Any Clubbers Out There?

serene.. yaloh.. me now so sleepy too.. *yawn* guess u dun feel like going to yoga already hor.. keke

cooldevil, cat mean adel cool = adel khoo.. hehe

cat, i'm not going lar. aiyoh!!!!

NOPE..la..I meaning adeline cool..cos khoo sounded like cool....

we all called her adeline cool...lor...

for you I call the young devil lor...kek kek kek

anyway, wah..so many pple going huh..sounds fun..but have you guys met or gone out b4 huh...

safe anot..

I mean I dunno who is who and who is going..neber c the face HOW to know..

unless you going or wong yy going mah...

so I tot the rest met b4 so that would be kind of safe lor..after all they are a bunch of FUN PPLE!!!

me ar... you go than I go lar

cat dear, u know i'm so busy with the stewpig reno lar..!!! moreover i dont or rather cant dance...

babu.. morning?!?!?! u juz woke up ahhhh.. keke~

no la.. awake early liao.. just too lazy to lift up my head to look at the clock.. so don know wat time liao..kekekeke

see! babu! you prepare to jump down your flat liao. adel also say i good.

adel, that's vamp, an old clubber's thread member also.

cat! quick proof babu wrong! i confirm you can find us using that pic one!

drops!! wah...!!! I am impressed!!!

ahhhhhaaaa...you drew them!!!

*applause* *applause*

heh heh...I am not too much a drinker and dancer..so better not join you guys lah..in case I bore u guys..

heh heh

normally will go place to unwind if friends chio me..but not too seow..about it..

Thanks for the invitation drops..sounds fun..but I abit pai seh..leh..cos what u had drafted - all seemed pretty young one....I afraid later out of place le...haaa

i where got so ming chow chow one!??!?? i am a sweet and cute little lamb.. with sunshine smile and angel eyes, and of cos devil figure.. wahahahaha.. i demand re draw!!!!

babu not bad liao lar.. the lips and eyes looks so mi ren.. somemore give u one FOC earring leh.. hehe.. (this was posted before the few lines are drawn)

wahahahahaha....... good one drops!!!!!!!!
U forget the green and blue eye shadow
kekekekekeke

babu
wow lau u sibei siew ........... wahahahahahaha

cat
OIC ........ not safe huh bring condom with u ...kekekekek no lah just kidding

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Muahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa........</font></font>
314315.gif

Buay tahan ah Drops!!! Babu looks like witch leh!! hahahha.....

heng i nv go tonite..... otherwise dunno how u draw me man!!

wah lau.. i was about to doze off then i saw the pix.. now so awake liao. my colleagues tot i siao liao, laughing to myself. wuahahahaaa...

drops who is the ger beside u..?? i cant seems to get the name.

Adel,
the gal next to Drops is Vamp, she is also one of us the clubbers but she hardly come in liao...

Drops...
u nv draw Ah Siao ah.... muahahahahhaa....

Babu...
wahhh kaoz... thot wa kuah tio gui ahhhhhhhhh!!!!

adel, that gal is call 'vamp'. an old clubber's thread member.

i think long long ago i got draw skylar lei. but forgot where is it liao

COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CBCBCBCBCBCBCBCCCBCBCBCBCBCBCBC.....
ki si lah!!! li nia eh!! nabz... who is that???
u think i work as a BUNNY in Casino si bor?????
so red!!!! Hui chiong nao ah!!

wahahahahaha...............wahahahahahahaha..................... skylar look like u more lei.... bunny in cartoon bunny in real pix........wahahahahaha