Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mong2,

Really hope that with kids in future, still got spare $$ to shop online..seen a couple of my gfs after having kids, all their attention is given to them and when comes to shopping , its always their items instead for themselves. Everything become simplified for themselves liao

hey whats wrong? another war... ladies think we gotta be cautious a bit... cos if keep finding trouble on this thread... not very good..

399902.gif
babes....

pooh,

good morning!

cecilia,
no trouble here! don't worry! today,it's someone else looking for trouble. We can just ignore! Ignorance is bliss!

yawn...so early...can feel fire in the air
399905.gif

mong mong....just ignore her....dun let such pple spoilt your day and dun forget today is TGIF

Yoz.. good morning everyone..

was outa office yesterday... heheh..trying to catch up with the posts that I have missed.. but er.. I am lost.. dun understand at all!!!

hehehe.. my reversible not kai-zhang yet!!! =P never brought it home after all..

yah...actually from ebay will be cheaper....but still think it is safer to buy from Singapore buyer lor....now looking for matching card holder and skinny....if you ladies come across must inform me k???? gam xia gam xia....

hee hee....first time buying things online....hopefully transaction goes smoothly ....check with you seniors huh...how long the registered post will take to reach me????

Wow, so many things happen in this thread! Guess eveyone gets hotted up by Coach! Haha!

I am asking J about 7874, hope can get good price!

hee morning! morning! lilac reporting!

hehe sorri lah mongmong, dun make fun of ur specs liao ok :P u coming back sg tis wkend?

pooh, wahh u getting ang ang wallet huat ahh! kekeke..

storeberry... you getting the white or gold trims for 7874? I quite like the design too.. but pity that the size is not what I was looking for...

anyway, good luck! =)

storeberry, later I email you, i think we don't mention too much about sellers here, just PM each other, in case some other sellers eye red red, come in and disturb this peaceful thread meant for coach lovers!

lilacgal,

She's in and out of coma, but stablise liao! I am coming home ! yeah! yeah! yah!

I want the gold trims one but I don't see it at J's auction lei.. I asked her in Q&A, waiting for her reply. Hers is the small one right?

Thanks sagittarus! And ebay lobang must tell me! Because I search in ebay but 7874 not much & quite ex...

is the j seller you pple talking about i the one i bought my wallet from???? me so blur????

mongmong...red is my lucky colour....so surely my wallet will huat huat....as long as my figure dun huat can liao... better do some exercise first...
399916.gif

so pooh waiting for the wallet heh...good 4 you...haahha...it's always feel good when you purchase thing that you like...wait till you get it on hand.....

peep peep for a while :P catch up again later.

pooh
your pics always so cute and interesting. you must have lots of collection

jen... ya hopefully i will love the actual product cos really only saw pic of it nia.....

fuschia....i only have a small collection all accumulate over the years when i surf net lor....
399947.gif