Any Clubbers Out There?

aqua,
ekekkekekeke...
thats wat i told my colleague also..
left 4 matches..
aim accurately.. and viola...
get back your winnings!!!!
*keeping my fingers crossed*

morning.... aiyo last night twist and turn for 4 hours can't sleep... nap too long in the afternoon liao...

TWC.. you say leh? lost $150 for england and $200 for brazil... *yawn* win italy and germany also not enuff to cover...

Good morning!! kekeke...
me early today!!

TWC... simi tai chi?

Haiz.. tok abt ball... basket... dunno got kelong bor man!!

cecilia,

i will humtum on italy if germany give 0.5-0.75 ball. no doubts ab that. predicted a 1-1 draw game. eat germany $5H.

go buy SGP, pick the score 0-0, 1-1, 0-1. buy draw & draw-away. every bet $50 at least.

think will cover u & extra for coach bag ya.

TWC... saw from SG pools the odds.. Germany @1.95, Draw @ 3.10, Italy @3.95...

Haiz.. wat is WC w/o Brazil!!! sibeh sianz man!!
u sibeh cute lor.. liddat like maciam buy all lah.. tio bor? whahaha....

Wahaha.. u all say until I always si beh late lah si bor? whaha.. no lah.. my boss buay lunz that recep lor.. then ask me come in early to help him lor.. coz he say she always late & he dun trust her with his stuff.. kaoz.. kekeke..

TWC... lost lah.. sob sob.. sibeh sianz ah.. lost both leh.. kaoz..
so any lobang bor?

A woman went to a pet shop & immediately spotted a large, beautiful
parrot..there was a sign on the cage that said $50.00. "Why so little?"
she asked the pet store owner. The owner looked at her and said, "Look,
I should tell you first that this bird used to live in a house of
Prostitution and sometimes it says some pretty vulgar stuff."

The woman thought about this, but decided she had to have the bird any
way. She took it home and hung the bird's cage up in her living room
and waited for it to say something. The bird looked around the room,
then at her, and said, "New house, new madam." The woman was a bit
shocked at the implication, but then thought "that's really not so bad."

When her 2 teenage daughters returned from school the bird saw and said,
"New house, new madam, new girls." The girls and the woman were a bit
offended but then began to laugh about the situation considering how and
where the parrot had been raised.

Moments later, the woman's husband Keith came home from work. The bird
looked at him and said,
"Hi, Keith!"

TWC.. not enuff lor... lose near 1K near liao...

here got only serene win....

can't imagine WC without Brazil in semis haha!! stupid rooney and that 'lam par' costs england....

Wahahahaah....... Aqua.. good one! kekeke....

Cecilia..
exactly.. cannot imagine a world cup without BA Si lor.. .sianz.. that Rooney sent off was really uncalled for also... haiz.. Cristiano kay kiang lah!! he knew Rooney foul temper.. he purposely one lor.. haiz...

skylar, cecilia

england cannot make it one lah.....as expected!
no brazil better mah...every WC got them..... i think Italy will win..humtum big big.

i like C ronaldo.. but that farker lah... wa lao.. after that he push rio ferdinand how come never sent off... fark... think man u will have to sack him.. he seems to be unable to get along well withhis club mates. anyway rooney only gave a shoove, doesn't justify for a red card... i feel referees really biased against england.. not the 1st match like that liao.. but tru england not performing up to standards... too bad then... thats cruel soccer...

Wahaha... TWC..
heard that Italy won both times in WC are in the year of Dog leh... so this yr also yr of Dog.. whaha.. so got chance lah..

sekali kelong the Germany win.. tell u ah.. i sure pui chow nua one lor..

singapore referee kena sent home you know why? kekeke, cos he is the most unlikely to take bribes...so he can't go on for bigger matches... kekeke

TWC i tot you support germany leh.. kekeke, throw your jersey away la! ...

my initial4 top choices were england, spain, bazil and italy... now only left italy.. so they must win!!!! haha!

argentina some more always loggerheads with england for WC... very unfair la... can't they use a bit of their brains to know they shouldn't use him... farkers.. argh

aqua kekeke... the referee doesn't penalise portugal for mistakes that he penalise england... unfair.. but what to do... that farking argentinian referee althoug handsome but will be gunned down! haha!

