Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hmm.... abt the same price of buy on ebay lor...

lilacgal.. USD11... shipping alone USD $20.. for a pair of coach shoes retailing for few hundreds USD.. why not kekeke... the condition is good.. so i dun mind... the front of the shoes got small section of pink fabric with 'c's... not very obvious though.. the rest are suede and leather...

ya is very cheap! haha shipping also more exp than the bid price!

if it is brand new, they would nvr slashed e price so much lor...i dun dare buying exp shoes online without trying la...but if it is really cheap then can still try...

cecilia
your shoe v good buy leh.

next time better dun say in forum what you are lemming.

lilacgal
i also dare not buy shoes onlines, v scared cannot fit.

keke, so far the shoes i buy online all fit just nice keke.. cos i used to buying shoes liao... the sizes in US, UK , korea and taiwan sizes all i know what to wear...

fuschia, ya lor i dun dare say... if not i won't get so many good buys liao.. now i feel i dun like the leather wallet that much... got two buyers wan it, so i'm letting go both.. going to aim for something else haha!!

Cecelia! Your shoes is very unique & I like the pinky color! Woohoo!!! The lipstick holder is also pretty! You really bought alot of things!

Wow... First time ebay buyer straight away buy 6 items! Haha...

My bag is finally here! Quite nice just that the green abit too bright but luckily only at the edge, hope my sis will like it!

me reporting too!!

twish, whats new?? u always got lemmings!! is it that one that i also like?

how much is she selling the gold reversi? going by her usual pattern... ermm... 580-600??

yo dollygal...dun need to get upset over tat ok...by intruding into ur thread, she just confirmed all our speculations about her...hahah...

520 is before discount.. if sources not wrong, think she paid about $420 for it.

jules: my new lemmings.. in order of want, the small one, then a satchel/the one we eyeing.. heehe.

the small new one is it? that u asked me to look out for? wa.. ur sources zhun bor.. $100 profit is quite little leh..

fuschia, u managed to work ur msn already?

how girls? i am taking a liking to kate spade too. the lines are so clean and nice! but how to tell real from fakes? anyone knows? i like this! but is it real?

417186.jpg

hello gals!

she got at S$420? that's even cheaper than the US retail price isn't it?
i thought reversible goldie is new, even in US. so fast on discount in US leow ah..

hehe..i thought i was getting abit sian of coach leow..but recently like so love with it again.
was looking at my bags and realised i still in love with everyone of them..

lilacgal,
thanks. later i go check my email and add u in. haven't sign in to msn yet.

jules,
yday tried the web based version. seems ok. that bag is nice leh. wow, u changing target ah?

i still love my coach bags! but i also like kate spade now!! zhe me ban ah??

fuschia, i like the shape of the bag.. hehe.. there is a plain black one with blue snakeskin trim handle and polka dot lining!! so cute! show u!

417191.jpg

jules
this shape makes the bag v spacious ah. no wonder you like. i prefer the first one on the whole, for the second bag, the snake skin trim handle is nice!

humph..cannot use msn leh. says 'sorry temporarily not available' after i signed in.

i like the printed one better too. more outstanding.. the plain black is a bit boring. Price wise its probably abt 250-300.. same range as coach leh

fuschia, maybe u try again later lor the msg just like yest rite?

jules, i like the first bag better also...u better STILL love all ur coach else i hamtam u!! kekekeke....i still prefer coach...hehehe

jules.. siow leow loh.. yr radar expanded ..
i also tink the 1st one more outstanding , though black is always more classic. but both are dark colours....so ok. at least not worried abt the bags looking dirty.

charcos: yeah, the gold one already in US stores a few weeks back - i got mine last week

jules: yeah, the small one i asked you to look out for ;) and hey, i've always like kate spade too but only had an ipod case from them. lol, i've been eyeing their bags on ebay as well.. saw a few things i like but haven't bid.

yes my radar has unfortunately expanded hehehe!

twish, u know how to tell real from fake kate spade bags? besides bioing only bags from powersellers la..

lilacgal
managed to login but cannot add you in. irritating leh.

jules
see whether got kate spade expert in the forum to advise you. if not then will be like what you say look at those from PS liao loh.

jules: not really.. but i don think there are alot of fakes online. it's quite cheap in US so guess the factories don't think it's worthwhile doing :P