Any Clubbers Out There?

Minnie, I am looking for organic one...any recommendation?

Minnie..
huh? so its those lok kok one lah.. kekeke.. me neber go before & dun think i wanna go also man.. kekeke...

moisturiser ah.. me using Lancome one.. kekek..

Ceci,

No lah. They have some Thai/Viet woman dancing on poles in skimpy wear as half time eye candy for the men... At times, they will strip too. The men can also touch the gals if they give a tip. Sleazy joint.

Aqua,

Organic one ah? Is Dr Kehl's organic? Not sure leh. Me got combi/sensitive skin. A wrong product will give me breakouts. Tried Laneige but not so good.

Skylar,

Yah, its a club but premises is some old house. Not surprise such activities happen there. I think now prob close down leowz.

Minnie..
ya lor.. think they are the same bunch of pple who operate at the railway station the last time lor... coz they use the same receipts as wat the Newpaper crew claim ah..
damn sleazy lor.. still say wat those gals will strip down their undies & then show the men a glimpse & then put it up again.. pengz...

Cecilia..
ya man!! er xin lor... ai tor ah!!!!!!!

I got my birkis today! ordered on 21 June...receive today...hmmm...not too bad.

Skylar, I got your design but in florida model. kekeke

AG, you can collect yours from me anytime...got exchange rate diff is $1.30. when you collect then pass to me lah.

Wahaha.. Aqua.. u mean u organized another one in ur opi ah? keeke... I got the 2 strips one.. in english garden too. ekekek...

no more no more spree liao.. kekeke..

me too! kekeke, rest a day after WC finals.... still contemplating whether to take leave for wed and thurs... afraid too tired to work... *yawn*

Afternoon joke of the day!!

Most of us have now learned to live with voice mail as a necessary part of our lives.

Have you ever wondered what it would be like if 'Ti Kong' God decided to install voice mail?

Imagine praying and hearing:
"" Thank you for calling Ti Kong Heaven.
For English press 1,
For Mandarin press 2,
For Hokkien press 3,
For Malay. press 4,
For Tamil, press 5,
For all other languages, press 6,

Please select one of the following options:
Press 1 for request,
Press 2 for thanksgiving,
Press 3 for complaints,
Press 4 for suggestions,
Press 5 to make a Donation to our Bank A/C No., Press 6 to Transfer
Merits/Credit to love ones, Press 7 for all other matters.

I am sorry, all our Buddha/Kuan Yin, Angels/Saints and Tua/Zee Ya Pehs
are all busy helping other sinners and 'troubled souls' right now.

However, your prayer is important to us and we will
answer it in the order it is received.

Please stay on the line.
If you would like to speak to:
Ti Kong God, press 1,
Buddha or Jesus, press 2,
Kuan Yin or Mary, Press 3,
Tua/Zee Ya Peh or Holy spirit, press 4.
To find a loved one that has been assigned to heaven, press 5,.. then enter his CPF Social Security # followed by the pound sign.
(If you receive a negative response, please hang up and dial area code 666!).
For reservations to Ti Kong Heaven, please enter 'Tai Sui' or 'JOHN' followed by the numbers, 1 3 8.
For answers to nagging questions about dinosaurs, life and other planets,
please wait until you arrive in Ti Kong Heaven for the specifics.

Our computers show that you have already been prayed for today, please hang up and call again tomorrow.
Please don't hog the phone line and give others a chance.
The office is now closed for the weekend to observe a religious holiday.

If you are calling after hours and need emergency assistance, please contact your local Shi Fu, Sai Kong, Tang Kee or Pastor.
If you wish to leave a voice message, press 'O' and speak clearly AFTER the tone.
We will have a Bodhisiva or Angel return your call A.S.A.P.

Thank you and have a nice heavenly day."

cecilia... actually leave also not very good la... gotta do housework lor. but at least got some rest... maybe will go for a nap laters... keke...

cecilia...actually she already offered TWC $380 about one week+ back but the dates we want not available (EG's birthday) so we not getting already.

wuahahahaha levynn!

cecilia...ya no rooms cos there is an event going on during that 2 weeks and I think it happens to be school holiday. Earliest date they have is on 1 Sep which is way too early.

you know today I use my new orange tote? When I get out of TWC's car, I asked him to pass me my bag cos it was at the back seat, then he took it and passed it to me and at the same time told me 'lan bag, lan dong xi' in a joking manner...wuahahahah buay tahan.

hahaha!!! why he said that??? haha!! cos he wants you to buy speedy huh???

what date is it suppose to be? they always say got event one la... very not convincing... i went tice just walk in on that day always manage to get rooms at high floor.. when call to book always say got event...

15 Sept that week...I also suspected they say that becos of the voucher so I told TWC I can always call again and dun tell them I am using the voucher...until they confirm got rooms then I say...like tat I think they cannot go back on their words. kekeke

He purposely one...everytime I buy new things he will make this kind of remarks. kekeke

I just called Rasa...they have rooms available BUT the seaview room is at 350+++ per night becos of the IMF Bank event. No wonder that woman tell me not available when I say I using the voucher. hahaha

thats what i told a lot of people... cos using voucher... but rasa deny it... they say really booked cos got function.. no use cos 1st thing they ask is whether you booking with voucher or no voucher before checking and getting details...

cecilia...do you still remember the terms and condition of the voucher? any mention of cannot use voucher when rates are increased due to certain event?

and their always available must be one day is weekday.. (weekday rates so much cheaper)... thats why i dun believe when they say they are fully booked.. it so obvious...

ya lor...I think they lying one...they just want to keep the rooms IN CASE if tourists or paying customers want it...after all that VOUCHER is ISSUED FREE by Rasa mah...of course they will bo chup. But that guy kenna tricked by me and told me still got rooms. kekeke.

whahaah.. Aqua.. then u neber immediately tell him that ohh btw.. u got that voucher & u want to use it.. see wat that guy say man! then tell him..
"I wanna tok to ur in-charge!!"
whaahahhaaaaaaaaaaaaa..............

the voucher not issued free... most vouchers bought by companies to reward staff... or as a prize in D&D.. in the end pple sell it... the cost of the voucer i think is ard $500...

skylar you can try call and ask... say your company wanna buy vouchers.. kekeke

and when they say have rooms.. always low floor and one day sure weekday.. cos higher floor more ex ma! super unfair...

i think they keep a float of rooms to cater to rooms redeem by voucher... so more than that they sure reject... imagaine i pay for the voucher in the end i stay at 3rd floor.. that time i sibeh dulan. first time stay at 3rd floor see swimming pool.. can't even see the sea

wuahahahah skylar, that task I will leave it to TWC to do it! wuahahahaha 'Can you make decision? I want to speak to the person who can make decision!' hahahaha
383987.gif

aqua.. no use one.. i tried that tactic liao.. i also not stupid.. then later the recep say the col made a istake.. that day no rooms.. simple lor... cos if you don't state voucher... they will have to get your credit card to secure booking

Cecilia...I think not only purchased one but some are issued by hotel themselves...thus the lady asked me is it the seaview/poolview free voucher issued by Rasa...I think maybe when someone holds an event there...they also issue it or what.