Any Clubbers Out There?

Babu,

Got it! I tell them if they don bring out the book, one chio bu will come and xxxx them upside down... kekeke

this few days your HB around u read book for fark? read your HB ma!... Ok la... i don think u so lo so & ke ki one rite? I get for you & pass to you tis coming week... onzz bo?...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">I'm not forcing you ah... kekeke</font></font>

Babu,

Got it! I tell them if they don bring out the book, one chio bu will come and xxxx them upside down... kekeke

this few days your HB around u read book for fark? read your HB ma!... Ok la... i don think u so lo so &amp; ke ki one rite? I get for you &amp; pass to you tis coming week... onzz bo?...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">I'm not forcing you ah... kekeke</font></font>

Babu,
Yes sir! I stupid la... could haf juz told u... then u one phonecall can settle liao... not as if u haf to personally settle it... can ask your ex-colleague to settle... i needn't haf to be vexed abt trouble the salesperson to test drive, entertain, then feel bad if neva let her earn the commission, etc

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Wo zhi chuo le</font></font>

wa lau... u influenced me liao... i was never so lo so one

Babu,
Yes sir! I stupid la... could haf juz told u... then u one phonecall can settle liao... not as if u haf to personally settle it... can ask your ex-colleague to settle... i needn't haf to be vexed abt trouble the salesperson to test drive, entertain, then feel bad if neva let her earn the commission, etc

<font color="0000ff"><font size="+1">Wo zhi chuo le</font></font>

wa lau... u influenced me liao... i was never so lo so one

nvr mind la..it ok la... as long u remember u owe me a BIG one can liao..wahahahaha... sorry u see sala ppl liao.. i bo k ki one!!!

babu,

so settle la... i'll get it tmr &amp; arrange to pass it to u... btw, your HB real person quite macho hor... kekeke... no wonder u... <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">kekekekekekekekeke</font></font>

Good nite la!!!

babu,

so settle la... i'll get it tmr &amp; arrange to pass it to u... btw, your HB real person quite macho hor... kekeke... no wonder u... <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+2">kekekekekekekekeke</font></font>

Good nite la!!!

Sounds so fun...can i see pictures? my son still coughing...

aqua
ur son ok liao bor?? how doc say? my hb oso sick, flu virus la..*sayang aqua's son*

aiya talk about fotos wa tu lang la!! my hb not feeling well, so nvr really take alot of pix.. somemore all can't see face one.. kaoz!! only can see skylar dua neh neh..

aqua
ur son ok liao bor?? how doc say? my hb oso sick, flu virus la..*sayang aqua's son*

aiya talk about fotos wa tu lang la!! my hb not feeling well, so nvr really take alot of pix.. somemore all can't see face one.. kaoz!! only can see skylar dua neh neh..

Hi aqua,

Poor boy, so you feeding him cough drops?

Milkie, Strikee &amp; Betty all can swim... Betty is so cute, very small but fearless... Strikee is a natural swimmer too, BBgal said he never touch water b4, but when i put him into the water, straight away he swim like so familiar lidat... Milkie of course experience swimmer, Sentosa also swim b4, i also never swim at Sentosa b4

Gif babu some time to download the pics... not many la...

Hi aqua,

Poor boy, so you feeding him cough drops?

Milkie, Strikee &amp; Betty all can swim... Betty is so cute, very small but fearless... Strikee is a natural swimmer too, BBgal said he never touch water b4, but when i put him into the water, straight away he swim like so familiar lidat... Milkie of course experience swimmer, Sentosa also swim b4, i also never swim at Sentosa b4

Gif babu some time to download the pics... not many la...

babu,
ya la, u... never teach milkie to french kiss me... he doesn't click wif me leh... although i'm his brother... but he like, really obey his father hor? i think u spoil him liao... dat's why he oni fear your HB! But i still like him la... *He ain't heavy, he's my brother*

Asher quite cute hor... although i never really fancy JR... but he's quite likeable

Betty amazes me at the speed he "siam" the big dogs... but go out muz be careful la... some of the GRs really sibeh chor lor

babu,
ya la, u... never teach milkie to french kiss me... he doesn't click wif me leh... although i'm his brother... but he like, really obey his father hor? i think u spoil him liao... dat's why he oni fear your HB! But i still like him la... *He ain't heavy, he's my brother*

