Any Clubbers Out There?

Good morning all!

Cecilia, think you treat that cheat quite good liao WBOD.. I would have demanded to return it and a refund, and might report her if not too much hassle..

morning aqua!

SDL... forget it lor.. if 30 bucks can see a person's integrity i dun mind spending the $$.. at least i know never to buy from her again... i wonder how those that bot more ex clothes from her would have felt..

Good morning.......................

Wahh.. still on the topic ah? kekeke...

Actually Cecilia.. u shd have just say her back man! since she bluff u say her MNG is new!!

whahaha why SDL ask such a question out of the blue?!

skylar, i told her nicely that the tops dun seem new... cos the tags been washed out .. then she rebuked already... with very offensive words like i'm sure it new! bla bla bla... i replied her cool it man, i'm not even raising my voice why ar you so offended?.. after that she realise lor... then sy she felt being accused la... aiya.. whatever.. i dun like to deal with such person. so i just let the matter rest..

SDL..
ya lor.. why ur 38 mode on ah?

Cecilia..
wahh.. if really liddat then too much leh!! where got such thing one.. how can a top be brand new if the label is washed off? nabz.. if me ah.. i sure hamtan her big time man!

i no energy to argue la... but this time she piss me big time lor.. nvm.. now she kena condemn liao... a lot of her horror stories and pple she offended coming to say what she did... so scary..

For wat ah.. its wat lah.. not huat lor!!
ur hokkien fail leh... whahha... she go there to prepare for motherhood lah..
think i shd also go there liao..

Cecilia..
no lah... wat BB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dun anyhow say hor.. kekee.. think so lor.. but she so thickskinned, she wanna come also liddat lah...scared her meh?

SDL!!
ki si lah u....
u also father of 10 liao si bor?

I wrote the synopsis on my other thread -

he started off a normal looking boy, even in the real photos also look normal.. as a kid he messes ard with his mum's make up and even portray himself as a woman in his drawings. when mother saw him messing ard with her lipstick she would cane him.

then in his teens he very skinny liao and starting to look more feminine. then he went to an audition to be a model, and happen to stumble on a bapok (which I really doubt last time the fashion industry take in bapok), who suggest him to go for a surgery to be a woman. That is his turning pt to change himself to a woman. he asked his parents for loan for operation during dinner time. mother shock, father shock. then reluctantly, father gives in to him and lends him the $.

at the hospotal, his father somewhat approves of him turning into a woman quietly, while his mother cried and begged him to stop the operation, but his mind is made up. he even requests his mum to bring gal clothes for her to wear after the ops, mother now seems ok with her after the ops. after the ops, her guy friend came to see her, and he without thinking of consequences, accepted her proposal! at the ROM, after being legally married in less than 20 secs, the guy backed out.

after the yrs, she decide to become an actress, encouraged by her mother despite her being afraid ppl might suspect she was a he previously. but somehow she made into the auditions and got accepted in SBC (now of course Mediacock.. oops mediacorp)

she became successful in her roles, but ppl still unaware of her previous sexuality. then her boss offers her a deal to setup a company with her boss as partner, and somehow her cheque did not went thru when she is suppose to put in the capital. her boss offers another solution of getting the money, but in return she has to get into illegal marriage. boss used her to reason that she always wanted to get married. she unwillingly went to ROM with her boss to see her never-seen-before groom. then all sudden she refused to marry illegally, her boss threatened to expose her sexuality (which happen to be a secret betw her and boss). she still left.

Somehow her father managed to know her predicament, and withdraw all his savings incld cpf to help her.

Her mother dies of heart attack, and she somehow felt apologetic on her past decision to have disappointed her mother.

She got strong and now not afraid to let others know of her true background, so people do not blackmail her into anything she does not want to do.

Till now, she still wants to at least make her father happy by marrying, and someone to take care of her.

Morninggggggggggggggggggggggggg..........

SDL,
u very free hor.. find this kinda icon??

Aqua haben come report work ah... whahaha...

wuahahahha ya lah...tat time we strike to aim for the 10K mark now cannot be bothered already cos 20K is too far...cannot even smell it yet. wuahahahah