wow nan oei
u more bian tai than me....please take of that pixs.........yucks..........I HATE XIAO QIANG!!!!!!!!!!!!! yucks yucks! goose pimples standing liao......
SKYLAR
IT TAKE OFF LAH.... THAT PIX MAKES ME NERVE AND KI SEOW..... SO i LEFT OUT A "F" ..........ALMAK REALLT CANNOT LOOK AT THAT PIX...HEART ATTACK LIAO!!!!
Onzz
Skylar aso mah..... she is playing catching with me...kekekekek oei addict to internet better than drugs and fag lah..... it's harmless.....
suddenly I remember abt the MARLBORO thingy...... Man always respect lady becos of romance only...tio bio.... kkekekekekek
Serene,
babu asking abt attendance at her house for tokkok sessions... ask u how... i confirmed for u liao... u juz be on standby mode... she's your ai ren u noe
u know hor.. last nite i also ask my hb leh.. i will take the bk then walk over to ask him... he also pek chek.. then the last time i walk over to him ah.. before i can open my mouth.. he say.. "dun ask me about da li eh si lang tao again ah!!!"
hahaha... then i walk away..
btw.. just got his call, he might be able to join us tis fri... heehe...
NB...was eating breakfast when I saw the xiao qiang galore...vomit...
Hey people...I went to the 117th IOC Session Opening Ceremony yesterday evening and guess what...I managed to take picture with David Beckham!!! *aqua still dreaming of David Beckham*
no-time...aqua also not the si wen type lor. hahahha...David Beckham is my soccer sweetheart...Jay is singer sweetheart and andy lau is actor sweetheart...hehehe
Only got one picture lor and it's with my colleague cos altogether 5 ladies and Beckham in the picture. Once I get the softcopy will email you all.
no-time...quite interesting hor...a bit pricey leh...that time I sign up for the women's weekly one I think is $28 for subscriber and for non subscriber is $35 I think. If you all going let me know ya.