Asher quite cute hor... although i never really fancy JR... but he's quite likeable

Betty amazes me at the speed he "siam" the big dogs... but go out muz be careful la... some of the GRs really sibeh chor lor

morning every1

onzz,
yalor, u dun hv to waste money buy breakfast for 3 days liao, kekekekeke.....i m glad u like my homemade sandwiches

finally managed to c yr "lu2 shan1 zhen1 mian4 mu4" liao, u really looked very serious in person. i still prefer the onzz online, sibei "gao3 xiao4". wow, i dunno my baby is a natural swimmer lei, nvr dare let him swim in water, thks to u, i discovered my baby's forte hehehehee....

babu,
wow liao, yr milkie sibei possessive of u &amp; sibei jealous when u carried strikee. u dunno eh...the whole afternoon he kept on "bio" my strikee &amp; "buay song" him hahahahaa...next time u cannot let milkie c u carry my baby huh?

btw, yr hubby okie bor? he definitely not anti-social la...the fact tat he bothers to come even when he's sick, is very "nan de" liao....

i wasnt prepared to let strikee swim in the pond, tat's y didnt bring his towel. yr hubby overheard me talking to skylar's mum abt this &amp; offered to lend me milkie's towel. yr milkie sibei jealous when yr hubby wiped my baby &amp; later both my legs oso like u "shang1 hen2 lei2 lei2". pls thk yr hubby on behalf of strikee

i saw yr hubby feeding u sandwiches, wa...he really very loving to u, so envy u....

cool,
yr betty so cute &amp; "yong2 gan3", i've nvr seen such a small dog like betty so bold infront of big dogs. i really love to c her swimming in the pond, wow liao, her expression soooooo cuteeeeee aiyo!!!!!!

thks for intro me to buy lipiderm, btw, must store it in the fridge once opened?

no-time,
asher really sibei tough &amp; active doggie.....i was surprised she is okie with strikee ard cos' some of the jack russells in my neighbourhood dun like strikee, whenever they c him, will either bark or go after him.

btw, remember i spoke to u abt the doggie carrier i bought from sam's pet? it is still lying ard in my room cos' i too lazy to take pix &amp; put up for auction. i m sure the carrier will fit asher cos she is smaller than strikee..if u dun mind, i can give the bag to u FOC since it is like a "white elephant" to me. let me know if u r interested, i can arrange &amp; pass to u k

skylar ger ger,
u dun like my "ai xin" sandwiches si bor? i nvr really c u eat much

thks to yr recommendatn, yr "di di" really loves his new bed, initially he didnt want to sleep on it &amp; keep on jumping onto my bed, everytime he does that, i put him back into his bed until i shack then i go to sleep. when i woke up 2 hrs later, i saw him sleeping in his bed with "si4 jiao3 chao2 tian1 &amp; his head tilting to one side, aiyo like sibei enjoy lei

drops,
i didnt really get to c u clearly cos' u were wearing sunglasses....read that the gals here commented u looked gorgeous in yr wedding pics, can share share with me &amp; oso yr cat's pic? pls email to [email protected]. thanks

bit bit mei mei &amp; serene,
u gals missed alot of fun not being ard lei...next time got doggie outing, must come hor?

morning every1

onzz,
yalor, u dun hv to waste money buy breakfast for 3 days liao, kekekekeke.....i m glad u like my homemade sandwiches

finally managed to c yr "lu2 shan1 zhen1 mian4 mu4" liao, u really looked very serious in person. i still prefer the onzz online, sibei "gao3 xiao4". wow, i dunno my baby is a natural swimmer lei, nvr dare let him swim in water, thks to u, i discovered my baby's forte hehehehee....

babu,
wow liao, yr milkie sibei possessive of u &amp; sibei jealous when u carried strikee. u dunno eh...the whole afternoon he kept on "bio" my strikee &amp; "buay song" him hahahahaa...next time u cannot let milkie c u carry my baby huh?

