Any Clubbers Out There?

ya lor.. but then hor.. just say the next TWC classic ming yan.. I will write to the papers.. & also write a letter to ur mgr.. etc... wat?? my vouchers not vouchers ah? my money not money ah!?

Whahaahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhh..............

free voucher! like that no need to even stay there la haha!! maybe 7th monht no one goes hotels and resorts they will let you stay kekeke

the voucher i had was bot by company and resold to me...

ya... i think so.. i gave my card details... but i think its for processing... if never mention voucher will charge to card.. so they are very clever... they stated must mentioned voucher number to be able to claim use of voucher.. if not bill to vredit card liao...

wuahahhha skylar!

Cecilia, ya he said that...he is the type not to be messed with else you will regret having him as your customer. wuahahaha...me almost same as him but not as power! hahahah

Aqua...
wahahaha.. ya lor... that time when i see he liddat in Addidas I was thinking to myself.. whah... then later stage, I wannna laft man!

"Wat?? My $$ not $$ ah? why got diff standard coz I not ang moh izzit?"

"Wat is ur name?"

"I will write a long long ltr to 'praise' ur service."

"What kinda service is this?"

"I dun want to tok so much lah, just wait for my ltr."

Wahahahaha............... buay tahan man! whahaha..

Hi tootie! long time no 'see'.

How have you been?

skylar, wuahahahah you still remember all the words he said! kekekeke...must ask him come here take a look!

heheheh hi aqua.. yeah... coz i lost the access to access internet so couldnt cme in! i "borrow" e internet access now... kekek...

Aqua..
whaaha.. coz sibeh powderful mah.. whahaha.. power sia...
at first i also dunno he TL wat.. then until he start to say about the ang moh guys lor.. actually liddat also too much lah..

I still remember the malay sales gal like so scared when he asked for her name man! whaha.. then I still rub it in say.. wha.. this kinda serbice still wanna promote wat GEMS?? sai lah.. whahaha....

Hi Tootie!

Tootie..
no lah.. we tokking abt how sales gals can gif u double standards when its sporeans vs ang moh lor.. & how powerful TWC words are.. kkeke...

ya lor.. Aqua.. wahha.. sibeh funny man!

skylar...

WOoo!!! ya is true... SA always double standard... hhahaha ....

have a nice day everyone! i will pop in tml! time to go for my driving lesson

ya...she keep asking TWC why he wants her name and the other SA's name...then TWC told her he is going to write them a letter to 'praise' their serbice. kekeke

Cecilia...
whether he got write anot .. dunno lah.. kekee... but his demanding status is enuf to scare the Salegal off liao lor.. whahah...

no leh, they nv wear name tag...

anyway,

i got liao...

take germany $2.10
take italy $3.30
draw $2.95

pick the score
0-0 $5.50
1-0 $6.00
0-1 $6.50

goals
0 $5.50