Any Coach handbags fan here ???

charcos: cannot buy all!! budget will bust.. heh, unless i get rid of those that i don't use wan (re-generate $$). i asked my bf for comment.. he said he wanna zz first!! what a toot.

jen huan yin huan yin
399734.gif

why lugi?

my lobang bi jia!hb says no sponsorship anymore, must zi4 li4 geng1 sheng1!

I must go and find some magic broom myself...sweep sweep sweep!kekekekkekeke

twish, since i got my 1st bag, wanting to get another one liao..hhehehe....and my hubby was like...what..another one..so fast.....

charcos: dowan ah.. i ask for sponsorship now.. my bd is coming. wait he say my bd pressie how? then again, i don't mind.. hmmm... but i dowan to wait till bd!

*confused twishie*

Jen: u are not the only 1. me just bought my 8626. now eyeing jules red sling. FH making noise. just called me in my office to tell me off. ask me to stop looking and buying...hahhahaa...now really must hide all purchase.

ok noted...ya lar..actually when i want to purchase my 1st bag...wanna do it quietly...but go out..wanna use mah.....then he knew....hehehehehe

worst. mine making noise cos i told him i wanted 1 onli. just give me 1 coach bag and i'll be contented. but now, like wow want this want that. that's y he tell me off. he scare i impulse buying. hahahhaa

jen,

i teach you cpr!wahahahhaah...xmas is coming...ladies...xmas is coming soon...your bd is coming and v day is coming....seee i love year end and beg of yr

hahaha...mong, no excuses already...bd passed already, wed anni passed also, v also passed...hahahahaha...the only one is x'mas hahahaha...and actually he already give me green light to get gucci wallet (that is before i fell in love with coach) hahahaha

what a big mistake i made sharing news of my bag and for helping you to check on the bags - not appreciative and yet make so many sarcastic remarks on me

mongmong, yup e answer is clear

jen, skinny i like! i hv 2, one is e duffle skinny....is slightly bigger than the usual skinny so more worth it...

rayna, u confirm ur duffle wristlet liao? getting fr ebay or here?

i dun rem seeing duffle skinny in local auction lor...usually v fast got snapped up v fast one....hv u gone to e boutique to see wat skinnies they hv now? dfs coach mayb still hv e leather duffle skinny....

if not u can get other cute skinny on yahoo now...like got bubble bee one also v cute

cannot buy all lah..! you gals aint' helping!

rayna: hide at home even worse!! my mum audits my bags!! my bf always threaten to tell her how much i spend on bags or that i buy new bags/shoes. sometimes i hide them in the car!!!