Any Clubbers Out There?

just came back from show.. watched initial D... hmmm... i still prefer my cartoon, they only showed part 1 only, cartoon got till part 2.. so i am sure they r going to have part 2 coming out from HK.. grrrrrrrr..... i miss driving.... watch them driving, my leg oso automatic moving.. Kaoz!!!

cool and no time,
don be crazy!! it milkie's bd, ofcos i treating la.. wat pay me $$?? gia kan huh!!!

oh ya, onzz.. forgot to thank u for the burger and bbgal sandwiches.. how rude me.. kekekeke..

serene,
ya la.. u should come! quite fun

drops,
actually i am quite surprised that u came, but why stayed only awhile??? alemak u!
ya hor, ur hb sibei xiang HK actor!! kekekeke..

skylar,
ya hor... u read more than 5 minutes buay? if too dry, soak it in water.

babu,
piangz... up till now u all still thank lai thank ki... ok i join in... thank u babu for the cake, altho' i din't eat it, i did smell it, thanks milkie, strikee, asher and betty for playing wif me for the afternoon, i haven't played wif doggies for a long time liao... thanks all your husbands for letting your wife out to play... kekekeke

wa kao...all suddenly behave weird...thank lai thank ki...like not very usual LOL

onzz wad r u doing here??

juz finished my mani/pedi..going out liao but duno go where sia..my ah lao say bored but no idea go where haha

serene,

ba lu koon che... forgot to eat lunch... now going for dinner

li kong xiang? the laz time u came back from babu's house, you both also thank lai thank ki, you forgot liao ah? wahahahaha... so u know who is the culprit la (mai kua yi ah lian... le mao sibeh ho eh)

onzz
li sibei ke ai lei....kekekekeke.....I like spicy food lah.... almost every meal MUST have chilli ...always ask for extra chilli lor.......sambal and chilli padi are my fav ..... seldom drink plain water but at least 3 glass per day......... every meal must come with soft drink or fruit juice

I think that's why my body very heaty lor........

no time
compare that JR with yrs hor...yrs beta lah.... at least asher listen to me...waahahahahahahah ..........

babu
cos I forget to buy present for milkie mah..... paisay... then before I can get anything u all already in the pet mart liao..... so i dun know what u buy then later u go home liao......

onzz
u go adopt or buy dog lah then we can always go there and sow off yr husky ........ there always got nice huskies one .......but I still prefer bi eye huskies...kekekekekeke yr hse very small meh...should be ok mah....... want to play with tem bring them downstair lor......

onzz pls lor dat time diff wad..i was at other ppl hse so its like trouble ppl mah..not easy playing host u noe? :P

i was at dat simei pet safari earlier...got 2 huskies there...1 is brown coat/blue eyes the other is dark grey coat..swee swee kekeke

onzz gah wa sio siang suka huskies

cooldevil fwah time 2 havoc! haha

Hi babu

my son is 21 months already. hehehe...time to learn some things.

hi cool, no-time, babu, onzz

thanks for concern...my son much better now.

keep you all updated tomorrow...oops...crying again now...gtg.

serene,
aiya.. wat so difficult to play as host... u very easy guest, just throw u at the pool and throw u some foods can liao.. easy la!!! wahahahaha..

wahh lau eh.. my <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Ears si beh itchy ah.....</font></font> come in here then i know the ans!!!

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Onzz..</font></font>
how dare u!!! say i not cute!! nabz..,. just coz i si beh guai on Sat.. never bite u.. ur peh itchy si bor?
Quick!! say I cute!!! u call me to Jump.. i jump leh.. so guai liao.. wat more u want? just tat i cannot swim only amah....

<font size="+2"><font color="119911">Cool</font></font>
my mom say Betty is better looking now leh.. hehee.. dunno why but she seems to like to play with Betty more...
Wahh.. Betty si beh "lian" like u leh.. very garang man!! but i like!! hehehe... i love it when she swim man! hehehe... Jia You!! Jia You!!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff6000">Babu</font></font>
aka Su Yong Kang's wifey!! hehehe.. Su Tai Tai.. wahh lau.. eh.. play MJ cannot call u tat ah.. if not u will "SU" ga li siao ah!!

