Any Coach handbags fan here ???

mongmong..i think she sell bag sell until blur liao. $10 can buy 1/10th of a wristlet...and 1/6th of a coach key chain =P so it's significant still lah!

charcos... that's what i meant mah.. old boy who looks youngish and short... = dwarf lah!! and handsome and rich guys with good body more often than not turn out to be ermm... HAPPY. hehehe.. sad but true.

then again.. my hubby not v handsome leh... but still poor. think ur logic not very accurate leh!

Oops...looks like my confession caused a $10 fong bo!...paisey ah...I will keep quiet now.
382941.gif

Jules

I don't like ang mo lei...i like yellow skin! I will pass...hahahahha

I think I have 2nd thoughts about taking over esterlla's business. What if there is 10 customers like me? *Flip*!

Lilacgal,

i think $$ is the root of all evils, so guys can't be too rich, if not even they don't find other woman, other woman will come and stick to them! hahahahha..my theory...

Nowadays, handsome or ugly man is ok....so long rich, got charbo will like one!

Aqua,

Eh, not what i mean...paiseh paiseh, i just wanted to find out what happen...never intended for anything else...Don't keep quiet, ok?

wow, u ladies is so active.
i jus went downstairs to walk 1 round, i found 52 msg in my inbox liao...
all the posting flying....

kekeke....

i think esterlla's sis is not as easygoing as her.. that's why esterlla's the one running the whole online auction thing. Heard that when she was overseas, her sis temporarily helped to reply emails regardng the coach auctions.. and she isn't very patient with buyers one! better buy what u can from her before she retires...

mongmong..
yah lah..esterlla very nice. maybe now she knows her prices being shared here, more pressure to keep them low..haha..

jules,
yr last sentence really makes me laugh out loud.
ok..let me add the last one:
not so handsome and not rich are usually nice guys.

sugarbean.. what u mean 52 msg in ur inbox? how do u keep track of the threads u are active in? i always must come here and see then i know what has been going on leh.. how come u are linked to inbox leh?

yah..and actually kind of doing advertising for esterlla here. we must submit our names to her , so we get "staff" purchase from her..hahahahaha

Yup,i agree cecilia, but if her price differential is valid, $10 is fine.

Aqua, no unhappiness la, i just wanted to find out the difference

charcos rectangle tote? signature one? u will find other designs u like one lah....im glad i nvr buy tis buy tat when i 1st saw a new design i always tik it is nice and like it....but after awhile it juz dies off when i see newer designs kekeke....

hey is true tat man cannot hv too much money hor...they will be funny when they hv no where to spend their money....my frend found out her father spent his hard-earned savings on a china woman! 20k+! kinda kanna con lor old man....

Hi charcos,

I told my SIl, she also think that I kick up fuss! She said US$298 after tax already cost US$300 plus, get from esterlla so much cheaper, never mind about $10...... She says even fly there, might not get it cheaper!

Staff price...i think her price low enough...still got staff price??

maybe we shld bargain for staff/loyalty discount!
esp me leh... i bring her quite a bit of business right?? hmm... must ask her to come to this thread to see my gong1 lau2 how big! =)

thanks sugarbean. i go try it out.

n jules,

i've my msn on all the while. so whenever someone post, it'll prompt me tat i've a mail from SB. tat's when i'll refresh the page.

think mention lesss ... if not some jokers may think yo all are advertising... then thisthread will be gone... no need to sing her praises everday la... for nearly two weeks liao... everyday say good... aiyo.. not sian meh.. let pple find out on their own lor..

kekek jules u contributed to her increased sales...go ask for profit sharing? :P

i emailed her abt a sling bag and guess wat? she asked me why do i want a sling bag cos it has not much usage kekeke....and it triggered me to think twice lor....really gd lor she...try to advise buyer and give her honest opinion...

No offence,

but she always give kind advise, then her bag how? since she alreadi bought it, she can't refund it back mah???