kinda side portugal but if england players can score, this will seal all the ppl's mouth. too bad they can't lor.....blame no one, i must say.

cecilia...ya I agree that the referee dun penalise Portugal that much. But England deserves to be out lah...give them chance in penalty shoot out also blew it! chey!

hmm.. gun me down... maybe.. he mafia..

rooney kena sent off how to score? that ass lampard not on form... he go bak play EPL la... haiz... just disapponted with this england team.. think they never will be able to reach this stage and with such good players anymore... they never make full use..

aqua.. ya lor... never win penalty before.. i wanna faint liao... then it makes them no diff from switzerland liao... they shot the ball into the arms of ricardo how to win? robinson can't even save one.. jump up and down like monkey, even portugal hit the poles twice also can't win... give handicap liao also lose... they go back hug their wives and sleep la.. haha!!

ceci, ya lor...cannot stand them...go back Eng Ge Lan and play marbles lah...at first thought ho sey liao...cos Robinson saved the first ball...then Gerrard ruin it! after that is the super ganchiong one...shoot even before referee blew whistle. LOL.

Just for laughs.......

A tour bus driver is driving with a bus full of seniors down a highway when he is tapped on his shoulder by a little old lady. She offers him a handful of peanuts, which he gratefully munches up. After about 15 minutes, she taps him on his shoulder again and she hands him another handful of peanuts. She repeats this gesture about five more times. When she is about to hand him another batch again he asks the little old lady why they don't eat the peanuts themselves. "We can't chew them because we've no teeth", She replied. The puzzled driver asks, "Why do you buy them then?" The old lady replied, "We just love the chocolate around them."
It pays to be careful around old people.
An elderly gentleman had serious hearing problems for a number of years. He went to the doctor and the doctor was able to have him fitted for a set of hearing aids that allowed the gentleman to hear 100%. The elderly gentleman went back in a month to the doctor and the doctor said: "Your hearing is perfect. Your family must be really pleased that you can hear again."
The gentleman replied, "Oh, I haven't told my family yet. I just sit around and listen to the conversations. I've changed my will Three times.
An elderly couple had dinner at another couple's house, and after eating, the wives left the table and went into the kitchen The two gentlemen were talking, and one said, "Last night we went out to a new restaurant and it was really great. I would recommend it very highly." The other man said, "What is the name of the restaurant?" The first man thought and thought and finally said, "What is the name of that flower you give to someone you love? You know... the one that's red and has thorns." "Do you mean a rose?" "Yes, that's the one," replied the man.
He then turned towards the kitchen and yelled, "Rose, what's the name of that restaurant we went to last night?"
Hospital regulations require a wheelchair for patients being discharged. However, while working as a student nurse, I found one elderly gentleman-already dressed and sitting on the bed with a suitcase at his feet--who insisted he didn't need my help to leave the hospital. After a chat about rules being rules, he reluctantly let me wheel him to the elevator. On the way down I asked him if his wife was meeting him.
"I don't know," he said. "She's still upstairs in the bathroom changing out of her hospital gown."
Two elderly gentlemen from a retirement center were sitting on a bench under a tree when one turns to the other and says . . . "Slim, I'm 83 years old now and I'm just full of aches and pains. I know you' re about my age. How do you feel?" Slim says, "I feel just like a new-born baby."
"Really!? Like a new-born baby!?"
"Yep. No hair, no teeth, and I think I just wet my pants."

then not enuff sleep skylar.. haha! this WC making me like an owl.. sleep in the day.. then last night i can't sleep until abt 2am... morning wake up like zombie

Wahaha.. think all of us all deprive of sleep during the world cup ah... half time is for us to go drink kopi & wash up to refreshen ourselves man!!

Did any of u see the New Paper yesterday... the private club near Margaret Drive there ah.. whah... so happening ah.. nabz.. their half time are sex time!! pengz...

Aqua..
ya lor.. buay tahan these lao chi kor man! yucks!!! somemore say wat must be member then can go in one?? pengz..

Cecilia..
its on the 1st page when u flip up lor.. whahaha.....

Skylar/Aqua,

I went to the Chinese Restaurant at the club for lunch before. Quite lok kok one lah.

Btw, any recc for moisturiser/day cream? The one I am using makes my skin oily rather easily.