Any Coach handbags fan here ???

jules,
maybe new policy? i applied for mine in May.

or either that, that fellow wanna see yr photo on ic leh..from my application , they know i lao char bor.. so not interested to see ...HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

i never really bargain with esterlla.. she just quote me a price that i like, so i buy leow.. hmmmm..so actually i could have got it even cheaper? haha..

haha.. the one who emailed me was a lady lah!! maybe she is....ah hem. u old meh?? i got the impression u are 19 (heehee... maybe from ur nick ). dun worry, my 1st bag from esterlla was also her bid price. didn't know can bargain one. luckily i found out eventually =)

Charcos,

What did you buy? I know I asked, but I can't remember.

I know for certain "hot" in demand items, she is quite firm. Like at first, I like the shoulder tote ..she die also just quote me $470. She said very cheap liao....
http://www.coach.com/content/product.aspx?product_no=7189&category_id=68

I saw another seller selling an used one for $390 on yahoo.

I went to market place(jules recommendation) and saw another seller trying to sell this bag for $550, i think.So I think esterlla is quite reasonable.Maybe not cheapest, but reasonable.

Jules,

Aiya, as if you can resist yourself if you see all the nice bags. I want to hiao hiao first...Anyway, when I suggested, she said she will think about it...hahahhaaaa.......

Ya, yesterday fiasco..i think she was super angry..did you see the comments she left for that bidder...i saw from her closed auction because I saved the wallet auction in my auctions. I wrote her an email to tell her to cool down...hahahahahah...

My daughter wake up liao...must tend to her whims now...chat later...

my ger went back to sleep after few sips of water. So I m back. Quite boring at home...i can't be a tai tai.

Charcos,
It was below her bid price as well, but I wanted to see if can go lower. But she die die also firm at $470. Anyway, $470 also cheaper than US$328, I was considering between this and duffle...both gone now..it's ok ...can save some money like Jules say.

well sugarbean.. if u were 9, u wouldn't have the MONEY to buy coach... =P

charcos.. i stupid mah.. went to bid directly on the auction without even communicating to her. silly silly.. nvm.. now SLIGHTLY smarter =)

Mongmong... yeah i dun think i can resist keeping the nice bags for myself.. then will only have the not so nice ones for sale .. and then no one will wanna buy anymore.. it doesn't make sense for her to lower prices for items a few pp are keen on lah. I wouldn do that if i were a seller too. Lucky i always fall in love with the less in demand items (usually not signature bags).. so got more bargaining power heehee

o charcos, u also got fr esterlla b4...tik over here most of u hv gotten bags from her haha....u didnt buy anything when u went to e 30% dfs sale?

mongmong...use once also considered 2nd hand loh...but i dun mean u parade in front of mirror made it 2nd hand lah kekeke....*imagine mongmong parading with every coach at home*

jules... you wil be surprised 9 yar old richer than us... i went DFS once.. and this little boy.. abt ten years old.. pointed to the SA on a coach bright pink tote.. limited edition, only 3 pieces in singapore... and say i wanna that for my mum's mother day present.. then he took out a card to pay for it... that bag costs near 2K...

cecilia,

I chop that boy as my hubby first....kekeke...craddle snatcher...but so young can have card? Or daddy come and sign?Then I want him as my son...

Lilacgal,

does parade in front of hubby counts? At most, I bring the bsg out with the tags on lor.....then still brand new hor?? I ever asked esterlla that she ever hanker after the bag then take the bag out for a walk with the tags, her eyes widened ( for a moment, I thought I could read her mind going : this woman must be crazy) and she said she would rather get it for herself, than to use then sell. She said it's an issue of ethics.

I want to be esterlla's mother. esterlla told me her mum has been getting coach bags for free. I met her mum once I collect the bag from her near her house. She was using the wristlet that tuplips ( is it her?) shown in the above thread.But in gold . In the end, my friend got the white one.

