Any Clubbers Out There?

oo....i got wat u all meant liao....hahaha....paiseh....nv watch lah..

nv buy also although i got a feel tat the game will be 1-0 juz dun noe which team score nia...but still i bo chee to buy lor...sob sob....

TWC you make them blur la...

how come penalty? zidane foul by who?

skylar that day you buy wrongly is for which game huh? the $50 shaded wrongly one?

TWC ya.. won $$.. i took france give L 1/2.. play $400

Diana..
wahh.. u wasted 2 times liao leh u.. wasted ah.. kekeke.. me now totally no chance to recoup limpeh losses liao.. sob ..sob..

Aqua..
thanxs TWC for the noodles.. keke.. haben eat yet.. eat liao will tell u..

diana,

u so good at feeling but neber buy..soooooo wasted. if not, u r perhaps a few K richer by now. i think so. for me, i feel it i buy it, no regret after that.

wahahahhahhaha

aqua,

i m not contactable as i send my 02 mini for servicing..too many sms during WC......think jam liao.....thinking of changing to dopod 900.

dun remind me i wasted 2 time.....sob sob....coz i su ka kia liao....hubby bet 100 wif SIN POOL for Agentina as WC winner also gone total loss is 900....also dun noe how to recoup...was telling hubby me gng to tan 1k on final....then he nv reply....tink probably he fainted liao....wahaha

TWC...
wahh... maggie mee still got BB dust one ah.. haha.a.. okok.. tonite i go home cook them all..

how was the laksa last nite? ok bor?

TWC,

me play total goal less than 2 goals..
so won abit bit nia....

aqua.. you sure???? kekeke

AG why never give!!! aiyo!!! i tell you lucky these 2 matches i aim correctly and humtum $400 per match... i can't imagine if i lost haha!!! now total lose less than $400 liao... last two matches will decide.. i think germany will win for naion's pride.. portugal being demoralise will not be able to perform liao haha! and Italy are going to kick the frenchmen's ASS!! kekeke

Minnie, I boiled the water there in hotel...other than that is mineral water which I seldom give him.

ya AG, level half is a good odds to give ball...

cecilia...yup...dun need it now...dun even feel like buying it now...later on see how.

skylar...no feel yet leh....but like wat cecilia say...i do tink germany will try to win the 3rd place lor...afterall they sure dun wan to lose face in their own country mah....

as for the final, i support italy...but france is also a black horse nt to be taken easily....so still dun noe yet....

half a speedy on ur tooth.. whahaha..
win liao lor.. whaahah..

Cecilia..
huh? u got give meh? where where? kekee...

now its Ger vs Por leh.. haiz...

But if bring singapore water also cannot keep too many days...best is to get mineral water from there...easier.

Do you have those mini water boiler? can bring that along.

mu mum always tell me to bring 2 bottles of noiled water from here then slowly mix with their water (boiled)... will not 'lao sai'

aqua.. ya lor.. half a speedy on your tooth.. i gonna make my child a dentist.. earn SO MUCH!!! wonder whats the expensive part you know??!

choy choy choy!!!! i not dead yet la! pray for what hahahaha!!! if my predictions correct and you all win money just give me a treat can already hahaha!!

AG,

But Aqua says cannot boil mineral water? So I should buy those water in this translucent bottles and boil? Is dat ok? I need the water to make milk for my boy....

Aqua,

Noted. Thanks. I will be going to the GP to stock up on my boy's med tonite.