btw, yr hubby okie bor? he definitely not anti-social la...the fact tat he bothers to come even when he's sick, is very "nan de" liao....

i wasnt prepared to let strikee swim in the pond, tat's y didnt bring his towel. yr hubby overheard me talking to skylar's mum abt this &amp; offered to lend me milkie's towel. yr milkie sibei jealous when yr hubby wiped my baby &amp; later both my legs oso like u "shang1 hen2 lei2 lei2". pls thk yr hubby on behalf of strikee

i saw yr hubby feeding u sandwiches, wa...he really very loving to u, so envy u....

cool,
yr betty so cute &amp; "yong2 gan3", i've nvr seen such a small dog like betty so bold infront of big dogs. i really love to c her swimming in the pond, wow liao, her expression soooooo cuteeeeee aiyo!!!!!!

thks for intro me to buy lipiderm, btw, must store it in the fridge once opened?

no-time,
asher really sibei tough &amp; active doggie.....i was surprised she is okie with strikee ard cos' some of the jack russells in my neighbourhood dun like strikee, whenever they c him, will either bark or go after him.

btw, remember i spoke to u abt the doggie carrier i bought from sam's pet? it is still lying ard in my room cos' i too lazy to take pix &amp; put up for auction. i m sure the carrier will fit asher cos she is smaller than strikee..if u dun mind, i can give the bag to u FOC since it is like a "white elephant" to me. let me know if u r interested, i can arrange &amp; pass to u k

skylar ger ger,
u dun like my "ai xin" sandwiches si bor? i nvr really c u eat much

thks to yr recommendatn, yr "di di" really loves his new bed, initially he didnt want to sleep on it &amp; keep on jumping onto my bed, everytime he does that, i put him back into his bed until i shack then i go to sleep. when i woke up 2 hrs later, i saw him sleeping in his bed with "si4 jiao3 chao2 tian1 &amp; his head tilting to one side, aiyo like sibei enjoy lei

drops,
i didnt really get to c u clearly cos' u were wearing sunglasses....read that the gals here commented u looked gorgeous in yr wedding pics, can share share with me &amp; oso yr cat's pic? pls email to [email protected]. thanks

bit bit mei mei &amp; serene,
u gals missed alot of fun not being ard lei...next time got doggie outing, must come hor?

hi babu &amp; Onzz

He is much better now. Tomorrow first day at childcare...so excited.
Babu, dun be angwee with your hubby lah...he also sick sick mah.

I update you all again on my son's first day tomorrow.

hi babu &amp; Onzz

He is much better now. Tomorrow first day at childcare...so excited.
Babu, dun be angwee with your hubby lah...he also sick sick mah.

I update you all again on my son's first day tomorrow.

aqua,
oh, 1st day at childcare? so u taking leave to peep from outside the class bor?

bbgal,
so u prefer onzz, dun like me izzit? boo-hoo... boo-hoo *crying n eating bbgal's sandwiches at the same time* acckhh! acckkh! *choking on bbgal's sandwiches* ok la... tell u something serious la... i take a looooonnnggg time to warm up to people one... hmmm... no wonder cool &amp; skylar like very "mo-shen" wif me

aqua,
oh, 1st day at childcare? so u taking leave to peep from outside the class bor?

bbgal,
so u prefer onzz, dun like me izzit? boo-hoo... boo-hoo *crying n eating bbgal's sandwiches at the same time* acckhh! acckkh! *choking on bbgal's sandwiches* ok la... tell u something serious la... i take a looooonnnggg time to warm up to people one... hmmm... no wonder cool &amp; skylar like very "mo-shen" wif me

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">GHOSH !!!</font></font>

Someone swimming butterfly stroke in bikini!!! *chanting* <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">SNAP! SNAP! SNAP!</font></font>

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">GHOSH !!!</font></font>

Someone swimming butterfly stroke in bikini!!! *chanting* <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">SNAP! SNAP! SNAP!</font></font>

morning!! wa.. na de.. morning got ppls post..

bbgal,
ya lor.. sorry huh, milkie make ur leg til like that.. next time got chance to go again, i let u scratch milkie leg back ok. kekekkee..
haiz.. bo bien.. my milkie and me xiang yi wei ming while my hb not in town, that why he's very sticky to me.. one thing good la, unleash him no worries that he wouldn't follow me..

