Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules, cos tat range not many designs available locally and on ebay lor...so i say distant mah...hard to get...and also i reckon new range prices all very high on ebay...

orrr.. i see what u mean. ie, its very unavailable hehe.. just like the damned studded tote. =P

ya.. the spa at batam not tat great. But maybe i was comparing it to the changi village one, which was HEAVEN!! felt like i was being pummelled to death in batam..

cecilia...managed to get it at SGD$95 including shipping.

wah aqua thats a good price... now the wrislet i seeing already S$72 inclusive shipping.. still has 3 more days to go... sure very high price

ya cos that time the auction closed at 1pm+ US time on a weekday...maybe that time fewer people watching that item...somemore when I bid it was still reserved not met...until I hit a certain price then shows I have met her reserved price. But other bidders won't know that...what they would see is the price is still low and reserved not met. Maybe that's why no one bothers to bid. But when auction close, I will be able to get it at the reserved price.

thanks naf & cecilia.
Actually I would have prefered the one in whiskey colour..and my hubby knew that, but he said it's sold out. I also love this white one but i'm just worried it'll easily get dirty. hehe..i shouldn't complain so much right, else next time no more pressie from hubby.

btw, i heard there a shop that does cleaning for branded bags, may I know what's the shop's name and where it is? TIA!

hi lilacgal, my hubby bought it here. Actually he also tot of waiting until his US trip in Dec. But then when he heard the SA said it's a limited edition, he's afraid by Dec, it would not be available even in US.
yeah so fast sold out here right..the SA said they only import 2 bags per colour. He even ask the SA to call up Taka outlet but also don't have.

thanks mongmong
. I was out of country for the weekend and came back only yesterday night. when i enter our bedroom i saw the bag on the bed, surrounded by roses n balloons...keke..so corny right...but still i'm so happy..

thanks storeberry...keke yeah the price very 'nice'. i feel a bit guilty also but i've been wanting a coach bag for sooo long. before tis i only have wristlet and wallet. now finally i have a coach bag!

me also on leave today.. super tired. reached sg only 2am last night and KO after shower till an hour ago!

mulberry: the more ex the bag, the lesser pieces they will bring it in. my leather legacy tote which came in earlier this year, lol.. each boutique only has one piece of each color. in the end, my friend bought it from US for me. even then, they had to DHL it overnight from the bigger stores in SF to where he was (silicon valley).

jules: told you spa not very good.. but service in resort was good or not?

hi naf, there's no occasion. tat's y i was surprised..keke..
i like the heart charm! but then i'm a sucker for anything with hearts.

ya lor twish, that's y my hubby don't want to wait until Dec to get it in US. somemore he's going to Chicago only, not LA.. i think chicago's stores not so big right..

mulberry that bag sure very ex... must be at leat $1K right? your hubby so sweet! who says only need ocassion to buy something for wife hor?? kekeke... gonna tell my hb liao.. haha!

Today I also on leave...

Haha.. Told my husband about the forummers' husbby buying branded bags for them & he told me he cannot understand why we spend so much on a bag & he can give me the money to buy the things I like but he would prob not go & buy a few thousand dollar bag for me. Haiz... Isn't that the same???

wa... mulberry u very lucky!! its a super expensive and kuo fei present to give for no occasion!! ur hubby very very teng ni wor! =)

mulberry
your hubby so sweet too.

jules
luckily the haze didn't affect your stay at batam. i very suaku, never been to beach resort like batam, bintan.

twish
you went on hols too? or on biz trip?

naf
i prefer key ring no. 1.

hmm..i just noticed something, my bag doesn't come with the coach cards. Actually what's the coach card? I always see in yahoo, the seller states "comes with coach cards".. Is it important? should I go back to the boutique?
sorry me a bit sua ku, tis is my first coach bag...

hi fuschia, surprisingly no, there was no haze at all at batam. heng ah..

not bad la.. quite cheap, and no need to take long bus ride. but spa no good.

cecilia u are hooked!!! cham!

mulberry, dun worry! i actually think the coach receipt is most impt hehehe... to prove that u actually bought from boutique! coach cards includes the care cards and registration card.

mulberry, actually coach bags from boutiques should have included the cards... even wrislets and wallets have the cards... but dun worry, cos your bot from boutique, authenticity guaranteed!

no la jules, not hooked... cos hubby say i can buy stuff i wanna... so i bid on ebay lor.. until i get those that i wan i will stop kekeke

oh registration card? sounds important, no?..i think i'll to boutique tmr. today i'm on leave, keke..lazy to go out.

jules, you book the hotel thru their website?

cecilia, u r addicted like jules previously..keke..

cecilia, is there any special occasion? or its a no occasion pressie just like mulberry's case? =)

yup mulberry, booked thru sg agent for the resort i stayed in.

jules
maybe cos i don't really fancy beach beach kind of hols that's why never consider places like batam, phuket, bintan, etc. I prefer places where i can shop and eat...keke

cecilia
for a start i think it's quite addictive to surf ebay. i also like to surf ebay for fun. i think the phase will pass.

mulberry
if i were you, will be concerned that the card is not included. if i buy from a boutique, i expect everything from card to dustbag to be included cos pay so much mah.

mulberry, maybe ur laogong blur blur.. dunno what shld come along with the bag. just go back and ask for it lor.. pretty sure they wont say no if u have the receipt and bring the bag along!

hey guys, any recommendations for a place with nice ambience and good food? looking for somewhere to celebrate 1st wedding ani today!

fuschia.. haha... i not only surf.. i bought 4 items already keke

mulberry, jules, its our 8 years anniversary this oct.. so he say he will buy a coach bag for me, but i have enuff of bags already.. so i told him one bag alone few hundreds liao, mights as well i buy a lot of items add to few hundreds.. he said ok lor... kekeke