Any Coach handbags fan here ???

hi hi!!

back again!

glad to know u are ok cecilia.. sometimes i also get irritable bowel just b4 menses come. annoying.

storeberry, u shen tong guang da, how come there are things such as codes to offset shipping and stuff on ebay?

<font color="aa00aa">hey all,

like to ask is it all coach item made in china?
i juz bought one from a forum ppl the item is made in china.</font>

i dunno leh.. its indonesia right? hope wind direction changes tomorrow la.. juststay indoors in the nice aircon room, and do indoor spa lor. then shld be ok i hope

lilac,

i can't finish the july archives...simply too long to follow up....guess one sentence, someone cannot be trusted n u gals always managed to trace her ....

;>

guess simi? i know the postings damn long! u got time then go see....is very funny one....whenever i recall the things she posted kekekek!

got got exist...my colls were jus mentioning it tis morn so i rem and i just found tis on web...."it is not in Nepal or the Himalayas as many people respond on first reaction, but in the northern desert of Mali in south western Africa - on the edge of the Niger River"

Jules,

I saw ur post on HK TVB serials..If u want, i pass to u loh..cos whenever i rent, i will copy a set then pass to my mum to watch then she can take her own sweet time to watch..

lilacgal, u sound like u are giving a geography lesson!!

dollygal, thanks =) its sweet of u to offer! nope.. i not looking for tvb serials though. was just kpoing and saw that thread looking for the lady who was selling as a business.. so pop in to give "advice" hehehe =P

Hi Jules, I just thought of maybe there is some codes available for ebay on the webby when I am using my paypal... but it seem like most codes expired &amp; now ebay don't have any new codes for discount.

Too bad! I thought I can save some money! I just bought a Coach 1487 (old model, like the 3574) &amp; seller told me shipping its US$10. I think its by airmail so it might take a while...

wow storeberry, u really sound like a seasoned ebayer liao!! hehe

1487 is the duffle right? what colour did u get? shipping of US10 is ridiculously cheap!! only seen that price for skinnies/wristlets!

ugh.. absolutely sickened by how cheapo some pp can get!! just visited home and deco thread on mktplace, and saw someone selling 3 brand new items of furniture for 1000 which i thot was reasonable. from picket and rail. this joker came along and said "offer 200 take all 3". machiam offer very high, better chop chop grab kinda pattern!!!

find the nick v v familiar, its j**c. is it the same joker who offered twish 50 or 80 for her ipod??

these pp are just ridiculous lor!! so cheap, i rather take and give my relatives than sell to some cheapo out there! bleagh.

<font color="aa00aa">thanks for all the clarifcation. so all coach items are made in china. i afraid bought a fake one.</font>

OH JWLC right jules???? kekeke... since i joined the forum i see that nick with the most cheapo offers ard! haha! something is wrong with the person's mind. wonder if she got anything be4. cheapo right?

Jules, me not seasoned ebay buyer la! Hee... You then is, bio-ing ebay how many times a day?? Hee..

Yah when I asked about shipping, I was stunned as well, $10 is really low! And yes, 1487 is a duffle, I bought the one with bits of green, wanted the white one but still must wait for auction to close. (I am using BUY-it-Now.)So...

I asked also shipping for wristlet, the cheapest was US$6.95.

I remember the guy at lilacgal Macbook posts, realy CMI! I think he is trying his luck!

hi...very long never long on...
u all trying your luck at EBAY? well...not all the stuff are genuine. my colleague bot once...it's really cheap but hor...when u inspect close up (including the cards), etc...it's kinda fake...the printing quality is a bit different...so caveat emptor...hee

Hi cecilia,

Yes, have to ask for charges before you bid because some ebay seller lower the item price but make profit through HIGH shipping charges! And you mean you want to try bidding at ebay? (Outbid means someone bid higher than you &amp; you are outbidded)

Always asked everything 1st before you bid, like dustbag included? If wallet, is box included? And if box is included, what will shipping be? And is shipping by Global Express (the most expensice &amp; fastest), Global Priority or Global airmail? HTHs!

Hi storeberry

ANy idea what are the charges involved beside shipping? I am trying to bid for one item and shipping will be by USPS Global Express at USD $30. Is USPS Airmail LTr Post good?

lilacgal - u gain leh! think the SA miscalculated and gave u 70% disc instead of 50% disc. I went down on Friday with my colleague and she was told that it is 50%!

Hi Naf, if you want shipping insurance then have to add a few more dollars to it, otherwise no additional costs.

I am not too sure about airmail because its only the recent purchase that is by airmail but seller says will take about 7-10days. Express took about 5days to reach me.

emider: am i that 'a forum pple' you're referring to? thought i already explained via sma that all coach items are made in china now? sigh, so sad.. you don't believe me and must come online and ask.

fyi - i don't buy/sell fakes.

twish,

Dun get upset lah..perhaps she jus want to reconfirm loh...

When jules was joking abt it, i aso got a shock that the bags i got are fakes...

haha! twish... she should be just double confirming la...

COACH IS A US BRAND, BUT IT IS MADIN CHINA.... so if u get a coach and it shows made in china, pls do not think its a fake... if u are a coach lover u can spot a coach fake easily..

naf, did u go up to 4th lvl? hmm dun tik it was a miscalculation leh....anyway i went to get the goldfish keyfob $95, 50% off for b/d gift cos wanted to keep the 2 sandal ones for myself :P

pst pst pst...the person who offer me in my macbook thread is the same person who upset twish...