Any Clubbers Out There?

ya no choice there's always alot of these kind of ppl everywhere in fact..dats y i always give my best n try to provide the best service i can n always make it a point to explain when there's any doubts..

whahahahaha!!!

YAYAYAYA now i remember!!! this UNCLE asked 'eh, you 1970 what year one huh?' i immediately stare at him with my fiery eyes!!! haaahaaah!!!

Cecilia.. u got buy the german match or not? keke.. scary hor.. dunno which side will win. prev 2 int'l meetings they drew 2-2.. this time doubt will be 2-2 liao.. possibly 1-1. bet TG will be safer..

skylar i got loads of stuffs man kekeke suddenly realise alot of documents were my babies n efforts...my project director juz told me...he's asking the mgmt 2 giv me $500 as a reward n farewell gift hehehehe

skylar haha most of the time i lim jiu oso bian lui kekekeke so many robertos waiting 2 b kena kah! hahaha

wa lau eh...i 2day dun feel like lunching manz..my bosses say i weird hahaha tink i past 2 weeks everyday eat until OVER oreadi...now like onli wan homecook food...

was at carnivore laz nite at chijmes...eat until the 4th pc of meat i oreadi jelat..all the meat taste the same after dat

the robertos r my angmo colleagues lor! wahahhahaha

my colleague go dabao those wu eh bo eh..say share wif me kekeke

eh yest the customers brought me 2 tis place in changi 2 lunch..quite a nice place sia..nv knew it existed...its at the changi chapel n museum side

sometimes after eating rich food at restaurants so often tt all u crave 4 is a bowl of good wanton/fishball noodles =)
those memories r sweet right serene? i'm sure u're proud of urself 2 hv cum tis far ...

skylar.. very scary to bet this match lor.. battle of the giants leh.. punters say Germany got the advantage, but I say Argentina cannot write off lor.. and draw is a big possibility.. so my bets are DD and DA. I only hope Germany dun score within the first 20 mins.. then argentina got chance liao..

Lina i actually miss home cooked meals....2 nites ago my dad cook black chicken ask mi go home eat but i got dinner wif colleagues....hai...

u r rite..thanx 2 my boss dat i've advanced 2 another level

skylar u eat liao bo? wa lau eh my colleague's definition of snack = tori Q rice wif lotsa meat! i c oreadi oso full...

Serene..
ya.. i eat liao mah.. u neber see... i say i eat roasted pork rice mah... xiu ba ben mah! kekeke.... now very full ah..

SDL,
i know wat u mean... but hey its a toughie lor...

Serene...
think u must go vegetarian for the next week liao lah.. whahaha...

Levynn..
germany & italy ah? hmm... okok...

hee Levynn, Inzaghi I also wanna see.. one of my best FIFA players..

anyway bet England better. Portugal is without playmaker Deco who is out on suspension.

skylar.. no doubt brazil might edge thru.. but France have beaten them before.. so I still have my doubts. Brazil might end up playing ET and penalties. so I predict that one DD and DH.

just came back from lunch... balu eat niah already go toilet lao liao... very effective siah... think i shouldn't drink that cola float.. make my stomach funny...

SDL.. i can't decide what to buy for germany match... dilemna

I am back! bought another pants and a pair of shorts.

Went to the dentist but he also cannot be sure what is wrong...cos when I bite there is no pain...then gums no infection too...so he cleaned my gums and gave me mouth gurgle to use for the next few days. Hope it will help. He also say it could be due to one of my root canal treated tooth.

aquarius aiyo...muz b damn painful..hope u feel beta real soon...u eat 2 oily stuff ah? mayb muz eat bland abit liao?

levynn where got so fast? kekeke at least another week or more

aqua so no need to extract tooth?

i lao until my legs wobbly now... think its weak stomach again... your morning sickness stretch over 1st trimester ah

serene, no lah I ate cream pasta...kekekek...I know got high chance will puke but still eat.

Ya now still pain pain...tonight go buy liang cha and drink.

Levynn...kekeke bought from maternity shop.

aquarius oh izit coz 2 jelat? hehe at least u still got healthy appetite..i got a gf who has got no appetite at all n her husband so worried

cecilia...the vomitting only at times...not really frequent. Dun need to extract cos prob doesn't lies with the wisdom tooth. It could be becos sensitive gums now.

Skylar, feel ok now thanks!

serene, cecilia...should be lor...but I also not much appetite so once I feel like eating something I will eat. these few days my breakfast, lunch and dinner can only make up to one complete meal...most I eat few mouthfuls or half then cannot eat already.

Aqua..
u ah.. knew that cream too full will puke still go eat.. keekek.. but its true lor.. too much cream abit jelat one leh...