Any Clubbers Out There?

tootie haha i tink u r still very young leh if u tink dat way..dun tell mi u gonna hav braces all ur life? n if u r so concerned abt looks...wad if u dun look nice at all wif braces? wun it make things worse? hehehe beta kao lu qing chu

serene
serious.. i don know yet..kekekekeke.. i always last min then know where one.. i am like 007 james bond.. only know my mission last min.. shh.. i cannot tell u.. else i got to kill u!! wahahahahaha

no na.. braces put awhile take off le mahx =P

>.< i going see dentist den ask ask again... cos i also scare scare... hahhaha

serene i not very young le ... erm... 2 digit not young lioa =P hehheheh~

my bro gonna held his wedding dinner soon... i wanna look mei mei during his wedding... dun wan look like a ball..

got make up tips???? lolx

babu..siao char bor..kan lai ni bing de bu qing lol

tootie hehe then i shld rephrase..the way u tok makes mi tink u r young
hmm i tell u frankly lah..wad i tink is...if u understand hokkien..i always tell my siblings n frens where physical appearance is concerned..lang swee dio si swee...no matter how swee a person is..if the person 'inside' buay swee..open mouth all the crap things come out..oso no use..hehehe

onzz nbz..after so long ur pin yin still suck big time...'mu en nan wang' lah!!! wa lan...

lunchtimeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

hehehhe yes serene i understand hokkien!!!!!

maybe my english not good enough =P

trying to pretty abit more mahx... =X

hey u all lunchtime.. me tuMmyache.. hahahhah~

think i having fruits for lunch hahah

serene bao bao liao ah .. can burp lolx

hmmmm dunno liao le... jus wanan look nicer on e photo on tt day.. rather den like my elder bro 1 i was so ROUND.. hahahhah~

anyone got any snacks that u simply love to share?? wat will make u eat none stop? =P

i going go get fruits

tootie kekeke u wanna look mei mei still ask ppl recommend snacks? unless u r toking abt those ultra healthy organic snacks like granola bars...or else snacks 2 mi means junk food like potato chips kekeke

look nice on 1 day no use lah...make it a point 2 look pleasant everyday mah...

harlow everybody
wad a busy day!

harlow babu and tootie
for the panadol lemon cold drink, i usually add honey to make it nicer...so maybe u all can try lor...at least easier to drink and honey soothe the throat also...but hor, babu if u got phlegm, better not add honey cos will cause more phlegm. can only add honey if u got dry cough. hope this helps.

erm, no la serene 2 diff topic >.<

sorry ah my english... hahhahahah~

i m a super lazy gal... on normal days when u see me u will WA LAO , lao Auntie ah.. look like 45yr old... (erm i dun mean 45 is old auntie.. e.g onli ah) ... that is how i look like on normal day.. tt includes working hours hahahha~ but worst when at home. =X i dun even bother to comb hair.. lOlx
so dun think can look pleasant everyday .. too lazy to comb e hair or pick up a nice outfit.. hehehehhe

so on special day try make up for it hahhahah~

snacks as in like once in a while meet friends go relax go cafe drink n eat those kinda snack lo. i was wondering wat kinda snack n drink more popular... fruits? smootie? snack i have no ideal... so ask ask around mahx.. =P

tootie orrr...u mean kopi sessions huh? go hi tea lor..lotsa varieties hehehe

eh dun say i bad hor..but hor..if u so mindful abt how u look wif round face n even considering putting on braces juz 2 look beta..then i tink u shld fan xing fan xing abit...not asking u 2 dress up like some xmas tree everyday but at least b abit conscientious abt how u look..its like if u cant even b bothered how u look on normal days..wads the point of putting on braces if it really manage 2 'slim' ur face? its the whole packaging mah

hehehhehe no mah...

teeth also not very str. my teeth on top n below cant touch.. den when e wisdom tooth come hor i very ba gei... getting more n more ba gei lor.. so decided to do..

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

i nv high tea before leh ... suggestions please =P

u mean u din extract ur wisdom tooth?

err...i cant suggest lah...individual preferences keke diff places serve diff food..usually i'm at Marriott coz my gfs love oysters...but i love Hilton when i wanna haf a overdose of cheesecakes keke

tooth....tootie...heh heh..buffet...my favourite man..yummy..

If you love cakes..you should go to intercon, their have nice ambience and the cakes and pastry are superb....of cos hilton cheesecakes are great too!

Serene, I dun dare take oyster...I already horny..enuth...kek kek kek..

