Any Clubbers Out There?

serene...kekeke...me start work at 8am so bo bian got to be the early birdie.
Update me on the conversations yesterday...I did log in to read briefly but you all too fast lah...so no time to absorb all.

tsk tsk.. nowadays alot of ppl like to use my nick hor.. pls pay up the fees... kekekeke... beta change my nick.. always notime notime... no wonder i have no time! kekeke..

serene... babu give me this...
www.danbrown.com

aqua... today 1/2 day bring yr son go where?

serene...kekeke...me start work at 8am so bo bian got to be the early birdie.
Update me on the conversations yesterday...I did log in to read briefly but you all too fast lah...so no time to absorb all.

timeless..
u very free ah.. hahaha.a.. still got testing .. testing.. ah.. hahaha...

ya lor.. the novel si beh thick lor.. i read liao.. tink my fingers also cramped leh... trying to hold the book.. hahaha....

Aqua..
u ah.. so good ah.. on half day again... haiz.. dun need to update u lah.. coz we all tok cock here one.. nothing impt.. if got then will update u ya! hahahaha...

Ah Siao!
zao......

Serene....
ya lor.. really blur lor.. nabz... but u gg to read the 2nd time ah.. wahh.. good leh u.. why not u read the 2nd time liao.. then u tell me the story lor.. coz i prefer to listen to stories.. hahahha...lol.....

Cool....
last nite.. i show my hb Betty videos.. he laft until pengz ah... then i tell him she very brave & garang one.. then he say.. izzt?? full of disbelief lor.. hahaha.. wait till he see her ah!!

babu...
huh? where where??? lala? my lala ah??

Aqua.. hehehe...
how is the fish ah.. still with u ah? haaha.. nvm lah.. i thot so long liao.. maybe u all cooked it liao.. hehehe... no probs!

skylar,
no not the lala tealeaf.. the other lala.. go to MOH under regret to married bor? kekekeke.. go la go la..

aqua,
wat the fish?? kekekekeke...

babu! kekekee... like my new nick?

skylar... take the book fingers oso cramp.. kekekeke.... wat fish u toking abt leh... how come at aqua's house? for muffin to eat? hehehe..

babu.. tot tat time tis la la getting better liao.... din improve ah... some things must take time lor...

no time,
no la.. no time better la... too used to no time liao.. change bk change bk!! else we are going to hold a meeting with all the cheh meh here regard this matter! kekeke..

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr x 999999 !!! sumtimes i juz duno y some men juz duno how to appreciate their nice wives!!!! u see she's trying to improve on the r/s... then the damn hb do sneaky things behind her back.... i really detest ppl doing sneaky things behind my back...

timeless... Babu....

no lah.. just that Aqua hb like to fish lor... so if got spare one.. she will pass to me lor.. thats all... wat the fish.. hahhaa...

babu..
really ah.. ok ok.. i go i go..

u go see the 1st name thingy.. our cheh meh go there catch us liao ah....

no time (now u know i am stubborn rite..kekekeke..)

ya lor.. that time i tot maybe the hb really busy got no time.. but now lala found out this kind of things....sigh.. poor la la...

good morning everyone!
I cant catch up with u all lei......arrggghhhhhhhhhh!

Onzz
I think I went to that threat u talking abt..... sibei bo liao ...I didnt post didnt see yr post too....

no time is timelss timeless is no time...u sibei free huh?

she not brave lah but guai lan like me...kekekekekek

babu
u got bring pop corn to that thread bor.........kekekekekek

cool,
i miss betty liao.... and asher..and strikee... just don miss milkie..don know why.. kekekeke..
anyway, my bao bei sick yest.. don know izzit becos the cake and cookies??

so u all coming on fri bor lay?? kaoz! then i got to prepare all the drinks!!

hello everyone....
good the morning!!! this thread really moves very fast....really had a hard time catching up...but reading wat u gals wrote...damn funny leh...u all hor really tok lots of cock here leh....whahahhahahha

babu & skylar,
so any pics to share share bo???

ni men bu yao bu li wo hor!!!!!!!!

thanks....***smmmmmmmmmmmuacccckkkkk****

babu... drinks must prepare one meh.. dun kay siao.. juz bring out from rack can liao hor... kekekeke....

yah lor.. now i tink of it... women's 6th sense usually really very zun... the hb's heart not wif us, we will somehow know its fishy..... haizz... ku ming the nu ren... chop of the XXXXX !!!

cool.. today very restless... sianz of office work leh.. really.. close 2 eyes oso can do.. kekekeke

i oso miss our outing liao leh.... =(

moon,
i haven't upload yet.. i super lazy one.. so u got to wait long long to see my pix.. no time got it, ask no time to show u..

no time,
wat kay kay?? if someone request lychee martini, i got to go and get the can lychee u know!! if screw driver lay?? i got to go and get frest orange juices u know!! then if someone very moody, wanna to drink some dettol, i oso got to go and get u know!! i just finished one..... mop the floor la... mai seow seow... i am a professional bar.......................girl!!! wahahahahaha..

moon...
we are a bunch of <font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Cocksters</font></font> here.. haahah... read our thread can make u laft more than frown lor.. hahaha....
can show u the pixs here for awhile only ah.. then will delete liao...

how pple? any objections?

babu..
i go see liao.. very poor thing lor.. but hor.. i also think that she really let her mind run wild leh.. at times.. liddat can kill one leh... poor thing....

