Any Clubbers Out There?

397278.gif
morning serene.. keke

my thread is already giving me a headache everytime its a good day for archiving 3 to 4 times a day routines.. haha. but now recently dipped to 2 archives a day liao..

SDL!!
u copycat my icon ah!! I will charge u copyrite fee ah!!! wahh.. lau..

u really sibeh eng lor... from seeing u at 1000 posts till now already 11 thousand liao.. whah... scary man!! this is not eng is wat? oh.... i know.. sibeh eng ah.. whahaha..

Cecilia..
ohh izzit? so wat happened to that MNG ah? kekeke...

Aqua..
u on leave?? shiok leh!!

Cecilia..
Wat?? She PM someone for help??? tat means she is not ban yet lor...

I saw another thread abt beware of this seller, u all tokking abt her izzit?

Laws of work

- A pat on the back is only a few cm from a kick in the pants

- Don't be irreplaceable, if you can't be replaced, you can't be promoted.

- Never ask 2 qns in a business letter. The reply will discuss the one you are least interested in and say nothing about the other.

- To err is human, to forgive is not company policy.

- If it wasn't for the last minute, nothing would have been done.

- Anyone can do any amt of work, provided it isn't the work he is supposed to be doing.

- You are always doing something marginal when the boss drops by your desk.

- You will always get the greatest recognition for the job you least like.

- Machinese that have broken down will work perfectly when the repairman arrives.

- Success is a matter of luck, just ask any failure.

SDL.. no imf you think you have job right? economy will be better ma.. must think far... close roads just take another road la.. not as if only one way to get to the place u want.... the thread longest at marketplace is the one la.. i lazy to copy and paste

skylar, ya lor she very jiat lat...

hehe morning cecilia :PP found it liao lor :D
no imf hor.. confirm international trade will be slow lor.. its be like in stone age :D without it, small companies can still survive lah ;)

had gd a rest slp laz nite..2day feelin gd!

but nabei got a 12pm call later *&^%$#@@%

cecilia skylar 2nite go where whack?? kekekeke

Serene.........................
bor wack lah... where u wanna bring me go wack ah? whahaha.....

tell u something ah.. abt my recep one.. really ai tor leh!!!

Tell u all something ah.. I really buay luanz lor.. u know hor.. my that reception is supposed to work at 10am but u know.. she came to work yesterday at 10:20am say wat her son sick la… blah blah.. but I know that she leave her son in the care of her mom one.. she only see her son on Sat only.. she purposely say loud to let my bosses hear.. then TODAY, she JUST came!! Can u imagine.. so my boss suan her saying.. U must have had a Very Good Night Sleep last nite? Then she say oh.. then keep quiet.. now the min she come in, she hook on the fone, keep toking to a guy in Chinese.. coz my boss dun understand mah.. but I DO lor.. I hear liao really ai tor leh..

she is tokking to her Ex-bf then say things like wahh… u got gf already still come find me?? But how was it last nite? Do u like it? U know I cannot wake up this morning leh?? U go also nv wake me up? Actually u just have ur gf now, u just know her for 1 mth, supposed to be your honeymoon period leh.. then u come running to me? How can?? Btw, u know I am aiming for a Nokia new fone leh.. how? So u tonite coming bor? Its fri leh.. we will hv more time to ourselves!!

PUKE!!!!!!!

cecilia haha u mean when ur hubby ard u dun go out meh?

skylar 1 rochester 2 far or else we shld go there kekekeke

eh u beta use ear plugs lah...dat recep of urs is really JIAN!

Sereneeee,
ya lor... damn ai tor man!! u went to 1 Rochester ah? cool rite? Did u drop by Grace in 4 Rochester? my boss fell in love with the place there..

Cecilia....
wah.. steady ah u .. dun go bak! sekali he call home how? whahaa.. divert calls to ur mobile hor? kekeke... ur ah lao go where? work ah.. then u play ah..

skylar i haven been 2 Grace but my frens oso told me they like the plc hehe mayb 1 of tis evenings i will chk it out but the place not very fang bian lah so farrrrrrrr

Cecilia..
whahh.. ur hb go BKK for shopping & eating ah.. steady leh!! why u never go join him? fun leh.. kekeke...

SDL..
ya lor.. terrible woman man!!

Serene..
ya .. nice place but way too far though, they were on TV too...

BKK only good for shopping lor.. other than that I can't tahan the weather keke.. chatuchak heard they wanna pull down right? anyone got updates?

Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....
I really wanna puke big time leh!! here i am working my socks off... then my recep is like toking to her that bf on the line, & not answering the calls!!

I just fark her off.. saying can u really DO WORK during ofc hrs time? The phones are ringing!!!

then I heard her telling him that she likes to be on top, she likes to rock & shake!! want some excitment, want to go East Coast? I know of a good place! OMG!!!!!!!!!! really buay tahan her leh!!

Farking Jian man!! A Total disgrace to the womanhood ah!!

SDL,
the news abt Chatuchak pulling down is not real!!! that is is according to my thai frds lah ya.. keke... i know alot of rumours about it had been ard...

haha Skylar.. u really power leh dare to bomb her off.. she got paiseh or not? wait.. I bet she dun even bother look at you? haha.. hope your boss see lor..