Finally i get to see ur ah lao liao... hehehe... he looks bigger than the pixs ah.. but he also hardly talk much hor? too shy with us the chia cha bors ard si bor? hahaha...
wahh lau.. ur Milkie is sure one jealous freak ah.. keep ARruughhhh to Strikee.. hehehe... so cute!!

as for the <font color="0000ff">Da Vinci</font> hhmm.. i am still reading the Authors Thanks page.. hahaha.... give me more time hor... maybe 9 yrs eh sai bor?

<font size="+2"><font color="0077aa">BBgal</font></font>
Mommy!! Got leh.. I got eat ur Ai Xin sandwich.. eat liao then u nv see me oozing out with so much Luv meh? hahaha..... Thxs for ur sandwiches ah!!!
so Didi love the bed bor... hehhe.e. let him get used to it sooner.. he sure looks better now...Kiss him good nite for me ya!!

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">No-time</font></font>
ur Asher is cute leh... hahaha... although super active lah... wahh lau.. cannot keep up with her ah.. hehehe... ur ah lao also si beh cute.. si beh challenging playing with Asher against him.. hahaha....
no lah.. mom not scared of Asher.. say she looks very smart leh.. hahaha..
<font size="+1">Oei... i took alot of photos with No-time's camera... quick, ask her to post it up fast fast!! in our clubbers thread.. then we scan first see which one nice nice then share ok?</font> How is ur JB trip??

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Drops</font></font>
where are u... hehehe... get to see u &amp; ur ah lao too.. next time bring ur cage ah.. hahahaa... then i will go let our ur meow to play with the gaos... hahaha...

ya lor.. Cool..
nabz.. read until my eyes pain liao. ... but i must say it was a <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">GREAT OUTING</font></font> man!! i love that!!
guess we can do that more often hor? hehehe....

u busy reading onzz's book huh? why so late then come in ......

yoz.... u all got watch that NKF show or not?????? now zoe tay playing the dice...sibei good skills

onzz,
no la...u real pax oso "cute" la, jus tat i cant link u to the onzz i know online.... so, hv u finish eating all the sandwiches?

babu,
after looking thru the pix no-time send on milkie's bday bash, wow liao eh,i miss the celebration cos' i forgot to take those sandwiches i prepared &amp; my hubby got to drive me back &amp; take...

if u dun say, i dun even know yr hubby sick leh cos' he doesnt show any signs at all. aiya, cannot like dat one, must not take yr hubby for granted la, if he did the rite thing (offering towel to strikee) u shd praise him ma, hehehehe...

cool,
how's yr sore throat? onzz thought u antisocial cos' u didnt talk much, where got???

dun mention abt the car ride, i m glad that my hubby can be of service to u gals

no-time,
u &amp; hubby buying car soon? okie nvr mind la...will c who needs the doggie carrier from me
thanks for sending the link on milkie bday's bash

skylar,
onzz felt tat becos of his serious look, u like so stranger to him lei, how come huh? he's yr dear master lei....

did u show yr hubby the doggie outing pix?

ya lor, I was suprised yr mum let betty kiss and lick her face.... kekekekekekek.......yr mum rally bery ke ai ....

betty is my daughter mah....so I ah lian she ah hua lor...wahahahahaha

wow lau, no time already done her job liao loh..... go check yr email lah

No time
thanks didnt know u took so many betty's video clips...kekekekek I love that clip which she is swimming in the pool like sibei expert...kekekeke
Will show my hubby when he is back.....

Serene
go happening ...cannot lah ...... next day got to work......

Cool...
u saw that Zoe do the dices skill hor.. wah.. u never see her neh neh shake like maciam earthquake ah.. hahaha....

BBgal..
huh? me stranger to Onzz?? no leh.. coz starting i dunno who he is lor.. so i nv tok to him lor... somemore i go ask Babu.. whose hb is that.. hahaha... then i know its my <font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Dear Owner</font></font> leh... then i very close to him liao.. mah.. i also tok alot of crap to him wat.. but i jealous leh.. coz he always go carry other dogs but not me!!! hahahahah....

me still waiting for No-time to upload those pixs.. coz i took everyone pixs with No-time's camera lor.. hehehehe....