my hb better liao la.. just that he just in the mist of recovering, then e sun quite strong yest, so he feel abit dizzy yest. thanks for asking..
aiya, thanks him for wat la.. got towel must share share one ma.. bu yao ke qi la..

aqua
how old is ur son? he like abit too young for childcare lay.. he better liao huh? good good.. bery xin tong when seeing ur own kid sick one hor.. take care of him huh.. better ask him to take a mask when he's out, cos flu virus every where..

onzz
wahahahaha.. see i told ya, u look so si boon in person, so much diff from the web.. like ex skylar, if u nvr see her in person, u oso don know that she's actually a dog..kekekekeke..
*skylar's ear itchy now*

morning!! wa.. na de.. morning got ppls post..

bbgal,
ya lor.. sorry huh, milkie make ur leg til like that.. next time got chance to go again, i let u scratch milkie leg back ok. kekekkee..
haiz.. bo bien.. my milkie and me xiang yi wei ming while my hb not in town, that why he's very sticky to me.. one thing good la, unleash him no worries that he wouldn't follow me..

my hb better liao la.. just that he just in the mist of recovering, then e sun quite strong yest, so he feel abit dizzy yest. thanks for asking..
aiya, thanks him for wat la.. got towel must share share one ma.. bu yao ke qi la..

aqua
how old is ur son? he like abit too young for childcare lay.. he better liao huh? good good.. bery xin tong when seeing ur own kid sick one hor.. take care of him huh.. better ask him to take a mask when he's out, cos flu virus every where..

onzz
wahahahaha.. see i told ya, u look so si boon in person, so much diff from the web.. like ex skylar, if u nvr see her in person, u oso don know that she's actually a dog..kekekekeke..
*skylar's ear itchy now*

halo
wow lau this is the first time see clubber thread so active in the weekend! kekekekekek

onzz
what moody! mi not feeling well mah...... with very bad sore throat lei...... I dun wan to miss this outing so die die must come mah.... I tan mah so look fierce lor...wahahahahah .......

Babu
paisay lah I didnt know u call me lei...... I was at my frnd's place playing with her son and dog....kekekekekeke....... Yr hubby still got smile mah.... like that very good liao loh..... my hubby more anti social not like no time's hubby one......kekekekeke....u all must talk to him one then he talk.....yr hubby still got talk to me lei..no need to say sorry lah.....

we organise next sat go yr place? My hubby out of town for a week .....so I very free...kekekekekek

Please gif yr attendence.......

no time
last evening Iwhen mi and my gf bring her son and betty down to the playgroud...I saw a JR her tail sibei long lei...... then super strong ....when she saw betty she charge over betty siam ....that JR cannot reach betty keep barking then betty go near her....she charge again betty run ...wahahahah sibei funny...JR sibei tu lah use all her nai li and charge ...nearly break free fr it owner ...then knock down a small kid.....
it's all betty's fault.....

u got bath asher with the milky shampoo bor....I just bathed betty with it sibei pan now.....then the fur so quite silky lei..... ai ya forget to recommend u that liquiderm it good fr skin and coat one......

when I see asher's scar I very heartpain lei.....

bbgal
Thanks for the ride ..... glad that u finally found a bed for strikee ......
yr strikee and milkie looks alike...lucky both wear different "collar" ...kekkekekek

I really love yr mum lei.....super duper friendly...superstar mum!!!!
no ownder u so cose with yr mum............ Auntie wo ai ni .......kekekekekekek

wow lau still having sore throat! nabz..... if not getting better I'm going to yi du kong du liao.....CB.....arrggghhhhhhhhhhhhh

halo
wow lau this is the first time see clubber thread so active in the weekend! kekekekekek

onzz
what moody! mi not feeling well mah...... with very bad sore throat lei...... I dun wan to miss this outing so die die must come mah.... I tan mah so look fierce lor...wahahahahah .......

