Any Clubbers Out There?

mommy & di di will always lovvvv uuuuu, ah ger!
295817.gif

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">I loveeeee myyyy dogggiiiieeee skkkyyyylarrrr... I am 25 yeaaaarrrrrsss oooooollllddddd</font></font>

295820.gif

thank you mommy &amp; didi!!! me love uuuuuu alll too!!!!!

wah... tonite si beh hot leh!!!!!

aiyoh.. Betty play until so siong ah? wait at nite got dream ah!!!

cool,
u shd not throw away betty's milk teeth if u happen to get hold cos' it's really very difficult to get one, i read from doggie book say very precious one

betty oso ki seow liao? strikee sama sama, oso bite my cushion, his own pillow &amp; at me...wa bun ai ki seow liao!

onzz
cut chilli is no no for me.....
I cannot survive w/o chilli.....everyday i take vita C

last time hor, when I got sore throat, i add some salt in my coke, very fast ok liao...then when i got fever hor, i drank 7up my fever willg o down....sibei shen qi one... but now dun work liao...think realli old liao lah......... immune sys not so good...... but realli happen only these 3yrs lor....

hmmm...... maybe i neber smoke lai.....

bbgal
just now when my hubby left for work hor...betty 'cry" kekeke like know she cannot see my hubby for a week....kekekekek now ki seow...wahahaha....now biting my hubby gym towel

Skylar
wo ai ni he ni ma.....
Muack!

onzz
32-35yrs old.......

Cool,
sori i abit lo so... i don't mean "cut down chilli" as in a verb... i mean "cut chili", a noun
295828.jpg
and i said it is good b'coz it has vitamin C... mixed belachan paste is diff

hai shi wo de bloodsister hao... i'm 36 liao

cool,
betty more attached to yr hubby or u huh? i really buay tahan liao, strikee si bei chi ko, as i m typing msgs, he is actually biting off my shorts! i cannot type liao....*bbgal quickly pull up her shorts, wait kena rape by strikee*

skylar,
yr di di how come so chi kor, follow yr pattern si bor?

bbgal,
hahahaha... age is onli a physical thing nia... live your life to the fullest is the most impt

ok, time to haf a nice soak and sleep
good nite

wahahahah...what is noun or verb....all return to lao shi liao lai...

onzz
u not onli look siboon but talk aso very siboon lei.... so when i talk to u must lower my voice if not ppl thut I bully u ...wahahahahaha

cool,

hahaha... i wanted u to understand, i did not say must cut down chilli... but rather wat type of chilli is ok... but sambal chilli is my favorite, maybe b'coz our malaysian background... but i take oni little amt of chilli

alamak! muz lower your voice to tok to me!? u think i made of tofu izzit? no need la... even if really bully me, ok one... kekeke

bbgal
dun know lei...... think we both dote her lah.... my hubby more strict to her lor...so if I ask her to come to my side if my hubby say 'no" she will guai guai sit beside him....

wahahahah....yr strikee so cute ...want u be a strip .....

onzz
good nite!

Ok mi sign off liao...going to play with betty then sleep liao.............good nite everyone! sweet dreams!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But of course, no matter how loud u tok to me, my volume is still the same la... my voice box very small one... hehe

Goodnite everybody

hello everyone...
this thread really moves very fast......see until my eyes go hay-wire liao...
seems like u guys have lots of fun on saturday...any pics to share???

Mornings......

Ah Siao..
u missed the outing ah... hahaha.. so fun man! hahaha.. think all our doggies also follow the masters leh.. si beh siao liao.. hahaha...

Cool...
Wo Ye Ai Ni.....

Bbgal...
huh? no leh... Strikee si beh chi ko hor.. haiz... not my genes leh.. alamak.. u say until liddat.. next time we meet... remind me to bite off Onzz pants ah.. hahaha...

Onzz...
u 25???? I gg to pengz early in the morn liao....

wa kaoz!! sunday lay!! my eyes got failed me or not?? norm sun bor lang one, but last nite everybody came out!!!
seem like this outing bot us closer hor....

skylar,
cb u! i am mrs lim la.. not mrs su!!! su ur head la! i still wanna to buy 4D one u know!

morning!!

skylar... chey.. i tot u took alot of pics leh... not enough leh.. i'm not a good photographer.. so usually wun carry the camera around anyhow snap... its good u make use of it... but i expected more pics lah... grrrrrr....

morning ah xiao.. sat was real fun.. kekekeke....

last nite hb hogged the pc.. so i can oni read but cannot touch the keyboard.. kekekeke...

arrrggghhhh... hp spoil liao

any recommendation bo? wif camera, nice tune &amp; <font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">cheap cheap</font></font> one... kekeke... coz' i'm quite careless wif my hp... the one i'm using dropped into the toilet bowl at takashimaya... after dat suka suka will juz blank off

Babu...
ok ok lah.... Mrs Lim lah... Mrs Lim Su eh sai bor? hahaha...
ya lor.. bought us closer hor... hahaha... where is ur pixs? u upload liao bor??