Cool...
talk about ur Betty ah.. wah... she si beh eh sai leh.... <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">swim backstroke</font></font> ah!!! hahaha.. ya lor.. i was surprised also.. that she let Betty wet kiss her leh.. wohh...

as soon as we are at the cafe ah... she ask liao.. when is the next outing ah? hahahaha....

bbgal
still have sore throat but beta.... this is the first time I have such a long disturbance sore throat.... just now go buy starfruit juice to drink ... thks for yr concern!! one awhile my voice will turn manly...kekekekek must clear my throat first.....

good evening people,

BBgal,
keke.. i din't say cool "anti-social" to me la.. oni a bit mismatch between my expectation of her &amp; her real person.. i expected her to be "png png tiao tiao" lidat.. but like she said.. she was not feeling well.. nevertheless she still "swim" wif Betty in the pond.. heehee

skylar,
mi didnt say u stranger to onzz la, wat i meant was onzz himself said tat, he said he takes a long time to warm up to ppl, tat's y cool &amp; u like beri "mo shen" with him. ah ger, u nvr finsh reading all postings si bor?

Skylar,

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">no jealous, no jealous</font></font>... master surgery juz past 3 weeks nia, they had to split my chest muscle to put a scope thru', so need time for my muscle to recover, although my wound outside is ok liao... so now starting to lift light weights... slowly increase back to normal in another 1 - 2 months... by then master carry you walk walk ah

BBgal,
my age... don't even dare to say... u will be asking me wat am i doing here at tis age *boo-hoo, boo-hoo*
as for my tis mo-shen thing hor... i was juz wondering how come my doggie see me neva come n <font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">lick me</font></font>... but she got wag her tail la

Opps... hehehe.. BBgal..
pai seh paiseh. too many posting to read liao.. hahaha... ok ok.. wa sala.. wa sala.. hehehe...

wahh.... just see so many of betty photos man!! hehehe.. see lah.. lucky got No-time the videographer.. then me the photographer... if not where got so many pixs to see.. hehehe..

Who else got take pixs one.. must share share ah...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">No-time</font></font> u damn fast ah.. thxs!!!
mom was lafting crazy at Betty hairdo just now.. hahaa.. gg to show my hb ltr... hahaha..
still got strikee &amp; milkie.. hahaha...

Woof.. Wfoooofff.....
Poor master!!! wat happened??? surgery liao.. still wanna lift weights.. li si xiao si bor?? crazy ah.. if u can life me ah... then u can go join the heavy weights liao.. hahaha...

onzz
png png tiao tiao, u thut I monkey or I'm only 10yrs old nia...........

wah lau, 1st day meet u mah, must gif u good impression...wahahahaha...u ask skylar they all I siao or not when we go clubbing..... kekekekek

bbgal
u very old mah..... u dun look like lei......... aso chio bu

u feed yr strikee with the liquiderm liao? he like it? can see u very tien yr strikee......

Onzz,
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">lick you..</font></font> i never go <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">bite you</font></font> sibeh ho liao ok? hahaha....

i just happen to see the Angels &amp; Demons book just now.. ehheehe.....

onzz,
y i cha bor oso nvr scared to reveal my age, u ta bor scared wat, c'mon la, mai wishy washy lei...we all though difft age gps, all dun hv problems socialising lei, tio bor gals?

skylar,
yr mom not even scared of big dogs, even dare take pix with GR, u got chance liao, hehehehheee...

bring yr mum to clubbing lah...kekekekekeke think she will love us more...wahahahahahah
can see yr mum enjoy herself very much.....

