Any Clubbers Out There?

KKN CCB LAH!! All think I keep quiet..climb over my head ar??

ah seow leave my head alone..why dun u stuff the condom inside your anus instead!

HERK!

You bunch of pple sure are artistic man!!!

kek kek kek

drops,
you are talented as ever... but u gotta be fair to babu la... she got "tian shi de shen cai, mo gui de mian koon" mah (angel's figure and devil's face)

ah siao,
how come u decide for me dat i'm not going leh? i am one of the organizer u know!

So people, hardly get a chance to get together, dont worry abt being old coz i personally guarantee u are not the oldest, dont worry abt being si-boon coz u will not be the most si-boon, and dont worry dat we will make u buy drinks coz its ladies nite at SSC... so see u there... coz our next outing will haf to wait till year 2006 liao... kekeke

onzz, 2006??? why??
314334.gif

so go SSC how to identify all the tian shi the shen cai??

;p

I will join you pple next round for sure...sick with serious cough..lah...since tues..

*cough* *cough*

LAU LANG LEOW

ah siao,
since when i fly people aeroplane? come la... u know how hard it is to get dat few char bors together

CAT,
U can pm drops your mobile, she'll link up wif u... anyway u can't miss out ah siao, when u see him u know its him

siao, no lar. cat will kill me if i go. anyway i'll be much free after oct.
so u going ahhh..?? who knws u might meet your zhen ming nu zi there... keke~

onzz, at least ur gimmicks attracted me.

okok..Onzz, den PM me ur number leh..n hor, wat time ah??...

ya, cant miss me out one...me the shortest n fattest among them..sure to spot me..LOL

adel ah, go there for a while lor..me also wont stay there for long, gotta work next day mah..hehe..

oh pls, dat kinda place where can find tat zeng ming nu zi leh?????...hehe

drops,
hahahaha... dat is really ah siao, esp the hair

siao,
meeting at 10pm at SSC, i also relying on master drops, will message drops then, anyway i pm u my no. liao

adel ah, cos i never believe in tat kinda luck lar!!..moreover, i hardly go ard searching one..hehe....

n hor, i got 6 packs meh?..bo lar, me is short n fat type lar...hehe.

drops pics very nice..but hor, dun look like me at all!!..LOL

wow lau siao think u beta go for eye check up......

onzz hor now sibei onzz one...go gym, go yoga, go pub go watever sure onzzz one.....kekekekek

nbz cool... picah my lobang here... wait i disown u then u know... told u b4 i'll live up to my nick... juz a matter of time... keke

drops..you are talented..I am impressed! I will be your no. 1 fan!

UM...ah siow, that kind of place not possible to find zhen ming nu zhi lah...

ah siow I QC check you when I see you next round..see got girlfriend to recommend you anot lor..

but than you have to tahan interogations...like your age...er...occupation...er...what else...

Dun worry it won't be you "length"

siao
cos onzz hor already put his name liao u still say he got go meh????
maybe cos yr body sys all haywire liao that why's affect yr eyes
kekekekek
when u going for checkup huh? this yr review over liao is it?

onzz
this is a good news mah...somemore healthy living...kekekekek so I help u to annouce lor...... I kpo chee ....

siao
cos onzz hor already put his name liao u still say he got go meh????
maybe cos yr body sys all haywire liao that why's affect yr eyes
kekekekek
when u going for checkup huh? this yr review over liao is it?

onzz
this is a good news mah...somemore healthy living...kekekekek so I help u to annouce lor...... I kpo chee ....``

halo Yueliang
mi and skylar not going.... skylar's lip like sausage liao..... cos last night she married to sausage man fr Double O...wahahahahaha

mi got to go back feed my betty .......

Adel, Yup..cos all my girl friends are chio babes...mah..of cos my QC...CHECK character suitable anot...mah....

If not suitable cannot steady steady one..can only be friends lor...;p

I will join them next round lor..kek kek kek

my ah lao working lor .... hse only mi, hubby and our little bao bei....

anyway, today I start work so early, i still got to go back clean up the newsapaper although she knows where to poo and pee if not wait my whole kitchen sibei smelly

Cool ah, i tot Onzz put there for fun nia mah..but i cfm w him liao, i will see him there..hehe

moon ah, if can would be good lor....

CAT ah, u also agree tat kinda place cant find ah??..wah, u wanna QC check me ah??..aiya, me sure fail one lar, ur gals all chio bu leh..would they wanna find a bf like me who is 1.55m tall, ard 100kg??..as for occupation ah??...i ah siao mah, just release from hougang chalet, still jobless leh..LOL

AH SIAO...I totally agree that kind of place cannot find zhen ming nu zu lah... ummmm..but your measurement abit funny le...1.55m 100kg!!!!!

You think I young girl trying to kid me huh...really crazy lah..you no wonder your name ah seow..kek kek kek..

But sometimes height is not a problem ma..um...

cooldevil I am a dog lover too!!!

adel, u dun call ah siao for nothing..LOL

no time, wanna join us tonight??..hehe

CAT, ya lor, i agree..those clubbing gals will burnt me dead nia..haha..measurment a bit funny meh?..is it 1.55 too short for a 100kg man??..LOl

u young gal ah??..dunno leh..never tell us ur age mah..haha...n since when ht not a problem??...almost all gals like tall guys leh, at least 1.7m n above..

ah siao...me not young....the oldest here la...but young at heart....

kek kek kek..

6 packs huh...ummm....ok lah..that makes me more keen to join next round...for the QC check..c pass anot..

who organiser huh..Onzz Or hooh???