Any Clubbers Out There?

I supposed to go meeting one but told them I not going cos toothache.

skylar, ya lor...like purposely right? kekeke

Serene...
wat dvds... porno of hei ren ah.. whahaha.. scram...

AQua..
whahaa.. coz remember the last time we eat pasta.. we were saying we cannot take cream base one... whahaha...

cecilia..
step into mtg liao ah.. ohh.. long mtg man!

aquarius hahahaha its gdddddd coz its not so sweet hehehe

aiyo..i'm starting 2 get those sobby mails from my guys...they trying 2 make mi gek sim haha

Aqua..
ya lor.. very sinful ah.. so must drink green tea to wash off.. whahaha...

now wanna sleep liao..

Serene..
then u send them reply to make them cry lor.. wahahah..

hahaha wa lao eh..i told them i might catch them tmr 4 team dinner anyway

they r telling me i have been very tough on them so i told them i'm the ofc bitch lol its a tough job but somebody has gotta do it hahaha

ya la... super bo liao lor.. haha!! as if everyone is concentrating.. *yawn* come on its friday evening liao! meetings are to waste time siah!

Serene,

Me kpo, which co are you working in ah? How come need you as the ob?? Kekeke... Today last day leow issit? You drop tear or not?

Skylar,

My fren went to take some pills to wash off the oil in the body and end up she pass out oil from below... Gross.

cecilia...tell you something...yesterday my hubby drove pass this van...the words on the van goes: SPEEDY DELIVERY...you know what he tell me?

"Eh, sarn(deliver in hokkien) Speedy leh (LV speedy), hai bu kuai dian qui mai"!
383237.gif

Minnie!!
yucks!! then the ka chng kang mah very oily lor... Tor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just read ur email on the LGM scam thingy.. ur colleague really kena ah?

kkekek... now my turn to ai kunz liao....

ya lor! for a moment I was thinking what speedy cos we were at hougang area...where got sell speedy...then I turn and look out of the window and finally SAW THE SPEEDY! Lame right! wuahahaha

Ceci, Skylar, She said it was super oily and gross lor.. Best part was, she told us during lunch. Wah Kaoz!!

Skylar, Yah. My colleague went for the talk cos she was kpo and curious. Of course never gena conned lah.

Aqua, you wan to buy Speedy ah? I have leh but seldom use...

WA LAO!!! confirm no appetite siah....

skaylar funny right? i tell you yesterday after you left got even funnier... abt fallopian and filippinos, etopic and utopia.... power siah... laff until stomach cramp...

da jia zaooooooooooooooooo

Minnie wad is ob? kekeke n i dun tear so easily 1 lah but my heart was very sng sng lor coz very gum dong n i waited 4 most of the guys 2 leave then i go coz dun wan them 2 c mi going 1st hehehe 2nite we got farewell dinner at marina south..i ask my tao k y so cheapo he say we always go eat gd food until sian so muz let the indian guys try sumting new

Serene, i was at marina south eating bbq steamboat tonite too...i mean jus now!! haha...and kns, waste my time watching england. Darn!

*yawn*

so unlucky for england, luck has brought them until here..... think they got to train taking penalties... france played well... home you go Brazil...

tansy hehehehehe i only watched when it was penalty time...soooooooo exciting hehe n i find i din waste time...up 2 my expectation wahahahha

packing 4 my hkg trip now...tmr 8am sia...causeway bay...here i comeeeeeeeeeeeee

u gals have fun!

me stop betting liao....total lose nw is 900 coz we hv place a 100 wif SIN pool for agentina to win WC....haiz.....

dun noe if i shld bet again to recoup some loses bo....haiz...

TWC,

u monitoring my mj winning har???
i win mj, also not enuff to cover my losses in soccer leh....

so wats the point???
and my mj winning, only enuff to buy a strip for my wristlet leh...
'bo ba' leh (= no meat)