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">Cool bloodsister</font></font>

Aiyoh! No wonder! 3 glass of plain water is definitely too little... can u try tis: morning 2 glass, afternoon 3 glass, at nite 1 glass

As for soft drink, i have found out that it makes me sick... laz time one of my client stock a lot of soft drink in their fridge, so when i go there i also follow their style, drink soft drink in place of plain water... n i got sick quite often... so take either fruit juice or go back office drink plain water lor

cut chili is good, Vitamin C, but sambal is not... but limpeh also sambal fan la... sambal stingray, eat hor fun also sambal chili, loves Penang laksa... then again i can fall sick immediately the next day if i take too much sambal... so its not just you

so actually u should try "healthy living" 1st b4 you think about the feng shui thing, tio bor?

Cool..
hahah.. ya lor.. we must leave Onzz with good impression hor? otherwise this will be his first &amp; last outing with us ah.. hahaha...

u also can see BBgal very tien her Strikee hor.. can see Babu tien her Milkie... can see No-time tien Asher.. can see You tien Betty but no one can see Onzz tien skylar hor? Haiz... kiat sim ah!

skylar &amp; onzz

strikee jus given me a shock! i saw him like munching sumthing, tot he ate rubbish again...guess wat, when i put my hand into his mouth, his baby teeth (set of 3) dropped out! wow! i really si bei lucky, i hv so far gotten a total of 10 of his milk teeth, kekekeke...

Skylar,

Lift weights as in, to condition your muscle back to "normal"... not in the body-building sense... carry you not so hard la... don't see i suay suay jia... i oso 70kg one u noe... keke

onzz,
normally, it is very difficult to get hold of yr puppy's milk teeth cos' most of the time thy will swallow one, nvr mind one la....last wk, i saw strikee chewing a cushion pillow si bei long, the next day, wah piang eh, he actually shit out the red zip tog in his poo poo, i almost got a shock! lucky he didnt digest into his stomach else trouble liao!

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Onzz... 50 ah??</font></font>

BBgal.. hehehe...
can see she like it alot but still got alittle fear in other dogs besides our own frds one lor.. hehehe... hope so too leh.... hehehe...
wahh.... u so lucky ah!!! buy 4D ah..

onzz
I say at least 3 glass lai....every morning 1 glass, in opi dun know how many glass then at nite seldom drink lor cos will go toilet one lei....... I always got this problem so I dun drink before I koon lah........ coke is my nick name....I love COKE.........is a must unless I cant find lor...kekekekekek

cut vita c?????? thut take vita C is good? u dun make me blur lei...... chilli I try to cut but cannot lei.....every meal no chilli I cant finish my food
even if I order prawn mee soup must aso put chilli paste ans chilli padi in the soup one...kekekekekek

err...... since young i aso like that but never get sick easily lei..... maybe cos now I seldom exercise lor...... and hor maybe cos now I trying to quit smoking that's why fall sick...wahahahahahahah

BBGal,
ta ma de! ask u to guess low low liao! Cool &amp; skylar, how <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">young</font></font> u all think i am leh?

cool,
thx for yr compliments, mi paiseh liaoclipart{embarrassed}
i hvnt feed strikee lipiderm yet cos' jus wanna wait till i finsh feeding him with the calcium powder 1st as i scared wait got side effects la, btw, lipiderm one opened must put into fridge bor?

I LOVEEEEEEE BETTYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi Serene!!

hahaha.. Onzz.. u say guess low low mah... 50 very low liao leh... in sch hor.. consider <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Fail</font></font> liao leh.. hehehee.....

the other day after the outing ah.. i come home... at nite headache siao.. tink too hot liao.... haiz... nowadays weather really si beh hot leh...

Cool,

No, i said "cut chilli" (meaning not sambal chilli) has vitamin C and it is good... kekeke... but for me, after i started eating at least 2 oranges a day, i really seldom get flu liao

As for coke, when i'm about to get sore throat, it helps if i drink a can... keke

Whether u haf enough water or not, juz see your urine color lor

For most people also lidat... when we are teenager, we can be wild like anything, play whole day outside under the sun, also won't fall sick... but now diff liao

if puppy eat it teeth...can pai sai out one mah...no worry lah...they like us mah...eat what shit what? whahahahahaha

bbgal
u keep all of strikee's milk teeth huh? my gf throw away ..... i so dun know will keep or not....

ai yo now betty ki seow playing with her heart shaped cushion toy....bite and run ard my hse then bark/talking to it