Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mongmong ya ya go kart.. i dunno the xeact words so just use the same pronunciation one haha!

ham ham you mean what bag i brought to desaru? i btought a guess travel bag... pink mock sanke leather.. if can i go home take pic show you... talking abt a bag reminds me of a SPG i saw at desaru resort while checking in (anyway its a singapore bitchy girl with a MALAY bf) *roll eyes*, she was staring at me with 'xie yan' and bitching abt me, so loud and obvious i know their conversation... still make me bump into such ugly people in malaysia.

mong mong
no problem. last time i went to check almost everyday (sometimes too busy so lunch in and didn't go) when i wanna change my HKD..keke, so ks.

boutique also don't have the reversible tote liao. i went to taka one no more already, RC one went a week back also like no more, only saw the vermillion one. brown looks ok, saw at DFS previously. will get brown too if i'm getting the tote. i like the size cos it's big enuf for A4 but cecilia says next range will be nicer. hmm...not undecided liao :P

mongmong i have the brown strip one.. wrislet.. not bad la... matches the colour of the canvas lor... my friend bot a sling in white...

cecilia: you funny lah.. i was thinking 'simi si gold cut'? sounds like some roller coaster ride :P what did the malay gal say? *kaypoh abit*

mongmong: i go to the parkway changer too.. but kena dua alot of times cos they close very early!!

Hi hi gals!!

Finally back from CHina!! missed foruming and chatting here! the amt of fake stuff in China is horrendous... EVERY soul on the street is carrying either LV or gucci. serious. as in EVERYONE. and obviously it's fake stuff. but super good fake stuff la. the real LV there is super ex.. like the LV mini pleaty- selling for SGD 1300 here, but in China it's SGD 2000!!! xiao liao!

Mongmong, u wanna buy ANOTHER tote?? aiyo... thot u wanna quit already?? not happy with ur 7874 ah? sell me lah! i pay u $350 kekeke!! =) do u know if my black hobo is available btw? I also LS in china... terrible. think it's the water. drank only mineral water and ate at restaurants but still kena... last time go greece also like that. maybe the water too 'hard' n have too much minerals?

Ham ham... why dun go chinatown and check? so many money changers there.

twish, i just got back yesterday and replied ur mail! thanks for looking out for me!! now must spend a bit more carefully since i have spent too much this trip!!! poor liao...

seems like everyone's back and this thread is alive again.

jules: i saw your mail.. popped a chat window but think you didn't see. your black duffle wristlet - i was so excited when i saw it!! lol..

mongmong: were you the one who bidded on esterlla's brown pleated mini wallet? agoh has it on her site.. $99 only but need to bid. ends tomorrow.. can monitor if you still wanna get for your MIL.

twish, thanks thank! that's for my mother. I don't wan liao, getting a black hobo for her..

jules, welcome back!I am getting your black hobo for my mother...hahahahah..not sian, still like my 7874 very much, but want longish bag now...

twish.. fyi, its chinese singaporean... with a malay bf... think she SPG or what.. she got those bitchy and 'kiam pa' face lor.. and still stare at me sideways... how i knoe she stare for what.. she must be commenting to her bf on my bag la.. i was taking a big guess travel bag with some 'G' logo.. maybe she tot i bringing a fake gucci bag... then later i take out my wrislet to take out my cards and stuff over the counter, she immediately tell her bf, 'take coach leh' wa lau i nearly wanted to bash her *ucking face... sibeh childish... the bf also childish la.. cos after some exchange of remarks between them, the bf gestured my height beside her gf head... insulting i'm short la... nabei..

mongmong 7874 also can put A4 right? my gucci can put A4.. but its the flat kind best to put documents... feel like selling off cos too small for me liao

my friend called me from HK and told me HK coach having sale... ask me whether wanna get anything.. she say the prices ard the price when DFS has the 30% discout

cecilia, she never saw a coach before ar? guess and gucci also cant differentiate . haha. same as my encounter. sat went to MS with hubby and friends, was carried my coach wristlet. then 1 bunch of gals stared at it and said this one very exp one ley, i think is over 500++ ley. my hubby can tahan and keep laughing

fuschia,
you mean boutique has no reversible tote liao? i wanted to pop by taka, but hb says he's tired and since parked at borders carpark, so never walk down to taka. I only tried on once, at her place, without the mirror, to see, but hb says quite nice.

Cecilia,
you got the wristlet in brown? but is brown too serious? I got 1 white duffle and 1 tote, so no more white at this time.

Ham, the orange is nice hor? I have been thinking about the orange eversince I tried on, think for weeks liao, still can't surpress my cravings, so decided to get.

Twish, did agoh post photos of the brown bag? I want to see the actual bag. These days, esterlla don't even post photos, I was telling her that she should post, sekaili, people think it's fake. hahahhahahah

mongmong the brown can match the colour of the 'C' ma.. kekeke

ham ham i wonder which brand the wrislet costs $500 plus... hai... these people very funny i can't understand... i will only admire bags.. but that fake SPG sibeh 'kuai lan'...

the guess bag also cost 200 plus ok... wa lau... look more expensive than her man... but i got it on sale... some more the salegirl counted wrongly... gave me 45% discount... was on 30% actually

cecilia,

if i were you, i sure to be DL one! Hm, i better don't say anything racist here, later get haul up in court. She's blind lor, can't differentiate G and C.
The 7874 just nice for A4,but can be seen, but I want to put in my document folder, so want longish tote.

