Whahaa.. TWC..
me also leh.. that time buy Italy overall winner for fun.. $1: $8.50 ah.. keke..
Wahh.. just now tok to this farking gal from this accountant company. CB man!! Wanna spoil limpeh day in the morning ah..
TWC.. guess wat!! I got abit of ur kang hu liao..
I was just asking for receipts for cheques we had paid.. then she asked "When u all pay? how long liao? now then want receipts?"
As i m not sure so i said to her that i will transfer the call to my boss as he paid for it.
then she hang up.
I thot the line got cut off, call her back then she say "I dun want to tok to ur boss lah, u put thru for wat? u go find out then tell me lah!"
Nabz.. sibeh TL.. I fark her off..
U dun wanna tok to my boss? then we engage u for wat? wat kinda serbic u giving now? U dun hv to be so rude to me, who are u in the 1st place!?
How can u be so rude as to hang up a call when u dun 1 2 tok to ur client? is this the way u run a biz?
Then she changed her tone, say.. i'm not trying to be rude.. then i said, this is not rude? then wat is rude? I shouldn't even be bothered to tok to you now, its either u tok to my boss or u put me thru to ur boss NOW!
Wahahaha...