Any Coach handbags fan here ???

how to put the emoticons here?

i still dun know why MMCC kekekekek-ing!

celia... we are just a bunch of fun-loving folks here...maybe we are the simple minded ones here cos u appear to be talking in riddles to me...

broom broom...here you go...
399704.gif

pooh... share where u find the emoticons!!

charcos, u can click on emoticons at the bottom of the page and cut and paste accordingly. but pooh's are v nice! dunno where she find!

pooh: that's what we are here for.. to share good lobangs, tcss, make friends.. not to have hidden agenda (make money from each other etc).

i like the pig-pig.. so cute.

jules you make me very gam dong leh...
399709.gif
ijust save the cute icons when i surf net and then paste and let you pple laugh lor...

charcos you just click on the upload attachment and then can upload the pic liao...but first you must save the icon in your comp first....liao bu liao???? hee

pooh i want also!!! so cute!!!!!! i googled for emoticons b4, but cannot find much leh!! i gonna save ur emoticons... haha!! dun mind hor?

hi jen.. u are back ah? ur daughter sleeping?

no ar...playing with her brother....
now difficult to make her nap after school...but at least she'll sleep early at nite...

pooh ur mopping gal v cute makes me laugh!

ya we always welcome chatters who make us laugh and r here for e common purpose! in short, we dun like complicated characters!

eeii.... all so cute!!!!

anyway, im a confused gal.. i want:

1. an organiser (new one with the stripe)
2. khaki/white sig hobo
3. houndstooth purse with chain

argh.

pooh, not bad this mop and broom! but i want to find those can sweep choy choy choy things away one! for those unwanted characters! can find, i want to save one to sweep sweep!

Pooh, we defintely welcome you! huan ying huan ying!

charcos,

i kok your head, you still don't know why i kekekkekek the whole day! hahahahahhaha, actually nothing , twish come and poke me on the chat, i kekekkekkekke for fun only! super bored here!

the cutie is wearing a witch hat hee hee....ok ok i try to go and find...... broom broom broom....

you pple chatting on MSN??? can add me in????

dun kok my tao...dun kok my tao..wait i become stooopid!
luckily got us here to entertain u..if not, u really super bored!

pooh, definitely welcome u here!

i think the bunch of us here sometimes joke around alot, sometimes i also dun catch the private jokes going around between some of them. but no need to take things personally here..cos we are all friends !

jen, u also dragon? so many dragons here

charcos,

it's per our earlier discussion,you mean don't understand. i kok your head more!!!!!

jen,
you got 2 kids, also dragon?? lots of dragon lady here!