Any Coach handbags fan here ???

but lilac, my hb didn't know about this one....

jen: my colleague almost bought that black skinny but i psycho her to buy the duffle skinny.. then now i regret cos i like it so much too!

dragonics,
this one is the latest design hobo... as per the one in coach webby. i believe this is the large size one, that's why more expensive.
Spore boutique only carry S and M size. M one is S$620 or so , that's why u remember as $600 plus..

twish referring to the older model of the hobo, which is more of a semi circle. the new one (which is this one u posted) is more curved, so the zip is abit more difficult to manage (cos cos to zip in a steeper angle (if u know what i mean)

mong mong
thanks for asking abt me. recently got some reshuffling of work in ofc. everyone ended up with more work then before. so no time to eat snake and chat with you all during ofc hrs.
now still in office. trying to read the postings. too many, can't finish. tonight will continue.

oh, you wrote your story already? pm me too can? i a bit lost on wat's happening. keke.

rayna,
me went for training yday. today, morning got meeting, afternoon got briefing. then so much work piling on my desk. wo chuan3 bu4 guo4 qi4 le :P

jules
did CL say why your thread was removed?

fuschia,

I just completed my 1000 words essay to you.. happy reading. Why sound so jie lat?

charcos,

kok you head oredi enlightened or not??!?? i email you too!

dragonics,

that bag is not bad, if got brown, even better!

Lilacgal,
you mean the answer is crystal clear. The opticals in KL are very cheap, i just went to make another pair of glasses so that I can see more clearly! wahhahahahah! Seriously i went to pei another fu of specs, that is not joking!

Jen,
Forthcoming v day, x mas, birthday, i thought you are born beg of year. how old are your kids? Mine is 6 and 5. the pri 1 phase is finally settled, what a headache! you will start to worry in the next few years, better start early the planning stage!

time to plan, i kena big time from hb this year, say i never plan ahead, never go and do volunteer work, then phase 2c big headache!in the end, settle through relatives.....

Do volunteer work, must start early, at least 2 years, can't do just 1 year! You got some time ahead,so identify the school first. both bois, gers, or a pair of HAO?

boi & ger, must find good mixed school , then the younger one easier, if both same sex, then can find pri schools that are single sexed, not co-ed.My hb's logic! I told him chin cai, kid clever will be clever, i kena big time again!

A bit out of topic here for coach, but mummy's talk!

hehehhe...rite mong...mummy's talk. mine is a pair of HAO, that's why gotta find good mixed school....yah my friend also suggested that i can start to do volunteer work now....headache

sorry gals!! i was abruptly asked to go for meeting! and that lasted till 7pm! would rather have stayed around and be entertained!

pooh.. ur emoticons getting more and more violent sia.. can i ask where u search from? ur flying witch on a broom looks too friendly.. we must find someone more xiong to deal with the xiong pp who come and invade this peaceful thread!

fuschia.. dun be confused! read mong's email!

dragonics.. i think it's too ex liao the hobo. find the new hobo size quite small too maybe cos of the shape.. better off getting the old hobo 6279. much cheaper too. am sure u can find cheaper alternatives!

mongmong, u need another pair of specs for what? u see so clearly already (pun intended) heehee!

jules,

i really got another pair of specs, the specs here cheaper, since i stay here for some time,the specs can be ready on sat and that is no pun intended! Need clearer specs to drive, but won't wear the new one when i drive back, if not see the road floating up to me!

jen,

good schools! i prefer ai tong , you are staying close? i always wonder how to be volunteer? just walk in?

mong, not very close but i'm still at bishan area...me too ..no idea ...my friend suggested that i call the school and just volunter myself....

mongmong, read ur essay liao!

o u made another pair of glasses ahh...heee even when u dun SEE that clearly u already so 'li hi', then with your better eyesight, no funny charcters can make their way in to this thread liao lohhhhhhhhhhh!!!!

hellooooo fuschia, long time no hear fr u hor! cheer up! no time post rem must come in peep still!

lilacgal, don't make fun of my specs, they are new and meant to see if my 2 kids are up to any mischief behind my back. Not meant for this forum la!

mong mong
ur essay well written. give you A* keke. i expect to be lagi jia lat down the road. *cross my fingers* probably suddenly workload increase so ying4 jie1 bu4 xia2. ming2 tian1 hui4 geng4 hao3! ;)

jules
no more confusion liao. next fri, if on, remember include me hor. TIA.

jen
me the oldest lah :P

pooh
your last emoticons really very violent leh.

fuschia,

i reply you liao. i might need to save the last emoticons and use it if the broom don't do its job!

that bad, what happpen? reorganisation?

lilac
hi hi... ya, i got peep a bit in btw work. else will really have a hard time catching up with all the postings at end of the day.

mong mong
yup, saw ur reply. u super duper fast leh. thot i saw wrongly when there's a new message in my inbox. keke. oh, my division redistributed the work and cos our estab not fully utilised yet so each and everyone needs to take on more work. hope it's just a phase.

charcos, thx...now i now y!

jules: 6279? not too bad also hor! heheheeee
kao_drool.gif

hey girls, thx 4 all the comments. will keep a look out

hobo....hobo....where r u....

Morning Gals!

Jen: I haven't decide it's either a sling or a wristlet. now looks like i can get both. My sis wants to buy me a present for my wedding. so maybe i'll ask her to sponsor a bit. either the wristlet if J can find for me. or sponsor a bit
for the sling. depending on her budget. maybe sponsor the sling then balance i pay. hahhaa. can save some $$ like this.

Twish: aiya my mum also audit my bag. but she don't say anything anymore.

Mong: I like year end & beginning of the yr also. cos anniversary, my bd, x'mas, v day everything also at the end of the year. heehehhe

dolly_gal zao,

hope you are feeling better today. Looks like jules has recovered and her virus has gone around in cyberspace!wahahhaha

Dragonics,
I prefer 6279 better due to the braided handle, then the details are not so boring. It seems better as well, could be illusion!

Fuschia,
Be a bystander and watch the drama unfold is better to be in the midst of it. You take care, remember to peep in once in a while and says hi!

yup, there were so many postings that i took some time to read thru..

Doc jus say my temp is towards fever but most impt thing is i can't catch a fever as i m allergy to panadol and aspirin, if got fever, i can't take either medicine so he gave me MC yest to stay at home..

Mong: i think difficult ah! eat, sleep, work, sick, walk, run also think of coach. so difficult to stop thinking abt coach. ahhaahahha

dolly_gal,

the first one, i don't know, but a bit suspicious.
the 2nd one, got the mark, was learnt that it's authentic from an article fuschia posted.

HB gonna make noise when we move to our flat when he sees my collection of shoes and bags.

he alrdy asked why must buy so many and so much $ on a bag only...;p

dolly_gal,

ohhohohohhoo, tell me about it. My bao bei daughter always take my new bao bei to parade around the house and in front of hb. Then my hb will make a bit of noise. Last 2 bags, he did sponsor, after I kept pestering him if I should buy. Then now, he is telling me that either I stop buying or he stop sponsoring!

wow...at least he sponsor, for me, i buy it myself so that he can't make too much noise cos i m not spending his $$..

Anyway, i ve thot that since we dun ve kids yet still ok..Maybe next x with kids can't shop and buy that much liao...