Any Clubbers Out There?

bye all!

gooooooooood morning all!!!

a little song for u all this friday morning...

The lyrics to the song to be sung in the tune of "You're Beautiful" by James Blunt, play along the attached song.

My job is stupid,
My day's a bore,
Inside this office,
>From 8 to 4.

Nothing ever happens,
My life is pretty blank,
Pretending that I am working,
Pray I don't get canned.

My cubicle, my cubicle,
It's 1 of 62,
It's my small space,
In a crowded place,
Just a six by six board booth,
And I hate it, that's the truth.

When I give a sigh,
As the boss walks by,
No one ever talks to me,
Or looks me in the eye,
And I really should work,
But instead I just sit here,
And surf the internet.

And my cubicle, my cubicle,
It doesn't have a view,
It's my small space,
In a crowded place,
I sit inside there too,
And sometimes I sit here nude.

TWC...
not excite me mah.. but only 2 chances to feng shen.. u know? kekeke...

whahhh... now the odds for Italy as the overall winner drop to 1.73 ah.. jialatz man!!

Ger vs Por.. u got any lin gan bor?

from my point of view,
france overall played a more defensive game rather than attacking. Mr Z is old liao...stamina not as good as before too. rely on henry to convert goal & viera for high cross ball. saha will miss the match due to yellow card in less than 10 mins appearance on his last match.
keeper-botak like a clown...sometime misjudge his timing lead to goal. lucky on thuram there to support but he is quite a rough guy, may give away a penalty kick.

Italy played a more composed and tactic soccer. totti being their centre midfielder played an important part for them. with the help of toni height & body, he is able to dribble & score. their captain, carovano is the key man for their defensive and last line to their beloved keeper-buffon. he is very cool & focus. Gattuso is also the man to take note as he is very crafty and full of ideas and tricks. another man is de piero, he is a danger man when left alone and same goes for inzaghi.

Possible line-ups for Italy.

1 Gianluigi Buffon (GK)
2 Cristian Zaccardo (DF)
3 Fabio Grosso (MD)
4 Daniele De Rossi (MD)
5 Fabio Cannavaro (DF)
6 Andrea Barzagli (DF)
7 Alessandro Del Piero (FW)
8 Gennaro Gattuso (MD)
9 Luca Toni (FW)
10 Francesco Totti (FW)
11 Alberto Gilardino (FW)
12 Angelo Peruzzi (GK)
13 Alessandro Nesta (DF) ----- not playing due to groin injury.
14 Marco Amelia (GK)
15 Vincenzo Iaquinta (FW)
16 Mauro German Camoranesi (MD)
17 Simone Barone (MD)
18 Filippo Inzaghi (FW)
19 Gianluca Zambrotta (MD)
20 Simone Perrotta (FW)
21 Andrea Pirlo (MD)
22 Massimo Oddo (DF)
23 Marco Materazzi (DF)

Coach: Marcello Lippi

my prediction: ITALY 1-0 France (full time)

TWC...
si bor?? wa si scared nabz.. ltr they scored after 90 mins lor.. haiz...

Steady steady ur forecast for the match!! kekeke...

TWC..
ya lor.. but not forgeting that France also got see how they play liao.. Italy team very stubborn leh.. keke.. tis is a kill or die match man! kekeke... die die also must stay awake to watch ah.. whahhaha...

Aqua...

Waahh.. i buay tahan that bitch recep of mine leh.. that one that always got no $$ one.. CBCBCBCBCB.... she ask my boss to help her buy liqour from Airport duty free then she sell them online leh.. nabz... still dare to tell me very "ho tan" ah.. she can earn at least $20 more for each bottle of Vodka she sell..

basket.. i really buay lunz man... feel like telling my boss what she doing ah.. but i just warn her lor... watever ur doing.. better dun let boss know hor.. he buy for u coz he thot its for ur own consumption lor.. not for u to re-sell out one..

I just go see her yahoo auction rating.. chow liao lah...

anyone wan to go fishing bo on sat?

AG,

yr submarine got fish wan bo?

skylar,

yr ah lao got go fish wan bo?

cecilia,

yr hubby got go fish wan bo?

TWC...
my ah lao hobbies is sleeping & soccer nia lor..kekeke..

haiz.. AG..
ya lor.. sibeh jialatz that woman.. i feel so xia sway man.. she is a chinese somemore leh.. these kinda patters maciam melayu kind lor.. pui.....

Aqua..
she was complaining to me that she bought a VS gown & the seller say its brand new but when she rec'd she say the gown got ba wu & got stain at the CB area..

kaoz.. i hear liao ai tor man! so i tell her to go fark the seller lor.. then i just go see her ratings.. found that VS gown she bought.. the seller say my recep is faming her & she NV say its brand new.. whahaha..

Such a LiaR!!!

skylarrrrrrrrrrrrrrr my lubbbbbbbbbbb

aiyo weather 2 hot n dry there lah...so coughing sorethroat n bad running nose..n ear oso block

beta get well b4 i start work man kekeke

next time u go hkg i tell u where 2 eat kekeke most shiok was the adidas warehouse hehe

aQua..
Pls lor .. $22 for a Brand new VS gown?? wu ko neng bor? whahaha... think she wanna kay siao ah.. u got read her ratings bor ah.. i see liao.. wanna laft leh.. those pple who write abt her.. say wat.. bid for a $5 thing must wait until end of the mth for pay to come in>??
no $$ dun bid.. dead bidder.. whahaha...

Sereneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...........
how is HK!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tell me tell me.. email me so i can save inside my comp! whhaha...