Any Coach handbags fan here ???

i found some emoticons too...

399957.gif

morleng gals *stretch*

heh, today got morning sms-es fr lilac, jules and j.. one updating me on hobo, one asking abt tangs sale, one scolding me why i wanna buy hobo again.

wanna match who to what?

haha! twish dun buy hobo again la... eating my packed rice in office now... friday can't enjoy... so sad...

pooh you bought the wallet! kekeke good.. then i can stop thinking at it liao...

mongmong.. no more kekeke.. so no need to buy.. i orefer bigger wallet actually.. you go ebay or yahoo help me find the longer one la... got work to do lor.. so sian...

jules peep what!!! kekeke

mong and jen.. so cleber (just like me!) hee hee..

anyway, i asked the bf liao.. no houndstooth for me! prob getting the hobo first. heh, maybe the organiser for my bd.

jen,jules is the ebay expert.how much is your shipping the other time? I think i usually see about $30

cecilia, i help you find later, long wallet in red har?

cecilia: you like this wallet?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=170022201739&ssPageName=ADME:B:WNARL:US:112

the seller had 2 pcs.. one was put for auction, the other had a BIN price of only $53.99!! very tempted to buy 'cos it'll cost ard $120 after conversion and shipping! by the time i got home, the other auction closed at $60+ and she relisted the 2nd pc (presumably to generate more $)!

argh.. wasted. after seeing this yday, bf said nice leh, wanna buy for me.. but i said no more BIN liao!!

heehee cecilia.. i v busy too.. though not at work.. decided to organize spree on marketplace.. think i just zi tou luo wang...

my ebay shipping came up to SGD 60plus, cos had to include insurance etc.

ya jen.. fake fake!! u shld be v v wary when u see the following warning signs on ebay :

1. seller location in china, thailand, phillipines
2. sellers with private ratings - what are they trying to hide??

cecilia, mandee.com spree
it's on marketplace- check out these gorgeous dresses from US i think

oh is it...sorry sorry....so if ebay stated china, better don't bid....rite
gals..must share your tips then...still no idea how to diff between fake/real

hello gals, me busy at work today...wanna clear all my backlog for the week! tmr early morn still got to attend co event....*yawn*

wow...after lunch suddenly so much posting...

cecilia....you tempt me to buy so you can si xin huh!!!hee....but the wallet still available in ebay leh....actually long purse will be more suitable for me but i like to carry small bag during weekend that can't accomodate the long purse so bo bian lor......

cecilia: there was a buy-it-now price of US$54 but seller withdrew the offer.. you do a search online to see if there's other similar items. i think got black too. search 'coach envelope wallets'

twish... that wallet u confirm real or not ah? the shiny embossed one right?

charcos/lilacgal.. i recount my past 2 weeks activity :
10-11 Aug- chat on sb
14 Aug- chat on sb
15 aug- full day meetings
16-18 aug- conference + MC
21-22aug- MC

so got 2 weeks lor...=(