Any Coach handbags fan here ???

Jules, and all...is it necessary to pay for insurance...I din pay insurance for that pouch. Wonder if I should since seller hasnt sent out item.

ok, I check with him again!
Thanks Jules!

yah..that demi, but it's not in the colour that i want. but was thinking if it's cheap and can save on shipping, y not? (typical woman...keke).

Jen: congrats...

i saw some 1 carrying 7874 last evening. i was taking the train. then saw a lady carrying it. she was standing in front of me. hehehe

Jen, you order only one bag? Why didn't you buy straight from Mia? Cos her buy price is only $189.99 plus shipping US$30 so its only $219.99

Oh so $244 is Sing dollar not USD? Hee, sorry I thought its US$244.. Pai sei! Then its cheaper!

Jules, are you still buying from ebay? I need to get 3574!

jules : ya at the end i bought a gold one..

actually true lar..not much of different...
anyway i just try to bid for fun.....hehehe but turn out i'm the winner so ok lar......thought if i don't get it then buy from mia store....

oopps..sorry i caused confusion. it's USD244... (but when i saw 244, i thot it's S$244...blur me).

the bags from Mia store dun come with dustbag is it?

soory...i type too fast...caused every1 here got confused.....phai se..phai se...

charcos : guess so, there is no dust bag in her description...

need to thank jules....my ou xiang..hahahaha....

charcos
i also thot it's in SGD. keke.

hey, i also watching the item u watching since this morning. find the item so cheap so went to bid for fun. also to try out my ebay account, etc. heehee. kenna outbid liao. :P

zao an!
i watching that demi....then all of sudden see 1 familiar looking id, then quickly come in here to check....chun chun see fushia's post....haha..

fushia, u lost by a bit leh. waste!!!!

fuschia : that's exactly my feeling last nite...hahahaha......actually just trying my luck bidding also...hehehe

morning mong

charcos
haha..it's okie cos i bid for fun only. else would have set a higher max bid. took the chance to register my cc, stuff like that

cahrcos.. no leh.. i not very good in finding all these... everytime is i click the links you all gave then i see.. i have ebay account but i dun have paypal and i never bid before..