Any Clubbers Out There?

hahaha!!! TWC everyone knows you support italy la!!!!

wonder WILL germany upset you ???? kekekeke

i hardworking at work lor.. i keep typing can't you see... haha! everyone thinks i doing a lot of work

tat is why lor.. so if i buy according to my gut feel then basket lose $$ again or shd I play with the wind.. of the "kelong" whahaha....

TWC... for sure!!!! u so zai ah!!
then u tan how much into Italy ah? whahha...

now the odds against Italy very high leh.. whahah.. realized tat my frd from the beginning stage ah.. buy Por as overall winner leh.. $1:$25 then man!! whahah...

whahaah!!! follow the kelong wind hahaha!!!

skylar.... my col bot france... also 20 over... he bot before WC starts..

diana... hard to predict man...

ya lor.. nabz.. not easy leh.. wait predict predict then kelong.. basket!! kekee.. dun tell it coz of Germany hme ground then WC let them take lor...
wah.... no eyes to see ah!!

tat wat i scare too....kelong......esp match involve germany....oredi see how kelong it is after germany vs agentina match liao...

nw my heart tell me italy...but wif germany in the pix...i luan liao....

cecilia, i was tinking of eating balls too...but nw still nt sure who gif ball.....

cecilia. diana, skylar, aqua etcs....

germany sure give...0.25 0r max 0.5, according to source.

dun think portugal will win WC. see for yrself. i bought italy from day 1 hoping totti will hold the WC & let the world see ya...now seem like a dream might come true man...SOOOOO, i m all for ITALY...the 2 Ts will score!!!!

if really kelong for this match....no choice lor...L+L lor.

i will humtum minimum 1K for this match. EAT GERMANY UP & CHEW THEM UP + MAKE TOM YUM SOUP...wahahahahhaha

Whahaa.. TWC..
me also leh.. that time buy Italy overall winner for fun.. $1: $8.50 ah.. keke..

Wahh.. just now tok to this farking gal from this accountant company. CB man!! Wanna spoil limpeh day in the morning ah..

TWC.. guess wat!! I got abit of ur kang hu liao..
I was just asking for receipts for cheques we had paid.. then she asked "When u all pay? how long liao? now then want receipts?"

As i m not sure so i said to her that i will transfer the call to my boss as he paid for it.
then she hang up.

I thot the line got cut off, call her back then she say "I dun want to tok to ur boss lah, u put thru for wat? u go find out then tell me lah!"

Nabz.. sibeh TL.. I fark her off..
U dun wanna tok to my boss? then we engage u for wat? wat kinda serbic u giving now? U dun hv to be so rude to me, who are u in the 1st place!?

How can u be so rude as to hang up a call when u dun 1 2 tok to ur client? is this the way u run a biz?

Then she changed her tone, say.. i'm not trying to be rude.. then i said, this is not rude? then wat is rude? I shouldn't even be bothered to tok to you now, its either u tok to my boss or u put me thru to ur boss NOW!

Wahahaha...

wah skylar why that gal so fark up one? just hang up like that! wa lao!

TWC.. i don't like germany... so i will support italy... cos many handsome also .. haha!

Cecilia..
ya lor.. some accountant lah. .. think wat? big shot ah.. pls lor.. whaaha... then my boss hear my shout liao.. he show me the thumbs up sign & come out.. whisper to me.. Now my turn.. whahaha.. then i pass the fone to him..

Aqua..
whahahahaah.. u know what i was saying that, I think of wat we were saying yesterday.. whahah..

Diana..
ya lor.. u shd have heard her voice changed when I raised my voice at her man... then only she lowered her shouting tone.. this kinda pple ah.. u nv shout at her also cannot ah..
basket!

hmm... now thinking wanna go play SG pools bor.. whaah...

sekali they Draw, pengz...

high chance to draw lor.. that is wat i think too.. haiz.. so now thinking before i head out ltr.. kekeke.. how .. how..

humtan into Draw ah.. or top up bets for Italy.. since now the odds better liao.. whahaha...

TWC..
maciam lor u.. give her space to idle.. whahah...

draw can buy sgp...italy one can take elsewhere cos if it's a draw game at least you dun lugi...but if you play sgp...draw game means your money gone.

Wahaha... $300 from pools? lucky man!!

me so far win from pools are all the small small amt one lor.. kekeke..

tonite big match!! kekeke..

skylar... his is accumulated wins... he buy france win brazil haha! he ardent france fan... cos of the arsenal players in france... *eyes rolling*

Wahh.. really ah.. lucky leh u liddat.. kekeke...
haiz... still dunno wat to buy leh.. keke..
sianz..
no ling gan man! kekee....

Wahahah.a.. Cecilia..
u noe hor.. u & my ah bu same leh.. she also go buy draw for both match.. kekee.. wahh. if really 0-0 will win alot of $$ leh.. coz the odds very high rite? kekeke..

can consider ya...