Any Coach handbags fan here ???

fuschia

dollygal
thanks for pm-ing me. think pm went for world tour again cos i have yet to receive it :p

twish
initially wanted to explain the bid-ask spread thingy here then realise quite chiong heh after i attempted to type out. okie. next time explain to you

citibank not bad leh, actually refunded the $10.30 to you.

twish

they better.. anyway i looked at my monthly statements and realised over the last year, the citibank div card has replaced my uob ladies as my primary credit card..

lilacgal

hii ladies, didnt post at all yest...cos had a really bad day....one of my dogs passed away on tuesday nite....so damn sad...sighh...now slowly trying hard to get over...

chipndale

oh no... poor lilacgal.. **pat ur head**

what happened? was it unexpected? dun be sad... must shun qi zi ran.. better the dog goes, than to stay in this world and suffer right?

twish

it's kinda sudden ..that's why she's still seeking closure *sayang lilacgal*

jules: go check out the rating war.. it's damn ridiculous. some pple only know how to lie.

chipndale

oh man... sudden even worse... *sayang lilacgal also*... jie ai shun bian k?

twish i on my gmail again... i had to log off earlier to try to do some work hehe =P

charcos19

lilacgal,
sad to hear that.i know how it feels ....happened to me b4....the pain is very intense...just give yrself time to heal.. at least..u know yr dog had spent many good years in this world with you...take care. *hug*

lilacgal

ya unexpected, in fact v sudden and happened v fast....hes not really sick or old....just tat e day itself he suddenly becomes weak and doesnt hv appetite...sigh he couldnt pull through the nite...we didnt expect it also...he passed away at home, when we send to vet....e vet also cannot tell wats the cause but jus say it could be virus attack or something....

chipndale

oh... my heart just sank when i read what u wrote lilacgal.. it must be very painful for u. Well, at least the period of suffering was short, and not long and drawn out over few weeks. sigh...take care ok?

chipndale

why she so irresponsible... new seller, even more must be super contactable, reliable ma...

twish, ask her for the email that she apparently forwarded to u saying that she is overseas.. if she really sent, then confirm can retrieve that email and prove that wat she said is true. heng ah... imagine, if u paid up.. THEN she ignore ur emails.. even worse!! **shudder**

saraling

i just contacted esterlla for a wallet and told her i knew her through singapore brides forum. she quoted me a very good price, but are her wallets authentic? I am scared it is not. Any comments, anyone?

twish

sara: yup.. her stuff are authentic. we buy from her and the gals have verified their items at boutique. which wallet you eyeing?

chipndale

hi sara,

as most of us here will prob tell u, so far all our stuff bought from esterlla have been authentic. I believe she offers money back guarantee.. so after purchase u can go and verify at coach.. if it isnt genuine, then go back to her lor! But so far our experience with her all pretty good..

charcos19

sara, a number of us here bot from esterlla b4, and have verified authenticity at the boutiques,so we are all her happy buyers! u could always bring yr wallet to authenticate for a peace of mind!

chipndale

charcos... my instinct is that given time (A LOT OF IT) she CAN ultimately produce the goods.. question is if the stuff that arrives is authentic? and if the original bid price still holds? hehe...

chipndale

ooops... no sara.. we are talking abt another yahoo newbie.. esterllas stuff all here in singapore unless she states it on her auctions. no worries there! =)

chipndale

maybe cecilia can advise twish on what to do.. given her past bad experience.. hehe..she also qi gek.. give her seller neg rating.. then the seller whoossh... disapppear from yahoo liao.

storeberry

Aiyo... I wrote wrongly, Pai sei, its 3574, the one that can be sling across the chest, the 3577 cannot lei, because I am not sure what my sister wants so get her something that can carry on shoulder & across like a messenger bag. =P

fuschia

lilacgal
*sayang*, i can imagine the pain. i used to rare rabbits when i was very young. one day was watching them (1 white and 1 grey) while they were in the grass patch and suddenly a cat just came and bite the neck of the white rabbit and ran off with it. I was shocked and didn't know how to react. by the time my grandma and brother went to chase after the cat, my rabbit died liao. really sob sob then and i blamed myself for not acting fast when the event happened. what happened to your dog was beyond your control so try to kan kai dian.

lilacgal

thanks gals, v sad lor, yesterday totally no mood....sighh hes not tat old abt 5 to 6...can feel the sudden loss when go home....got to get used slowly....

fuschia

ask you gals
for sling bag that can contain many stuff, coach only has the big duffle (aka 3574) is it? i feel like getting a sling bag but the big duffle doesn't seem to suit me when i last tried on. last week saw someone slinging the duffle across her body, it looked very nice on her leh.

fuschia

dollygal
i got ur pm liao. ya, the add is the same leh. okie. so i suppose seller will recog the 'standard' vpost add except for the different ID no. tks!

fuschia

rayna
tks. okie. must remember 3574 is the one u bought from jules. i not good at the model no. pei fu you gals who know the no. at your finger tips.

that's a good size for a sling bag. can put lots of stuff. maybe i should go try on again else like no other sling bag that big in size liao.

fuschia

dollygal
hope can find things i like and are cheap. this morning saw an auction for a demi bag closed at USD51 only. very cheap i thought. just that i'm not into the demi bag.