the gucci waterproof canvas type with no base one? I prefer something with base, can hold more things.

twish,
the old hobo with the braided handle...my mother saw my small hobo and commented that the strap was unique and very nice.

mongmong, ya the waterproof canvas with no base.. i tempted to get the one with base during gucci sale... but very common liao.. so never buy.. mine still not very common.. cos small not many people buy..

mongmong: i guess the reversible one grows on you.. i still dunno if i'll ever reverse it to use though! i just like the size

you can see pics here:
http://auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:COACH%20SIGNATURE%20STRIPE%20LARGE%20TOTE%20%2Ahobo%20patchwork%20bag:102059253

cecilia: heh, maybe she really confused about the G logo. actually i prefer Guess with the old triangular logo. but the bf sound really very KL hor.. gonna take lots of willpower not to suan them back. if it's me, i'll probably won't be able to resist.

on a happier note, which range in HK having 30%? :P :P

ham ham home united match leh?

twish sorry hor, i also not very 'save oil' kind... i stare at her all the way lor... give her disgusted look.. so what she a have a bit of height... look machiam tyre run over.. makeup only ma.. no make up i think the bf puke liao. i think its storewide...

mongmong: u toot.. the SPG mixed up Guess logo and Gucci logo. obviously she recognised the Coach one :P

got pic of the hobo? i don't rem a hobo having braided strap? bad memory..

twish, i see liao! still orange! orange! orange!!! ah mong siao liao!

cecilia, i agree with twish, i sure mouth itchy and say something to her, buay tong this kind of people. like the SA ham ham encounter, sure kena from me!

My SIL has the gucci tote, she stuff the bag and the bag looks like 9 months preganat. Ya agree, gucci too common.

twish can see its the lady who is bitchy la... she dun have to be bothered what bag i carrying right? she some more standing at the next queue and ahead of me... and she actually turned back just to stare... so its very obvious.. i just stare back and give a one kind look to her..

hello gals!

do u think this is nice?
http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=8402&category_id=68

kind of in love with it now :-)
but think DFS dun seem to have it anymore..

cecilia,
i think that SPG-wannabe found u a threat in some way or another....

mongmong,
u not the only one who LS in India..most of the ppl i know who went to India also kena. Sometimes cos it's so hot there..the food (eg. meat) already gets contaminated when it's raw.

u going to ask "her" to bring in the reversible tote for u?

Jules,
which part of china u went to?
yah..my friend who was working in shanghai b4,told me plenty of high grade fakes there. but the shanghainese themselves actually don't buy the fakes (they high class leh.. dun want to lose face carrying fakes), so usually the tourists are the ones buying the fakes.

ham,

pm u the rate!

jules,
which part you came back from? my hb gg there next week, so i am following, must watch over him.hehehehhe

charcos,
is it? i tot it was only me! my hb didn't get it. yar, i told her that time i was interested in the orange one after my hb says nice.

mongmong: you and me also same.. bf say the reversible tote is nice when i tried it at dfs. so here we are.. pondering to buy or not. but most likely will ask her :P

ham, wait lor, i also waited a while to change my RMB.

you still got a long way till 19oct..the resort is nice....how much per night?

twish, you also har? My hb says the orange one is more unique. I kept harrassing him in India everyday,asking if I should get the orange tote, he got fed up and told me buy lar buy lar, approval liao! hahahhahh

hahahaha....jules, finally got your attention....my mother says the handle nice, so I might get the hobo from her. I checked, she said you chop chop liao! you fast hand fast leg har...

the reversible one is unique, most of their tote also sama sama, bt I won't carry it reverse

Aqua,
Do you know if agoh do no obligation viewing?

mongmong: i'm still thinkin orange or brown.. *stress*

ask until throat dry (in this case, fingers tired).. you have pic of the black hobo!? :P

Mongmong, not sure whether she does it or not cos so far I meet up with her all to collect the item. But if you can meet her at Orchard MRT, then maybe possible.

Thanks hamham...later i go and buy. kekeke

ham ham, dunno leh. i always get from chinatown.. cos got many money changers there. my rmb rates were not too bad.

twish... no leh i only popped into gmail for like 5 min, replied ur mail and went offline liao. so shagg!!!! stupid overnight flights always kill me.

charcos and mongmong, i went to shenzhen. dunno leh... no one look class enough there to be carrying real bags. all wear those horrid floral dresses with multiple embellishments and lace and ribbons.. ugh. of cos i one look think their bag is fake lor. but the fake bags are really v good. of cos must ask to see "shui huo" which is their term for the best fakes. however, nearly got cheated a few times when they kept showing me their substandard fakes and telling me it was the AAAAAA fake. luckily i went to see the real stuff b4 buying.. cos my friend tompang me to buy ma. otw will really pay a high price for a bad product.

heehee... mongmong its a good idea to follow to guard ur hubby. i also won't let my hubby loose there.. too many ermm... "temptations" keke.

Ya, must guard guard him , sekaili the suppliers don't know take him where and hua tian jiu di.

aiya..even the golf caddies in china are ladies...

Only shenzhen?? there is a 8 storey place that sells good fakes?

mongmong... i ask her a while back liao. she said got will keep for me to view. then reassured me that even if i dun buy, will definitely still have pp grabbing .. guess she meant u then =)

i thinking of my hobo for v long liao... guess it's high time to succumb to temptation. =)

aiyo twish.. na... here lah!
389647.jpg