Any Clubbers Out There?

ya went pte one...cannot wait already...

The last time I went to another pte one is $350...

This time round total nightmare cos I couldn't use anaesthetic. Go...imagine how it is like...

my goodness.... no LA.... that time i do refilling (removing my old ones and replacing with new ones) no LA i alrdy nearly faint... sibeh pain siah!!

Pain pain...
Aqua..
huh then liddat how u enjoy the laksa leh? wasted...

btw me also booked for my dental checkup next week liao.... kekkeke....scared scared....

good morning all!!!!

AG... u stil got the energy to watch whole match ah? i woke up at 2nd half... tahan for abt 15 mins, then konk out liao... keke...

btw, u all read the article abt pillay always predicting the wrong team? well, last nite wrong again... haha...

Levynn,

i am surprised that i got the energy too.
but later half of the day, i think i cannot tahan liao...
but it was quite an interesting match

Good morning people!
Yay! France won!

Skylar, the laksa very nice...I only took little bit cos can only chew with right side...TWC finished everything. Pls help me tell your mommy it's very nice!

whahahaha!!! last night i cou'dn't wake up man! woke up at 7 in the morning to collect $$$ whahahaha!!!

now my losses reduce more than half liao... $400 per match... whahahaha!!

yup...but AMK nearer...got one of the preggie mums tried it...say it's good...especially the tom yam...but I think we cannot take tom yam cos bringing EG there.

haha! skylar me too! slept too soundly liao...

its france 1 portugal 0. GO HOME PORTUGAL! your retribution is here!! kekeke i think its a penalty....

Aqua..
ya lor...
Basket.. liddat then I lost big time man… keke.. somemore I go & tan the SG pools leh.. nabz.. my mom heng lor.. she buy 1 goal leh.. then I ki ti lan go buy 1 goal to Por.. KNS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

So how u like the laksa? Kekeke….