Any Clubbers Out There?

hi skylar,
thanks for the pics.....the doggies so cute....bet u gals must have lots of fun!! my gal loves doggie too...especially my sis doggie, skylar!!!

babu.. use my nick.. i blur... kekekekekeke... u got me to talk to drops den she left.. LOL...

bbgal.. we never tok indecent stuff mah.. tell u liao.. u dun believe us.. kekkekekekeke...

hey! dun call us drunkards hor! grrrr...

babu... come meet us mah.. we can serve him bai kai sui.... no one offering him alcohol mah.. kekekeke...

bbgal,
u come la, don have to drink.. u just clear the glass on the table after they finished, and when they gone, just wash the plates for me can liao..kekekeke... no la, we are just going to talk cock sing song nian.. so u can join us too..

babu.. kekeke.. i short cut too much.. i meant to say... "ask u to ask onzz to come meet us mah.... blah blah blah".. the rest the same.. kekekekeke

skylar,
HAPPY GIRLFRIEND DAY!!!!! kekekeke...

no time,
orh.. i see la.. i tot by just talking about liquor only u got hammered liao..kekekeke..
i asked already, but he said that he already used his credit on last sat liao.. i asked him to bring his wife but he said she anti social lay..

babu,
wow liao eh, u treat mi as FOC maid, clear glasses & plates, hng! but hor i dun mind to clear milkie's poo poo, kekekekeke....

last time when milkie was still a puppy, is he beri cheeky huh? i gg to ki seow liao cos' strikee kept on coming to me & wanna......u know wat i mean hor?

bbgal,
no lay.. last time milkie not like that when puppy lay.. i told u liao lor.. he's a gay! he is the one that beg me to ka cha him one.. u go and count la, strikee got how many neh neh?? milkie got 8 u know! 2 is the extra one, he wanna me to put for him one.. so i bot him to thailand and had it implant lor.. kekekeke..

no time,
CB u!! i only wanna to zi pi with my hb nian..kekekeke..

cool,
we always here wat! u are the one that disappear hor.. steady tam po hor..

babu,
milkie not gay lei, he so attached to u....is milkie spayed? u mean he was nvr cheeky to u bef? strange lei, strikee onli started to "ki hiao" these 2 mths...perhaps he saw my fh & mi xxx & learnt from there, hahahaha...*like father like son*

kekekekekekekekekekekek...babu ...kekekekekekekek
steady steady pom pi pi...

drops
cant stop luffing at yr posting's pix..... u sibei cute lei...kekekekekekekek

cool,
my gou onli bite mi nia & behave like a social butterfly outside. ppl often commented he beri guai, he really know how to PR ard!

bbgal,
then next time blind fold him while u guys XXX la.. aiyo, very bad health for strikee u know... when me and my hb goin to XXX, i will tell milkie to excuse us 1st.. either bring him out the room, or do it after he asleep.. if 2 oso cannot, then me and hb will go to lounge couch lor, then milkie stayed in the room.. bo bien.. kekekeke..

bbgal
It's normal for yr strikee to ki hiao now ... I read a book say normally dogs will ki hiao after 6mths lor......

even betty like me to tickle her now......liek sibei song.....

bbgal
u neber get to see her last sat meh?
I'm talking abt the pix which she post just now lai ...kekekekek

look at drops's posting at 1245pm...kekekekeke

babu,
we onli one time kiss kiss until so passionate liao, then strikee jumped up the bed & oso wanna kiss us, can u imagine! then my fh quickly put him in the kitchen. onli one time he saw us nia ma, how come he can remember huh?

drops got post pix meh? ya i sumtime si bei blurred one, my fh oso commented i looked lost when he talks to mi cos' my mind oredi dunno wander to wh universe liao, kekekekeek....

cool,
serious bor? which bk got say? i wanna read & understand abt his cheeky behavior lei....

betty oso horny huh? 4mths old oredi ki hiao liao!

babu & cool,
cheh, tat one is gao siao drops, not the real drops wat....

i didnt really c drop's lu shan zhen mian mu on sat cos' she is wearing sunglasses & left immediately saying hi to mi, so i got no impression of her ma....

cant remember liao cos read it very long ago ...since I'm young I like to read abt doggies ...I cant even remember fr mag, internet or book..kekekekek

last time, my shihtzu aso like that...he will hang on to my leg and "farK" kekekekekeke I try to tell him off lor.... pull him away, smack his backside and etc...... after awhile he knows is not right liao he will not do it again ..... take quite a long time

wah... you all postings are always so fast.. so difficult catch up.