Cool....
guess we all guai lan one lah.. hahaha.. steady!! at least Betty is like us liao.. hahaha...

No-time..
ya lor.. i missed our outing leh!!!! sob.. sob....

babu
One of my gf is coming to my palce to stay overnight on this friday..... if they going to yr place I will ask her along, can?

I miss all the doggies....betty hor sometimes rreally very guai lan ...... she knows cannot poo or wee anywhere except on paper...she sometimes will ki seow ....arghhhhhhhhhhhh..........

this morning hor, she poo on my carpet heng manz.....her poo is dry one ....then see me coming over run under my bed ....... she know she in the wrong still wan to do that.....I smack her backside ...kekekekek
no time
I aso miss that outing so much fun kekekekekekekek......

cool
ur friend coming huh? can! she drinker bo?

so how lay now?? only u lay, no time, skylar? onzz? drops?

anyway, onzz coming over to my house void deck now to pass me the book. will ask him later.
serene! u better come huh..

Cool...
me ok!! with ur gf!!! hahaha.. we all saw her b4?? who ah...

Babu..
u mean that lala got say last sat wanna join us ah? i see.. but think she now also no mood lah.. maybe she prefer to write it down here than meet up lor...

Onzz is gg to pass u the Da Vinci again ah.. he got so many books ah! hahaha....

Since we all missed that outing sooo much.. think we can gather more often there liao.. then not only we can enjoy.. doggies too...

babu!! i'm ok wif this fri... i bring my hb ... so in case i drunk i still have someone carry me hor... CHOY! i dun wan to get drunk.. kekekekeke.. oh.. i know who wans lychee martini.. kekekeke.. i wan longan martini!!! wat else u all wan? food? tidbits? i bring tidbits ok? u all wan kiam kiam taste salad... i make.. kekekekee...

cool.. yah lor.. we all missed the outing hor.. yah yah.. like wat skylar said.. we shld meet often n let the dogs have fun... so do us.. kekekekeke....

babu.. huh? onzz got da vinci book x 2? tink la la wun join us on fri leh... she must be miserable wif the mixed feelings now.. poor thing..

anyone object to sharing the pics to moon... hands up pls...? kekekekeke

*pui pui pui* eat fried mee now whole mouth chao tar taste... bleeeehhhh...

No-time...

si mi si kiam kiam?? Salty ah?? wahh lau... wait we eat liao.. lak moh how???

u gg to send her our pixs ah? no lah.. dun have to send via email lah.. i post up the doggies ones here.. let her see liao.. ltr i delete lor..

why u eat chao tar mee leh? aiyoh...

ya ya.. agree on the outing thingy... hehehe...

who is gg this fri?? wat time ah?

Moon...
a glimpse of our outing....
<font color="ff0000">Happy Family</font>
296192.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Milkie barkday</font>
296193.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Betty doing backstroke</font>
296194.jpg

<font color="0000ff">take a break</font>
296195.jpg

<font color="ff0000">laps done!</font>
296196.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Asher doing warm up first</font>
296197.jpg

<font color="ff0000">Long lost brothers found! Milkie &amp; Strikee</font>
296198.jpg

skylar.. ok ok... good.. u post here ok... easier lah.. i lazy to go n send email... hahahaa...

toking abt kiam kiam... sunday hor.. i finished a pack of chips.. den i threw away the packet away in the bin... later i heard some funny sound from the kitchen.. i went to check it out... wah kaoz! asher just licked the whole packet clean!!! grrr.. she's gona lak mo again...

aiyah.. abit of kiam kiam never mind lah.. u have so many hair on yr body to lak rite.. kekeke.. ai bo? mai den i save the trouble.. hahahaha... its japanese dressing lah... kiam kiam pang pang sesame taste.. kekeke..

ohh cool! we loved the new shampoo we bought.. last nite we sniffed her, asher is still pang pang.. kekekekeke...

bbgal... no ignore u lah.. u no tok rubbish how we entertain u leh.. hahahahaa...

DROPS!!! y u cannot make it... u always have the most appropriate icons.. LOL

onzz just left only.. we ba tor at the void deck!!! wahahahaha... ya lor, he so nice pass me another book.. sibei touched!!

drops! come lay!! sat got no time to talk to u then u left liao...

bbgal,
they are coming to my place for drinks...

so onzz liao huh?? friday??

already asked onzz, he can't make it, cos he got qi kuan yen!!! kekeke.. wife don allow!!