Any Clubbers Out There?

cat
i oso not good in hokkien..wa gek leng nah pai! i ba ka li school, that is why my nick babu.. babu singh..bkekekeke..

cat
I always arrive at this hr one..... kekekeke ...they know la

babu
CB u! u dun wan to talk to me huh?!!!!!

CAT and Adel, i PM u both my email addy..u pple add me lor..hehe

CAT, ur PM not activated..or u can PM me ur email addy

i cant use frenster, cos got firewall lar

adel char boh....my msn is the web msn cannot c picture la...

ah siow! go register la!

cool...great to come office late man! how I wish..so sleepy...*yawn*

ADEL...totally agreed..but that time I am only 18....as innocent as ever...how to know sell and gain??

kek kek kek

siao..I pm you leow.

no-time expected 1 mah kekeke damn shack lehh

babu orrr okie kekekeke i was tinking abt it lah but like scared sekali 1 day i wanna haf mor how? kekeke

who the hell will wanna to have mor there??? seow u!! but one day if u really want then go yunan plant lor.. kekekkeeb

hullo....sky is later than the devil...umm...

so how next friday anybody going anywhere?

babu you will fly back leow right?

ah siao i pm you leow...

g'dey
wahhh... sibeh happening hor u all...

serene ah,
alamak, u miss the show manz... u should see how my "shi fu" babu display a piece of her skill... few minutes nia she gets a few handsome guys surrounding her liao, we all sit there eat popcorn watch show... then she "dian" the guy oredi don want to gif her number, left him in tetters...

ah siao,
i dint noe u contributed to stepping on the gal's toes... keke... u should offer to suck her toes mah

Onzz ah, u dinno meh??..u never see i got go over to the gal n talk to her ah???..u think i so eng go over n approach a gal one meh?.LOL

This is really funny.....*

*Below conversation really happened on S'pore radio recently, I think some
of U in the South had heard it on the radio too.*

*THIS IS REALLY FUNNY!*

DJ : Good morning. This is Power 98 & do you want to play a game?*

*Contestant : Yeah, why not.*

*DJ : Good. It is a simple game. When I say something you have to give an
answer that is opposite to what I have said.*

*For eg. when I say Sharp, you have to answer Blunt. OK?*

Contestant : OK.*

*DJ : Sun*

*Contestant : Moon.*