But Marriot is famous for their HIGH TEA also...

tootie, If you like can also try conrad or mandarin..not bad also..

hahhah

thks cat~

high tea is ard 11am huh?
weekend no wrk i slp all e way lOlx..

i dun dare eat oyster leh after 3 i totally can eat nth else already .. hoo hoo

i love cheesecake!!!!!!

CAT can u bake?? serene???

anyone can teach me bake? =x

CAT haha buay tahan u..muz take more cold baths! i dun eat oysters anyway kekeke i love salmon tho n Hilton has got yummy smoke salmon hehehe

tootie i oso din extract my wisdom tooth coz my dentist said since it din hurt or affect my teeth structure..juz leave it hehehe

oh..btw..if u like dim sum..u can oso chk out Min Jiang Restaurant in Goodwoodpark or Miramar :P

orh...serene..my 4 wisdom tooth came perfectly well onto the earth! They are upright and grown perfectly well on me..but how come I still no wisdom...ummmm...

Hilton my wedding place..kek kek kek

Goodwood I tried also not bad....very good ang mo ambience also...Miramar I dun like le...but Copthrone King's got great nonya food!

surlp......getting hungry leow..

tooth,most high tea start 11am but it's better to check with hotels cos the last time I went, they all operated different timings some 12 noon!

I too poor can you believe oct-dec i got total of 6 weddings to attend!!!! CAN'T BELIEVE IT!!

hey serene n cat

we gather everyone up go have a feast! =X

hehehheheh~~~

i also hungry leh see all e yummy names...

onli had fruits jus now.. hmmmz~

saw before very big wisdom tooth very scary lolx.. gotta wait for nxt visit den i knw if i got them >.< any dentist recommend? last time i go jus clean teeth e dentist charge me 70bucks!

orh....tooth, you want really good ones ar..where you stay..??? I only know the famous Q &amp; M dentist leh..

Are you looking at normal cleaning, scaling or extraction???

Anyway, if want plan buffet go to start a "buffet queens" thread cannot disturb the clubber thread hor....kek kek kek

tootie, if Q &amp; M ok with you..they got lote of branch..extraction should be save too.

If looking at normal cleaning..any dental will do mah..no point i recommend cheap one and you need tral miles right?

For me I covered by company so I can't be bothered about the price ma..kek kek kek.

Clubing huh...heh..the babes here loves SSC....
haaaaa............

cool....juz now moon told me abt u hor...den i realised we are like the xiang zou zuan, xiang you zuan movie hor....datz y nebber bump into each other....hahahahah

yah yah...she told me...datz prob the main reason y lor...kekeke....but u start so late still got lunch hour? prob at 3 den makan ah?

cool wa liew balu lim honey har?? chwee ani ti!

aiyo i tell u all..i got tis lady filipino colleague hor..alamak..her lips kena blisters! very very chum...laz week 3 days MC n i din expect it 2 b so bad...2day she came 2 work the sores still on her lips....so scary leh..muz b so painful

wahhhh....cool, so shiok ah...i oso want den hor, can avoid the lunch crowd mah. envy u leh....

serene, dat must hurt alot to get 3 days mc and still not recovered. could it be HMF disease?

sereneeeeeeeeee!!!!!!! david tao concert??? next month???!!?!?!??!?????? ahhhhhhhhhhh.......... I want to see!!!!!!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhh............ seow liao seow liao.. go crazy again.......... ahhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!! i cannot settle down....... somebody hold me pls......... ahhhhhhhhhhh........ *pi po pi po* seow lang cha lai liao...

gd morning ppl!!

cooldevil hahaha wa lau if kiss 2 much will make the chwee pong par..i tink jia lat liaoz.. lol

bread i oso din expect it 2 b so serious..nv tot it would b ON the lips! until i saw it yest...can feel the pain sia

starmoon i dun tink so..there's a term 4 it..i oso cant rem wad izit kekeke

babu LOL siao poh! david tao's concert on 26th Nov! tix most ex is $168...cheapest oso muz $78 leh!

Morning ladies...

Serene
Huh?? next month.. nov... i don think i am in town.. SHIT!!!!!!!! TIEN AH!!!!
last year or 2003 dec oso like that! he got concert here, but i am not in town.. why why.. i think i will try to arrange, so if i can u wanna to watch bor?? wow.. $168 ex la, but worth it ah!!! wo de baby david tao..

levynn
i only will go mad when ppls mention MINE!!!! my baby david, wo de jie lun, and wo ge ai de JJ.... Oh... this 3 talented guys..i gave them equal love.. i will dump mine hb for them!!! wahahahaha..

morning CAT

babu lol qit zah buey zah ki heow! i wanna watch lah! i missed it twice liao! i will probably b watching wif my sis, u when can lemme noe?? keke