Babu
paisay lah I didnt know u call me lei...... I was at my frnd's place playing with her son and dog....kekekekekeke....... Yr hubby still got smile mah.... like that very good liao loh..... my hubby more anti social not like no time's hubby one......kekekekeke....u all must talk to him one then he talk.....yr hubby still got talk to me lei..no need to say sorry lah.....

we organise next sat go yr place? My hubby out of town for a week .....so I very free...kekekekekek

Please gif yr attendence.......

no time
last evening Iwhen mi and my gf bring her son and betty down to the playgroud...I saw a JR her tail sibei long lei...... then super strong ....when she saw betty she charge over betty siam ....that JR cannot reach betty keep barking then betty go near her....she charge again betty run ...wahahahah sibei funny...JR sibei tu lah use all her nai li and charge ...nearly break free fr it owner ...then knock down a small kid.....
it's all betty's fault.....

u got bath asher with the milky shampoo bor....I just bathed betty with it sibei pan now.....then the fur so quite silky lei..... ai ya forget to recommend u that liquiderm it good fr skin and coat one......

when I see asher's scar I very heartpain lei.....

bbgal
Thanks for the ride ..... glad that u finally found a bed for strikee ......
yr strikee and milkie looks alike...lucky both wear different "collar" ...kekkekekek

I really love yr mum lei.....super duper friendly...superstar mum!!!!
no ownder u so cose with yr mum............ Auntie wo ai ni .......kekekekekekek

wow lau still having sore throat! nabz..... if not getting better I'm going to yi du kong du liao.....CB.....arrggghhhhhhhhhhhhh

serene
u should join us lor

Drop
Nest time bring yr kitten kekekek ...... ur hubby aso look like a HK actor....

bbgal
thanks for yr sandwiches! Yummy! Sorry I dun feel very well so didnt eat much......

babu
forget to ask u how much u spent huh? forget to pay u lei..... if next sat go yr place I pay u ok?

onzz
u really very siboon..... I thut u can onli sneak out for awhile nia.......kekekekekeke thanks for yr mos burger too .....
What mo shen? I got talk to u hor....I can see u really watch out for betty ...kekekekkekek...so i very pang sim let betty stay with u ....
Thanks hor!

aqua
Hope yr son feeling better liao....... :P

serene
u should join us lor

Drop
Nest time bring yr kitten kekekek ...... ur hubby aso look like a HK actor....

bbgal
thanks for yr sandwiches! Yummy! Sorry I dun feel very well so didnt eat much......

babu
forget to ask u how much u spent huh? forget to pay u lei..... if next sat go yr place I pay u ok?

onzz
u really very siboon..... I thut u can onli sneak out for awhile nia.......kekekekekeke thanks for yr mos burger too .....
What mo shen? I got talk to u hor....I can see u really watch out for betty ...kekekekkekek...so i very pang sim let betty stay with u ....
Thanks hor!

aqua
Hope yr son feeling better liao....... :P

cooldevil got chance got chance hehe yesterday was family day 4 mi n my ah lao wasnt working so went back 2 niang jia n play wif my newphew

hello everyone!! pai seh.. kept u all waiting.. last evening haben reach home hb receive a fren's call to go jb for dinner ... so we went.. kekeeke... si bei tired...

babu! tks for the birthday cake huh.. pai seh... asher dunno how to appreciate good stuff.... she oni like jia chang bian fan... kekekeke... let us know how much lah.. we share the cost ok? yah... yst we oso realised asher has indeed tamed down... thou she is actively running at home... now when she meet other dogs.. she dun get excited anymore.... she oso never anyhow zong tat much oredi... she not so guai like milkie.. so if i dun wan to get giddy running after her... got to put her on table at times.. kekekeke....

cool... wah piang.. the JR sounds very terror leh... betty very naughty ah.. go kajiao the JR.. kekekeke... we dun really like poms... but yr teacup betty is really soooo cute.. i love patting her nose.. kekekekeke

skylar... yr mum get used to dogs liao hor? yst so many dogs around.. kekekekee... tink one time asher go jump onto your mum wan to lick her face.. frightened yr mum.. pai seh..

babu... yr hb very wu say siah.. kekekeke.... cant tell tat he's unwell lah.... yst's sun is really too hot... wah piang.. hope no one get's dehydrated.....

drops! good to see u around ... kekekeke.... aiyah.. u never bring yr phookie.. den we'll have entertainment.. kekekekee... =P

bbgal... tks for your ai xin sandwiches.. guess we cant finish cos the weather too hot... so jia bu lok..... tks for the offer for the carrier... but guess we dun nid it.... cos car coming soon.. so bring her out will be easier liao.. kekekeke...

serene... aiyah.. li bo lai.. we miss u leh... hng!

