Any Coach handbags fan here ???

dolly_gal

Fuschia,

It takes a bit of patience to source for the best price...Me just won a bid for a ninewest bag yesterday at USD19.99..S'pore selling more than SGD100++ & above , anyway no more stks liao...that's y i ve to source from ebay...

twish

fuschia: yeah lor.. can post and say i got 2 yahoo nicks. siao! then insist she emailed me when she did NOT.

AFTER she posted to say that i'm irresponsible for not replying to her 'non-existent' mail, she finally sent me an email to say the item i bidded and won on her auctions is 'out of stock in the US' and asked if i want a gold one instead!

fuschia

jules
serious ah? that reversible tote so lak gu, sold for SDG1500! i thought my eyes playing trick on me when i saw the auction. wow, crimson indeed in hot demand.

fuschia

twish
the gold one also at same price? so she has stock for gold one? hmm...like dat means bid already also bo ba keh, may end up not getting the item you want if it turns out that it's out of stock in US?

charcos19

1500SGD for the reversible?! siowness!

twish, sounds like this amy_weng seller is really dishonest.. in your case, she's selling goods that she doesn't even have - out of stocks??? pls..then what for post in her auction?!?

chipndale

morning ladies!!

dolly gal, its not she dun have "much rating".. its got 1 rating nia.. and it's negative! hahahahahah!!!!

fuschia/charcos,
ya man.. i blinked at the screen, and refresh it again, even check bid history to see if it was 700USD and not 700SGD!!! xiao! these pp... all literlly fighting for this bag!!

twish,
like tat, if i bid on a gold 8626, maybe it might turn out white!!! hahaha!!! wo ru yuan yi chang hehe =P i think pink is nicer.. so wont pay 80 for a gold duffle lor.. the max for that is?? 65??

cecilialim

ladies... that buyer may be a scam... tell you to ship over and they will send u an email to say the payment is held in the bank.

i going out soon.. collecting my coach bag today! yeah! i bio another one liao.. i can't keep buying haha!

chipndale

eeee... so scary.. but the buyer has like a lot of positive ratings liao leh.

so far the ebay sellers on ebay are all quite seasoned.. at least those i deal with. only send out after they have claimed payment from paypal..

sagittarus

Morning all,

After catching up with the previous threads.. seems that you gals become veterans ebay shoppers alreadly..

hehehe... me decided that I am going to try for a 7874 white over ebay also... **guilty** cannot get it off mind... :p

If anyone sees any good potentials.. pls kindly let me know hor.. TIA. =) meanwhile, gotta figure out what accounts to setup to start using.

fuschia

now then i realised the price for coach stuff can be slashed by quite a lot, even if it's not from outlet (so i reckon outlet will be super duper cheap). probably on sale at shopping centre, etc. eg, a bag costing $298 can be reduced to $219. don't know if there are further discounts. if so, lagi cheaper. no wonder ebay got so many good deals around.

saraling

fuschia: went to ebay too, are the wallets there authentic? but auction always bidder private, what does tt mean?

I am also looking for a carryall bag, 8k07, saw tt on ebay, but nt sure real or nt

fuschia

sara
was advised not to get wallets from ebay cos there are many good fakes around. oh, private bidders means they don't want people to know their ratings/stuff they bought from ebay. don't know why they want to keep these info private tho.

some of the gals here are pretty good at spotting fake stuff. i not expert yet so cannot tell for sure whether or not it's authentic.

twish

fuschia/charcos: yeah man.. why post an auction when you cannot deliver? i guess that's why she delayed replying my mail to deal.. basket, still can accuse me of having 2 nicks. SIAO!

actually, you gals sorta know 'her' also.. just go think - which other person can be so dense??

cecilialim

haha aqua you come in to say sleepy kekeke... me too la... worked until 2am last nite...morning 10 woke up never nap.. damn tried.. got to wake up at 6am in the morning tmr

lilacgal

twish, is tat amy weng seller gone alr? couldnt see her stuff on yahoo anymore...this selling tactic and disappearing act seem familiar, hah is it tat famous miss hxxhxx?

cecilia, how come u been working so weird hours recently?

lilacgal

o i found, is weng amy...ya twish, i tik shes really lying there...just giving some 2 ids and out of town excuses...*shake head*

chipndale

twish... u are so mean!!!! hahaha... but that's a good clue.. hehe..

cecilia, why are u doing such odd hours?? never hear u talk abt doing odd shifts before leh..

twish

lilacgal: yup yup.. you very cleber ;) her 'overseas' excuse is super-lame.. another potential buyer passed me her contact - ringtone indicates she's still in SG!

got something lagi funnier but cannot share here openly.. maybe over coffee next time :p

cecilia: yeah.. another scammer. got chance explain to you on email.

lilacgal

twish, ur hint has been obvious tats y...wat did she do tis time round? im curious to know...

storeberry, did u email me to add u into msn? sorry, didnt check my email...hv added u alr...

chipndale

hee that amy eng only has 10 things left on her auctions!! wa business so good despite one negative rating!! yahoo buyers v daring man..

chipndale

ya i am online leh!!

hehe dunno dunno =P

wasted.. should have bid on that studded hobo when it was still on her auctions.. can possibly resell at a profit even if i changed my mind in the end!! smartbuy sold at 420 a mth back!!! bang!!

cecilialim

super odd hours haha... kekeke.. i working now.. since morning 8am... if lucky can knock off soon.. if not gotta work till tmr morning 8am

cecilialim

*yawn* just woke up... kekeke.. going to collect my bag today... gotta postpone some many times...

storeberry, no la.. everyone busy ma.... and shorthanded..