Mongmong...ya lor...maybe impulse buy kekeke...think she has DFS card.

mongmong, u can start training ur little boy also... but must first steal ur hubby's credit card and teach ur son how to forge papa's signature.. =P...

my dear.. parade in front of hubby with coac bag not counted.. but bring out with tags intact of cos considered used lah!! ai yo!! think u better not take over esterlla;s busines... so unethical...tsktsktsk...

hee ok not counted lah in front of hubby...i know u want ur hubby to tell u 'hmmm i like this one!' and u go 'ok let's keep it!' ;)

aiyo pls dun try to bring the bags out with the tag intact hor so unslightly but of cos also unethical...

wah her mum like tat very gd hor....everytime get new bags

jules confirm not.. he was in school uniform.. from international school... parents rich la... kids can have supp car meh? tha was what i asked myself.. but possible though... cos this boy may have enough funds in his bank to have a card... can be debit card or credit card...

Ah, $470???? She quoted the gold one for $480....hmmmppppphhhhhhhhhH!!!!! Maybe gold one harder to get!!! I am going to call her liao!

lilacgal,
by the time i went dfs sale, the goodies all kena snatched up by the early birds like u leow lah..but i die die also find something to buy..so got a small pouch and a skinny...haha

it is the same price.. coach no dif fin price for colours in the same range... unless that specific colour is a limited edition... gold is not.. i've seen the price tag be4..

mongmong,
don't worry..the gold one is indeed harder to get. when i asked esterlla, she said all gold ones were actually preordered, so they brought in max available they could from US.

that boy confirm has his own card... not diff to, if considering the father is so rich ... maybe american cards have different criteria.. i thought very common for rich kids to have their own cards..

OK, I am back, got my answer liao! She said her sister got the gold one and white one at different place, so different discounts and she pass on the discount to the buyers... she said she can keep the discount herself for the white bag and earn more!

Aiya, never mind, $10 only......

but if selling same price in singapore shouldn't it be priced the same? white was sold out even be4 the gold.. and white i heard from the SA is lesser...

She told me gold is harder to get in US, she can get more white.....and she might have more white coming in.......

Hm.....She told me for example isetan discount is only 5% , but metro discount is 10%, so depends on where her sis get.I think she charge wrongly another buyer, she was thanking me profusely about it and said she's going to call another buyer to refund the $$$. At least she's honest about things.

mongmong: no need to over-react and call esterlla.. i think gold is more rare and thus cost $10 more. as long as you think it's reasonable and worth it, it's ok

i quite like that one too.. just wondering how big/small it is.

aiyo... only left for 15min and so many posts!

cecilia.. i am so envious of the mother of the boy! rich hubby, fillial son.. woah... but i also thought no matter how rich u are, must be of a certain age right? i buy a $200 bag already think and think.. this boy comes and spends 2k without even much thought!! actually like that also not good huh.. brought up with this kinda attitude to money that's not his.. but i guess that's what's called born with a silver spoon lah.

mongmong...relac leh... u very cute. really jump up and call esterlla! so funny =)

jules, told you i am ah sao liao! $10 must also know why I pay more.....

esterlla's even cuter, just sms to thank me ....said she just overcharged another buyer, thanks to my remainder, she remembered that she took $10 more for the white bag! I never met such a honest seller though! This must be a lucky day for that buyer!

ehh e 2156 shoulder tote gold color? got gold color meh? i tried the tote b4 but find it too roomy for me....the light beige one nicer

aiyo mongmong u ah call her up to ask her abt $10 difference.....she got aiyo tis woman $10 also want to ask me!! hee :P

charcos, tik when i went also got some designs sold out...no more new piece liao leh...anyway i bought e wristlet, skinny, wkend tote and demi flap lor....enuff to last me a while lah hehe

mongmong..yah ..u so kanchiong leh.. wait esterlla will just charge fixed price leow..

maybe the boy quite old.. but just look young and happen to be short?
u know..like handsome guys always poor, rich guys are not-so-handsome, then handsome and rich guys are ahem...

lilacgal,

i don't think she will say that to me..even she think so....

Charcos
I tot how come my SIL kena charge $10 more...don't think she willl...since she's nice hor?? I hope so..

that boy very handsome lor haha! for his age he so handsome haha!!! must be rich family la... not local.. cos he speak with an accent...