PEOPLE... i sent out the link to the photos n exclusive video clips liao.. kekekeke... check it out!

aqua.. hope yr son's getting better... luckily u never bring yr son there... weather was extremely hot.. den suddenly in the evening, it suddenly rained!

hello everyone!! pai seh.. kept u all waiting.. last evening haben reach home hb receive a fren's call to go jb for dinner ... so we went.. kekeeke... si bei tired...

babu! tks for the birthday cake huh.. pai seh... asher dunno how to appreciate good stuff.... she oni like jia chang bian fan... kekekeke... let us know how much lah.. we share the cost ok? yah... yst we oso realised asher has indeed tamed down... thou she is actively running at home... now when she meet other dogs.. she dun get excited anymore.... she oso never anyhow zong tat much oredi... she not so guai like milkie.. so if i dun wan to get giddy running after her... got to put her on table at times.. kekekeke....

cool... wah piang.. the JR sounds very terror leh... betty very naughty ah.. go kajiao the JR.. kekekeke... we dun really like poms... but yr teacup betty is really soooo cute.. i love patting her nose.. kekekekeke

skylar... yr mum get used to dogs liao hor? yst so many dogs around.. kekekekee... tink one time asher go jump onto your mum wan to lick her face.. frightened yr mum.. pai seh..

babu... yr hb very wu say siah.. kekekeke.... cant tell tat he's unwell lah.... yst's sun is really too hot... wah piang.. hope no one get's dehydrated.....

drops! good to see u around ... kekekeke.... aiyah.. u never bring yr phookie.. den we'll have entertainment.. kekekekee... =P

bbgal... tks for your ai xin sandwiches.. guess we cant finish cos the weather too hot... so jia bu lok..... tks for the offer for the carrier... but guess we dun nid it.... cos car coming soon.. so bring her out will be easier liao.. kekekeke...

serene... aiyah.. li bo lai.. we miss u leh... hng!

PEOPLE... i sent out the link to the photos n exclusive video clips liao.. kekekeke... check it out!

aqua.. hope yr son's getting better... luckily u never bring yr son there... weather was extremely hot.. den suddenly in the evening, it suddenly rained!

gd afternoon peepz,

ya, ya, skylar's mummy sibeh cute... more cute than skylar *skylar ear itchy liao* ok la... sama sama cute la

cool ah,
aiyoh... the red beige husky... *droooooollll*... but this kind of size, confirm cannot stay in my house la... haiz...
betty is my <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">niece</font></font> of course i must take care of her tio bo!... as for you... hmmm... i wanna be doctor liao... got time i will ask you detail description of wat u eat, how much water u drink, how many times u pang sai pang jio... see wat's wrong wif your lifestyle why always fall sick... i mean other than the feng shui thing

gd afternoon peepz,

ya, ya, skylar's mummy sibeh cute... more cute than skylar *skylar ear itchy liao* ok la... sama sama cute la

cool ah,
aiyoh... the red beige husky... *droooooollll*... but this kind of size, confirm cannot stay in my house la... haiz...
betty is my <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">niece</font></font> of course i must take care of her tio bo!... as for you... hmmm... i wanna be doctor liao... got time i will ask you detail description of wat u eat, how much water u drink, how many times u pang sai pang jio... see wat's wrong wif your lifestyle why always fall sick... i mean other than the feng shui thing

no-time!
aiya, forgot to tell u all the easiest way to catch a taxi is where i dropped u all... instead of any nearby taxi stand... i hope u din't take long to catch your taxi?

no-time!
aiya, forgot to tell u all the easiest way to catch a taxi is where i dropped u all... instead of any nearby taxi stand... i hope u din't take long to catch your taxi?