haha.. oic... sports channel must get one haha! i won sat match... but last nite 2 matches gone... super piss... should have trusted my fav team... haha! nvm.. lose a bit bit... gonna recover!
haha aqua.. think some of yall kenna dragged into soccer liao P too bad arsenal and liverpool failed to deliver that Sat.. haiz. Man Utd top the group after game 1
i buy when man u already score 3 goals and i give 1 ball mah.. so no win, no lose...
but later on, i give hlaf ball, so still win abit nia...
thats y if fulham no score, i win more mah
hehe Cecilia.. if u buy Man Utd to win the champs this 06/07 season.. think you have a good chance. Chelsea, now slowly turning into a galacticos.. doubt they will sustain long. 3rd time round champs will be difficult to get.. so keep whining Moanrinho! haha..
but I reckon Liverpool and Reading are the teams to watch.. Arsenal? forget it, their cannons are turning rusty even though with young blood managing now..
Wahahaha.. Cecilia.. ya man!! Man U Man U!! kekeke..
SDL... u dun play play hor.. say wrongly abt Man U wait kena wack by Cecilia ah.. kekek..
Serene..
okok.. I go see ah.. just back from doc lah.. basket abt the cyst lor.. gg for op this Sat.. worst still gotta go Paragon for the op.. i hate town on weekends ah!!
Met my Japanese clients for lunch.. I now really believe and amazed the Tokyo Japanese actually do not go home as frequently as normally do as their taxi fares can range to ard S$200 from office to their residence in Tokyo, single trip. They will normally check into the "capsule" hotel for as long as 4 weeks in a row to save on daily routine costs! Capsule hotel costs S$50 a night. Each capsule measure 3 ft high, 4 ft wide and a depth of 8ft. I now truely can't complain the lifestyle betw us and the Tokyo working class guys. I take my hats off u guys!