Any Coach handbags fan here ???

ya....or did i misinterpret the last few posts wrongly??

thot not touching the post for more than 2 wks, means i m not keen to sell the bag anymore...

gals: jlwc's thread funny hor.. don't think he'll deal though :P

dolly_gal: like what fuschia said, read carefully - it's insinuating celia is agoh, not you!

ic...tik when i woke up in the morning n saw the posts, i was kind of shocked then..
but y they so against agoh that they ve to use my thread to insult her???

i mean watever is over is over, y still bring up the pasts again?

morning all!

i also went to the marketplace to see.

dollygal : think post is saying that celia is agoh.not insulting her, but says that she is bo liao enough to paste your old and new id to "add spice" to yoyo's comments.

Precisely loh, your thread was untouched for a few weeks, then this celia has to come in and add something extra to prove that you did get from ebay by pasting your id. Some people are just evil.

morning ladies!!

dollygal, i think in the 1st place, celia was the one who actually so free until go and dig up such an old thread just to "expose" u. why do that?? you are not a longterm seller who buys coach from ebay and sell ma.. so there is no pt tracking u! and that min person bu shuang with her, so go and whack her on ur thread.

if i have so much time, i know exactly whose ebay acct i will be tracking =P

anyway by using my thread to posts, cause me some shock when i read early in the morning.
thanks for the help.
did any1 check out taka sale last wkend, if i m not wrong coach aso ve 10% off for taka member

Hi fushia, I got the 1487 duffle bag from ebay (its a old model). The seller sent out on wed, so by end of this week i should be receiving hopefully...

do anyone know of buying Coach bags from US? becos some designs can only be found in US but in here in singapore... besides going to US to buy what other options can we have? anyone got any website of Coach? thanks...

hi star, website of coach is www.coach.com (is that what you are asking?)

you can try yahoo auctions - some sellers will "take orders" for bags that cant be found in sg and try to bring in for you from US.

or, try ebay. but be careful of the large no of good coach fakes there!

can wear.. kekeke.. just nice.. hehe.. i bot a pair of coach shoes.. flat ballet shoes.. nice nice..the rhinestone keyfob is nice also keke

Gd afternoon ladies!

Hm, what have I been missing?

Cecilia - show us pic of ur items leh? Must be happy waiting for the items right?

cecilia, here! I find the lurex range items very nice!

aqua ya nice nice.. i waiting for my lipstick pouch also.. giving up on the wrislet.. wanna buy the framed pouch actually... but after i said i wanna buy in my post last week... kena outbid by another singapore buyer... hoo hoo....

keke.. jules naf i will try to take pics when i got time and post ok.. i going overseas on thurs liao.. so busy busy ..

helllooo everyone! busy catching up on work....

cecilia, coach shoes ah? how much is it?? i saw some shoes but all very expensive leh...

ya.. but quite ex ... after shipping and everthing may cost about $200 to $250...

lilacgal... about $60 over i think... with shipping... maybe its fake haha.. but nvm i like the design.. no C's one.. so its ok

oo tats quite cheap leh for coach shoes...all the shoes i saw > usd100...there is one very nice one, in the same tweed design as my wristlet....

here's the pic of the shoe... lilacgal cheap becos it is not brand new.. but the condition is like new... i'm ok with it... cos i like it too much liao... only signs it is worn be4 is the soles that shows dust lor.. other than that all it very new... the seller say worn once only..

416526.jpg

cecilia, so pinkie! not bad....is ok if u dun mind and if it still looks new on the inside....tik the seller must hv slashed the price so low tat it is hard for u to resist....:P