bbgal, i have emailed you pics. you want see my lu shan zhen mian mu have just add the email i sent to you to friendster. kekeke

babu, sorry, last sat gotta play badminton with friends at 4pm. then my car already no fuel! i drove all the way from simei to pet movers w/o turning on radio or air-con!! so have to leave early to give extra time, in case need to push car. (pet movers canteen uncle very good. offered to push car if really need) hehehehe

skylar, no-time, cool, i cant make it friday cos have to attend a v v v v impt hearing from a friend that i waited for 8 years!!

good afternoon...

Cool,
recently u often "hengz!" new style ah? i tot its hng! or like vamp's ku niang style its humph!... kekeke

Bbgal,
Someone told me if the woman is having her menses, the doggie will do dat... mating instinct.. izzit true? (i'm not asking you when is your period la!)

No-time,
Serve me bai kai sui ah? mai ah neh kiam le... can serve me orange juice rite... kekeke

Babu,
I rem liao, yesterday the painting i said got one fake layer on top of the real painting one is "Adoration of the Magi" in Italy, not Lourve

Hello moonflower,
ya ya... how your sister got the name "skylar"? I also haven ask my doggie how she got her name

drops,
ya lar, then come on fri lor.. my hb can mixed good cocktial.. bao hor li toh!! kekekee..

onzz,
u drove plane huh?? why so fast?

Drops?
alamak... how u end up lidat... no money i can lend u ma... hahaha

wat u mean... "very impt hearing from a fren"? court hearing wait for 8 years?

babu,
li siao ah??? bkt batok to your place 10 mins nia... i reached there even eat lunch, pangsai liao then oni come in... kekeke... tell u hor, i think my h/phone last few days had PMS... now over liao... din't break down since laz nite *touch wood*

orhh.. i tot u went back to pasir ris ma.. wu hui wu hui la!!! da ma de! just now the spider went back home with me!! i shout very loud, my hb tot wat happen.. kekekeke..

babu, sorry i mean its 'hearing' a friend say something very important about another friend who has disappeared for 8 years....hehehehe. else i also wanna drink nice cocktail made by su yong kang!!

onzz.. i in rush to go meet all at pet movers, so dint go pump petrol. hehehe

bbgal,
huh? menses is a dirty word??? but... but... i din't say i will not tok dirty wif you, i oni said i will not say the word... alamak, can't rem simi word liao!

babu,
serious ah! where? where? where? *onzz take out his pistol & shoot the spider* so now u belief me liao rite? i always hide at one corner play wif spider one! btw, my place is not pasir ris, 4got to tell u, its at "four beauties"

drops,
alamak, no wonder... if its not court hearing can re-arrange timing tio bo? babu's house gathering muz put 1st priority ma... kekeke *onzz better not tok too much*

babu, oh okay.. then sean connery can not? he also got grey hair
296214.jpg

onzz., cannot!! waited for 8 years liao!! have to be there one!! onzz you help me go drink my share ah!

wah.... come back lunch.. so many posting liao...

so who is gg on Fri ah? till now i still dunno leh...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Everyone!! Happy Galfriends' Day</font></font>

Onzz..
u r my owner leh.. u shd know how come i got this name amah.. hahaha.. u gif me one..

my name ah.. heeheheheee.. coz i love the <font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">SKY+CLOUDS</font></font> furthermore... Rod Steward daughter name also Skylar mah... hehehe...

ya lor.. moon.. how come ur sis also will get this name ah??

babu,
18 years from now... Singapore will haf 2 <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Spiderman</font></font>... since they are at your house u foster them for me eh sai bo... kekeke

skylar,
OIC... OIC... hehe, surprise u know Rod Stewart *onzz sings* "Rhythm of my heart... la la la la"

drops,
hahahaha... u really the can... send James Bond to represent you

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">DROPSSSS...</font></font>
Jun bor????? steady lah... anytime man... he can come on ur behalf... coz Babu likes old man... can see Babu's fetish shooting rocket high liao.. hahahaha....

Onzz...
Rod Stewart leh.. of coz i know lah.. he always sing me lullaby to sleep one leh... hahahaa...

aww... drops.. u can don come liao.. as long sean can make it!! u all don ve to come oso can.. i just wanna to have a moment with him... drops can u bring my hb along for the hearing???? kekekeke..