Any Clubbers Out There?

CAT, sure or not??..maybe i older than u leh!!!...hehe..hiyo, got 6 packs or not u also wont know wat!!..its all hidden under the shirt leh!!..but den hor, i think sure fail flat!!..haha

adel ah, err..another 2 small packs??....hm, u mean nipple ah??..LOL

ah siao...
will try lor....i will sms drops if i can make it!!!! me afternoon already drink liao leh.....business lunch wif boss and our vendor ordered 2 bottles of red wine!!!!!

wah seh moon, can drink in biz lunch ah??...i dun think my company allows tat...its inside ur code of conduct..cant take liquor during working hrs.

drops and ah siao..the picture clearly shows you both young mah...heh heh..

Let's bet next clubbing session...who the oldest lor...haa

I am keen to meet the rest..too..next round lah..me still not feeling well...

*cough* *cough*

yuehua..... so good can drink wines at work!!!

skylar, i agree w u!!..doesnt look like me at all!!...hehe

CAT ah, those arent real pics of us mah...drops is young, but me oldman liao lor!!!..

cat, sad to say the truth is that i was wishing them get me free drinks so i draw all like very young. too bad trick dint work.

aiyoh..!! all so modest..

Moon, so good can drink during lunch.. haha

cool, i heard fr my frenz tt certain supplements can make the fur more pom..

Drops....
u THREATEN me?????????????????
*go stand at S'pore river, get ready to jump*

Siao..
u also agree hor? where got look like u?? so si boon rite? u look more cheeky mah! hahhaha

drops..you nian qing you wei...should be a cartoonist..heh heh...

*impressed* *impressed*

ah siao...I know lah..ok..lah..since u said I believe you cos I ALSO OLD WOMAN...HAAAA

ok promise you guys next session I will join ok?

Orh..onzz..you there? I will PM you thee mobile next session ok?

:0

moon ah, good lor, at least ur boss says so mah...i cant drink much, if not sure feel sleepy one...

CAT ah, u old women, den how to intro young women to me n Adel's frens ah?..LOL

ah siao...fyi my friends got old got young...all chio buhs...but i c you seow seow..cannot promise you anything lar...until QC IS DONE...

adel friend in 30s..I got younger one to intro..but that one I must QC also..

HAAA....no lah...must QC meaning check if character suitable anot..sikali..I intro one goody good shoes..than..how to match you this siao ta por??

kek kek kek..

See how lah..next round chio me..ok?

CAT ah, character hor must take time to understand n know one leh...not look see look see can liao mah.....no worry lar, den i make her siao char bor lor...LOL

Drops...................

u only treat ur fan si drinks ah?

then we all leh?
Cool, Babu, No-time, Vamp, Siao, Onzz.. Kia....
*stand in line, wear red, standby S'pore river*

ah siao..hullo...I eat ric emore than you ok...i know that ok...at least ladies got sixth sense, we know if can click anot mah....take time understand...first impression counts..neber hear b4 huh?

You got alot to learn lah..;p

i know you have to the power to make pple seow la..

skylar..you another funny chap...I wan to meet all of you next session...haaa

See you guys tom...lao niang teng chu rest leow..

nabei drops..... u like that treat us one lor....HNG! *pi sai struck on yr face*

adel
ya i got feed her with vita C and supplement daily ..... her fur quite soft and shiny now ... :P

Hi serene...this is CAT...

Good Morning!

Hullo rest...hang over from SSC last night izit??

Who merlion or puke from overdose of alcohol???

heh heh

told them will join them next round..cos I down with bad cough..heh heh..

this is s fun group..me want to meet them all...next session..

and drops....drops...so artistic!!! can draw...

*impressed!* *impressed*..

CAT, me no drink much one, the pple here all know my style..i cant drink much n also dun wanna get caught for drink driving..hehe

Adel, yap, went there but din stay for long, left after midnight...

siao..Orh....good lah..better not drink driving..later...licence..chong kong..;p

eh...next round plan friday lah..thursday..tiring leh..next day got work...kan sian one.
kao_sleep.gif

babu..you mo kui shen cai..and angel face..you got fang dian...they sure "diao" you one mah..

CAT, u r right lor...me a car lover, how can kanna drink driving n licence chong kong right??...hehe

ya, actually friday much better...think thursday the crowd not many.....n hor, ytd i hardly spotted any chio bu!!....haha