Any Coach handbags fan here ???

j3nj3n

twish: u mean u bought somethin from her?
i actually saw a pouch...q nice n q cheap also.....but also don't dare to try due to her status....

chipndale

jen, wait for someone to buy first and see how the rating is, and if it is authentic lor.. not buying simple tops or bottoms.. its a coach bag lor!

j3nj3n

rayna...that means my gold 1 not nice lar....hahahaha....

ya lor jules...that's why i ren 1st hehehehe...

but i did ask her about 7874 (think she got gold one) but the item is not in singapore yet..gotta wait one....

twish

charcos: yeah lor.. that time my scribble wristlet lor. that hamham gal 'qi pian wo de gan qing' when she said bring in for me.. in the end just disappeared without a trace!

last week, was still talking on email with this amy went about a scribble wristlet AND a pink duffle skinny.. after she miscalculated the cost and i questioned her, she just disappeared.. but not without a trace 'cos she still replied to other questions on her auctions.

yesterday, i decided to just get the duffle skinny (for someone else) so click on the buy-it-now price. subsequently emailed the seller to deal.. but she has disappeared!

hmmm...

twish

jen: no sound, no nothing lor.. weird woman this amy weng.

i'm gonna give her till tomorrow to establish contact.. if nothing, i'll post a negative rating.

j3nj3n

cheer up cheer up.......
as long can get it good already..hehehe...

that mean neliyanti stuff also have to wait one is it...no ready stock?

chipndale

twish, neli got reply u or not? if she keeps u updated, then it's ok.

cannot stand those sellers/buyers who ignore my emails!!! whats their problem lor..

j3nj3n

jules : ya lar...as if we beg from them rite...me too...if i wanna get stuff i also want the seller to keep following up.....

aquarius_888

Good morning all!

Jules, in the end no insurance for the bag cos seller superfast...already sent out item.

Just hope everything goes smoothly from there.

twish

jen: means the seller has no excuse NOT to reply the email about my won auction mah.. so typical of that woman.

fuschia

aqua
can remind me? which bag did you get? lately so many of you buying from ebay. can't remember who gets what liao. what's the posting date for your citibank transaction? hmm... seems like citibank is really better in terms of the forex rate.

dollygal
you ordered from ebay and have the bag delivered to vPostUSA? I'm still blur about how to link vpost add to paypal. i added in new address but the country still states as singapore (there's no option for me to change the country). then when you buy, how to tell seller you want the item to be sent to vpost add? i read somewhere that the vpost add need to be verified before it can be accepted?

dolly_gal

hi Fuschia,

when we make payment, there is this shipping address, u can add in vpostusa address inside so that the seller can send to vpost..In fact i hve multiple shipping address added in so that i can choose whether to go thru vpost or direct it to my friend if he dun mind helping to receive it.
So far, i have never ask the seller whether can send to vpost or not cos vpost address shd be a verified address which i dun tik the seller wld refuse lor..

fuschia

dollygal,
thanks for the info. can i check then how to get vpost add verified?

aqua
okie. noted the dates. wanna see if it has to do with the posting date that cause the forex rate difference.

the pouch you bought very wu hua hoh? what's the rrp in singapore?

chipndale

morning ladies!!

realised hao jiu bu jian cecilia liao...

aqua,
looks like citibank does have the best forex rate amg all cards leh!

dollygal,
if i am not wrong, twish's vpost address was considered unverified?? she had to dunno do what to get it verified..

twish

fuschia: i went to check my transactions last week.. quite a few payments and citibank charged me an average of $1.61+ leh! worse, i lost $10 when the amt i transferred to buyer was refunded by her!!

aquarius_888

fuschia...find it quite worth buying...I think retail price is $300+ cos the reversible range is $375, same size. I saw this pouch at Raffles City Coach 2 weeks back.

fuschia

twish
hmm..so i guess it still depends on when trn is posted. some days the rates are lower. aiyo, lugi that $10 cos of bid-ask spread.

aqua
no matter what the actual rrp is, you sure got yourself a very good deal. less than 50% of the price leh!

jules
think cecilia busy/tired cos need to work 24hours shift?

dolly_gal

Fuschia,

U may want to check with vpost on their address...So far i dun have issue...i gonna PM u my vpost address and see is it the same as urs or not

twish

fuschia: me not accounts/finance person.. next time you tell me what's that bid-ask spread thing ok? anyway i called citibank and they said will refund me the $10.30 discrepancy! yay~