Any Clubbers Out There?

okie have a great weekends ladies

haha.. oic... sports channel must get one haha! i won sat match... but last nite 2 matches gone... super piss... should have trusted my fav team... haha! nvm.. lose a bit bit... gonna recover!

haha aqua.. think some of yall kenna dragged into soccer liao :PP too bad arsenal and liverpool failed to deliver that Sat.. haiz. Man Utd top the group after game 1

ok AG.. what u buy? how come fulham no goal you win more?

Aqua ya.. man u rocks! keke... i buy man u win EPL before the season started... keke the odds very high...

ceicilia,

i buy when man u already score 3 goals and i give 1 ball mah.. so no win, no lose...
but later on, i give hlaf ball, so still win abit nia...
thats y if fulham no score, i win more mah

hehe Cecilia.. if u buy Man Utd to win the champs this 06/07 season.. think you have a good chance. Chelsea, now slowly turning into a galacticos.. doubt they will sustain long. 3rd time round champs will be difficult to get.. so keep whining Moanrinho! haha..

morning skylar... of cos.. its always round stuff that excites people.. kekeke

aqua ya better go buy now... after thursday gonna drop again cos man u is thrashing charlton

but I reckon Liverpool and Reading are the teams to watch.. Arsenal? forget it, their cannons are turning rusty even though with young blood managing now..

of cos i know la.. cos you say " prediction for Man U v Charlton? I recon 0-2 or 0-3 this time."

thats why must clarify ma.. my heart is with man u.. they gonna win 3-1

Wahahaha.. Cecilia.. ya man!! Man U Man U!! kekeke..

SDL... u dun play play hor.. say wrongly abt Man U wait kena wack by Cecilia ah.. kekek..

Serene..
okok.. I go see ah.. just back from doc lah.. basket abt the cyst lor.. gg for op this Sat.. worst still gotta go Paragon for the op.. i hate town on weekends ah!!

Met my Japanese clients for lunch.. I now really believe and amazed the Tokyo Japanese actually do not go home as frequently as normally do as their taxi fares can range to ard S$200 from office to their residence in Tokyo, single trip. They will normally check into the "capsule" hotel for as long as 4 weeks in a row to save on daily routine costs! Capsule hotel costs S$50 a night. Each capsule measure 3 ft high, 4 ft wide and a depth of 8ft. I now truely can't complain the lifestyle betw us and the Tokyo working class guys. I take my hats off u guys!

Cecilia...
keke.. tell u my story on MSN liao.. kekek.. think u can convey to Aqua now.. kekek..

Wahh.. Capsule hotels?? win liao lor..

SDL.. they take the train to save money... its cheaper than capsule hotel.. but they gotta go home after work lor.. no drinking.

ok ok i email her..