No-time..
wahhh u arrguuhhh me ah?? ok ok lah.. i will take more pixs next time lah.. but i also doggie leh.. i also need to play amah.. hahaha....

Onzz.. u nv pm us ur nos ah?

Siao.. u have lor.. dun kay siao ok!
Babu. steady ah .. ur qns!!

babu.. i'm leaving on 15th nite.. counting down.. yippeee.. kekeke.. last nite cannot touch my hb.. he busy ls-ing and doing up the travel itinerary ah... i'll try my best to return to u b4 i go ok? dun wan later yr takumi alone at my house.. ekkekekekee...

skylar! oh yah hor.. forget u must mix around wif other doggies.. kekeke.. else u zi pi zeng... kekeke.. actually after i d/l the pics i oso feel din take enough pics.. sigh.. next time i must work harder !! kekekee..

oh onzz.. tks for the ride last sat.. no worries.. i know simei area quite well... so i know i can stand there n wait for cab... we got one in less than 5 mins...

skylar,
bo li kio wa Mrs Lim Teh Susu!!! cb la u!!!

no time,
no la, no worries la, u just take ur time.. but it will be good if can be b4 i go kuantan, cos me going to watch over there.. COS I CAN DRIVE THERE!!!!!!!!!1 yipee!!!! so must watch and learn back the skills again!! wahahahaha..

u leaving at 15th? but u start ur leave already??

onzz,
who asked u ka chng itchy!! pai sai must bring ur cell phone out to take pix of ur sai izzit?? wahahahahaha..

no-time,
OIC... i scared wait u go to the mall one Q quite long

skylar,
eh u don lidat say babu la... simi Mrs Lim Su... she is <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Mrs Lim Jiu aka Mrs Lim Kopi</font></font> ... i pm u all after 2day... i need to buy a new phone tis evening... still not sure wth to switch to Starhub... anyone juz bought phone recently?

ah siao,
so got any "da shou huo" bo? or hooked any "da sau huo"?

babu,
Like the name i gif u bo? don't haf the word "su" one ah! i never take picture of the sai! i took my...

wa lieu... u all... i ask for recommendations on handphone never hear izzit!!!

Onzz ah, nothing lar..me go there cos wanna get a better deal for tinited window package lar...they offering the same price but they got provide gifts.but i ask them to discount the gifts out from the price lor...

onzz,
if u can wait, the nokia N serial is coming out.. wait for that la.. i am waiting too.. btw, my sil owe cell shop one.
but if u are going to sign a new contract, then no point getting from her, cos it will be cheaper to get from starhub if it new contract.

anyway, u took pix of ur... for wat? compatition huh?? kekekekeke..

Babu,
sibeh ma huan la... laz time in the family, i use your contract to buy my phone, you use his contract to buy her phone... end up now my this number is under my MIL's name!!! And i can't rem who has sign contract to buy phone under my name!

So i'm thinking of signing up a new contract under my own name... but i'm not sure if i can transfer this no. to my new line... later gotta call &amp; check

wa lieu... if i haf to change no. really nightmare boy... i use tis no. for the laz 8 years liao! will keep u all update if any changes

babu,
yes! most hansome kuku competition! u wanna take part bo, the most pretty CB competition coming up!

cannot wait la, yesterday whole day keep blanking off, today a few times liao, if my clients cannot find me will really F me one... muz get tonite

Oh, u mean she sell handsets izzit? Can juz pm me the shop name &amp; location for info.

good morning! :P
back to work liao.....

bbgal
I didnt keep the liquiderm in the fridge ....

ah siao
u can call drops mah ....she and hubby got join us lei..... u bo sim lai........

onzz
ai yo early am u think of who ..... drop yr hp in the toilet bowl...a bit er xin lei.......yucks!
U want cheap HP buy 2nd hand one lor

no time
cannot touch key board or touch yr hubby? look at yr post (11.18am) wahahahahah

last nite u sign off bo kong wan huh? pop in awhile then disappear liao...

babu
so this sat how? if not I ask my gfs to come my place liao loh

onzz,
but if u going to sign new contract then no point get from her.. cos starhub will be much cheaper. if u using the old nos. then my sil will be cheaper without contract..

this sat huh?? i'm ok with that. but the rest lay??

cool,
i dropped it few months ago la... but lucky it was after i flushed, i immediately washed it with soap, blow at the dryer... if not i won't use liao... second hand? no la... i should be signing contract, juz get a cheap one... 7260 or sumthing

btw, i oso don know the addy..i only know how to go nian... kekekekeke..

cb competition huh?? cannot la, big aunty coming.. can i get skylar to dai biao me??? kekekekeke..

onzz,
wat phone u using now?? nokia oso huh?? if not u can consider samsung.. quite nice phone and nice tune pixa good as well..

babu,
i juz checked wif singtel... confirm i will sign up a new line liao... will let u all know my new number... huh, at least now got choice between singtel, starhub or m1... i'm using an LG phone, it was a free gift when i bought a microwave oven few months back

ya i check check &amp; see, probably either nokia 7260 or samsung...

skylar dai biao u huh? kekeke... cannot la, my doggie i wanna breed later one... cannot "chun guan xie lo" so early