PROCLAIMER

Dear Chin Leng/moderators of SB forum/anyone else with the authority to wipe out this beloved thread..

These posts are NOT any means of advertising for the said yahoo seller esterlla above. I do not receive any form of commission or recognition for the good reviews I have given her. I am also not related by blood, nor any other ties to the above mentioned seller.

Please do not remove this thread as we are all just sharing information about good products and sellers online (and I believe this forum was set up for this reason).

Thank you so much!!

P/S : I LOVE SB FORUMS!!! =)

the above msg not a joke. I was a bit scared by what cecilia said.. so thought better post something just in case..if this thread is gone i will be devastated!!!

the 2 of u scared the daylight out of me also...

don't like tat leh, i jus joined the thread and u want to delete it... =)

Wa, this thread must be the most active thread. I go and sponge my daughter, come back so many posts again!

Sugarbean,
I think lilacgal meant esterlla will just share her honest opinion about the bags. I also asked her the same questions, she said if that person is really so keen, she will price it attractively for that person to buy. She said she has been through the impulse buying and complusive spending before. Anyway, wait till she see the thread, she stop all the goodwill advice, then all our $$ will start to flow to her pocket liao! Like my $70 coin pouch, if not for her asking me why I need so expensive coin pouch in the car, I would have bought it. The $70 will be put to better use....

Jules, let's rave about other sellers. Any experience??

Chin Leng,

If you are reading this thread, I second Jules. PLease don't delete. We are not advertising for esterlla and just sharing our views on the good seller.

hope ur daughter gets better soon mongmong... when kids are sick really can be quite terrible huh?

thanks for seconding me..mongmong =) anyway, i was wondering what are the rules and regulations for this forum.. wasn't able to find it anywhere. so i emailed chin leng just to ask him, cos i am also selling stuff on the marketplace and got suspended for dunnno what reason before too!

i think what cecelia meant is that some people might misunderstood and complain since it's pretty frequent that esterlla's name pop out.

anyway..i think chin leng has the ability to check ip addresses by username, it's not the case 1 person is posting as the different usernames . she should be able to tell this is honest thread which shares information.

exactly... to pre-empt such boh liao pp from complaining, i just put the proclaimer just in case lah. agreed that we shld just talk abt coach.. anyone who wants to discuss abt the yahoo sellers, maybe we shld do so via PM instead.

btw charcos, chin leng is a guy =)

ooops.. i thought singapore brides mah..so CL should be girl (sorry ah..chin leng..if u reading this).

personally, i think it's ok to share info like who we bought the bags from, as long as we don't keep talking abt the seller and not the bags we bought. afterall, i did benefit from the info Jules/Mongmong shared and i am thankful to them.

hi mong,
what happened to your dear daughter?

btw, called up coach taka...aiya...the range on sale are limited...tink it's the scribbles and the straw range. the gal was not very helpful lor...say they are veri bz...ask me to go down to the store to look. but she did say they have the straw hobo...

just wondering, airport staffs has 20% discount on coach items at airport on top of the sale discount. how is the price compare to esterlla's prices?

Ino, Jules,

She's down with flu. Got a high fever, so I stayed home today. She's going back to school tomorrow.

Impulse,

i think will be cheaper than esterlla. You got lobang at airport? Can help Jules buy her hobo? And me with my duffle ( if can find)?
She said DFS sales + 15% will be cheaper than what she can offer, US prices only 30% cheaper.

hi impulse, is the range of coach in airport same as dfs scotts? they also have 30% off and on top of tat can further 20%?? wooo tats alot man!

Ino,

Wasn't the scribble and straw on sale before? My SIL has now caught the Coach virus and she's looking for the scribble. I was at RC last week and I saw they have the leather range/wallets from don't know from how many thousand years ago.
Did you go to zara sale?

Cecilia,
Agree that we should not just talking about the seller.:-)

Jules,
How did you find out that Chin Leng was a guy?