Any Coach handbags fan here ???

haha! yes i did! but very unsure kekeke... think will be better after first purchase... HB gonna sponsor me for my purchases online cos its our 8 years anniversary this month.. keke.. i'm going to help him save money by JUST shopping at ebay for coach!!! kekeke, i told him go boutique spend few hundred only get one bag... i shop online few hundred i can buy a few items haha!

i just made my first ebay payment.. haha!

jules this is addictive... i'm bidding for a few more items at once.. keke..

Naf, the wallet i wanted intially was outbidded very fast, so i nvr keep track liao.. was too expensive...

hehe.. me not upset lah. no time to feel sad.. just sian cos machiam like not trusted.

anyway me just asked my friend to help me get the gold stripe wristlet during his US trip. yay...

lilacgal - 4th level also sellingat 50% leh. Tat SA give u good offer!

Cecilia - so which item u managed to bid?

i won three items so far.. keke... but two items are the same. Cos when i lost the bid for one, I was offered 2nd chance to buy.. so i clicked buy it.... forgotting i have another of the same items which is ending in 8 hrs... couldn't retract the bid so end up i won that also... die die have to take lor...if not no good ma. its my first rating also... i will just sell one of them when i got it...

ok i bought his two items... got two wallets of the same... dunno whether can sell a not..

413358.jpg

413359.jpg

morning all!

wooo ok...i guess in my case, the SA really made a mistake...maybe she found out her mistake when she scanned the tag, but cos she already told me is 70%, so she actually went to overwrite the disc??

hee cecilia, u getting addictive huh...hmm jus a word of caution ya, check the seller ratings b4 u bid...and esp for wallets, cos personally i find wallets more difficult to know real or fake...

lilacgal yup i bot from those 'ebay powersellers'.. keke.. wanted to play safe... the sellers i bot from had few hundred ratings.. so still a bit at ease..

ms dutti also PMed me to warn me

wow ms dutti is in action?! kekekek....

ya ok as long as u r comfortable w the seller's reput....then is fine...cos i saw some stuff i like and quite cheap but not very sure abt the seller's reput so will always give them a miss...

Cecilia - I like the keychain! how much did u pay for it? THink my hubby's sis will also like the wallet cuz she looking for one.

naf.. is it? keke.. you ask her whether she want lor.. i will sell at cost... dun wan to let the wallet go to waste also...

the keychain S$50 inclusive shipping... i like that range a lot.. but cant find the wrislet.. the lipstick pouch too ex also... can't bear to buy that..

for me...tats one wristlet tat im eyeing, tat cheapest seller's price q weird cos all her stuff r at same price...though her ratings got few hundreds and over 99%...i jus emailed her to check her out...

hi hi... i went DFS .... not many keyfobs left.. left with the flowers(3 colours), sandals (2 colours) and fish......

think they opening a new coach on 4th floor!(near the watch section) .right now all boarded up....

aqua, wat kind of lipstick pouch? i wan to see!

cecilia, ya i thought so too, the seller's items dun look like fake, me just abit paranoid lah...

charcos, u dun like any of the keyfobs?

hi hi!

back from batam! and surprisingly, was lucky enough to escape the bad haze yesterday!! wanna go back again leh!!

wow cecilia, u one shot buy 3 ah?? hehehe.. now then u know how addictive it is right? worse, u can shop ANYTIME, ANYDAY now.. even at work!! hehehe =P

person, persons, people, peoples.. hmm....

aqua got meh?? pm me the link ...

jules, i was in my auntie shop whole day doing nothing sitting there over the weekebd.. nothing to do so suf net... in the end buy so many stuff haha...

how come? u were jagaing for her? its detrimental for the wallet to be too free now.. hehe, can shop from home or office!! and once u made ur first ebay purchase and received it in good order, u will feel more "safe" buying more!

andyes, that cheapskate buyer is JWLC! to have pp know ur nick and recognise that u are a cheapo is not good!!

dollygal, she came to ask if coach was made in china- tho twish had ALREADY reassured her abt it after selling it to her. then maybe i offended her by joking abt it being made in timbuktu? and then there were comments abt the macbook offer too.. so maybe she say we unfriendly lor.

morning all!

ya aqua, cant open the link but i tik i know, rem seeing it b4...is a cute little thing

jules, i saw tat wristlet, too small...now im abit off tat colorful stripe range dunno y....tik is becos everything like so distant so sian1/2 hahaha....