Any Clubbers Out There?

hahaha... <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">babu</font></font>... paisay the book, i let skylar haf it first since she was there... no worries, i'm always moving around, can pass to you one next week... i buy you one as <font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">belated wedding present</font></font> swee bor?

just dropped no-time &amp; hubby at the mrt... paisay no car... load them onto my cargo compartment

btw, no-time
i think your HB quite wise wif his calculations for cars... so no worries la

just dropped no-time &amp; hubby at the mrt... paisay no car... load them onto my cargo compartment

btw, no-time
i think your HB quite wise wif his calculations for cars... so no worries la

cool,
kekeke... you look moody... or is that your usual self? *sayang*
<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Betty is very brave and very fast</font></font>

cool,
kekeke... you look moody... or is that your usual self? *sayang*
<font color="119911"><font size="+1">Betty is very brave and very fast</font></font>

bbgal,
so next 3 days i no need to buy breakfast liao? hahaha... lucky your HB came... solved several transport problem

bbgal,
so next 3 days i no need to buy breakfast liao? hahaha... lucky your HB came... solved several transport problem

sorry guys, got to leave early, cos the driver not free in the evening, and my hb not feeling that well too.. and he wanna to apologise that he is really unwell, but not anti social..kekekeke..

onzz,
u see la! i so desperate til i got to read thru website!! last nite watch the NG.. sibei hor kua!!!! u faster faster go and get scv. if tomoro i buay tahan liao, might go and get one myself..kekekeke..

no need la, silly.. i go and buy myself la..my belated wedding present i only accept cash or cash check!!!! wahahahaha... but thank u la, so sweet of u..

btw, email me ur cell nos la. cos i actually call cool just now, see whether u all still around, see wanna to come over to my place for a drinks.. too bad, cool nvr answer till 2 hrs later then she returned call.
told her maybe arrange one b4 i leave SG.

cool,
ur betty hor.. gan cute!! pai say.. cannot use other word to express myself!! kekekeke..

no time,
ur asher where got naughty??? quietly sat on the table.. i likey!!! rare wor.. JRT so guai.. neh neh oso alot.. bery cute!!

bbgal,
ur strikee hao bai! kekeke.. smell good too! he is cuter then milkie! cos milkie nvr bath for a week and smelly today!! kekekeke.. but shower him just now liao.. now white and smell good!!

skylar,
ur mom zhao ji friendly! my hb was saying that he like her, cos she can talk to anyone.. not those auntie quiet quiet one.. seeing her walk around and talk to everyone.. cute cute..kekekeke..

awww.. going to miss this outing..

da ma de lor.. my hb nvr really take alot of pix.. only a few only.. sian.. kaoz!!!

sorry guys, got to leave early, cos the driver not free in the evening, and my hb not feeling that well too.. and he wanna to apologise that he is really unwell, but not anti social..kekekeke..

onzz,
u see la! i so desperate til i got to read thru website!! last nite watch the NG.. sibei hor kua!!!! u faster faster go and get scv. if tomoro i buay tahan liao, might go and get one myself..kekekeke..

no need la, silly.. i go and buy myself la..my belated wedding present i only accept cash or cash check!!!! wahahahaha... but thank u la, so sweet of u..

btw, email me ur cell nos la. cos i actually call cool just now, see whether u all still around, see wanna to come over to my place for a drinks.. too bad, cool nvr answer till 2 hrs later then she returned call.
told her maybe arrange one b4 i leave SG.

cool,
ur betty hor.. gan cute!! pai say.. cannot use other word to express myself!! kekekeke..

no time,
ur asher where got naughty??? quietly sat on the table.. i likey!!! rare wor.. JRT so guai.. neh neh oso alot.. bery cute!!

bbgal,
ur strikee hao bai! kekeke.. smell good too! he is cuter then milkie! cos milkie nvr bath for a week and smelly today!! kekekeke.. but shower him just now liao.. now white and smell good!!

skylar,
ur mom zhao ji friendly! my hb was saying that he like her, cos she can talk to anyone.. not those auntie quiet quiet one.. seeing her walk around and talk to everyone.. cute cute..kekekeke..

awww.. going to miss this outing..

da ma de lor.. my hb nvr really take alot of pix.. only a few only.. sian.. kaoz!!!

babu,

simi BD still a long way? i said <font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">belated wedding present</font></font>... kekeke... a book *pengz*

should haf brought out the book when i arrived... if u can tahan until Tuesday i can pass one to you... coz' i'll be at Bkt Batok... now u no car abit kang kor ma

babu,

simi BD still a long way? i said <font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">belated wedding present</font></font>... kekeke... a book *pengz*

should haf brought out the book when i arrived... if u can tahan until Tuesday i can pass one to you... coz' i'll be at Bkt Batok... now u no car abit kang kor ma

aiyo onzz.. i see wrongly la! i changed liao... kekeke... oei, forgot to ask u, li chou simi eh?? how come run here and there one??? deliver pirated dvd huh?? kekekeke..

babu,
limpeh "freelance" accountant... i serve about 7 or 8 clients regularly every month... some quarterly + yearly once... so i run all over Singapore... JB &amp; Batam don't haf

babu,
limpeh "freelance" accountant... i serve about 7 or 8 clients regularly every month... some quarterly + yearly once... so i run all over Singapore... JB &amp; Batam don't haf

babu,
wa lau... SB forum ki siao... i changed once... then they changed back to my old post... <font size="+2">Ghost</font>

babu,
wa lau... SB forum ki siao... i changed once... then they changed back to my old post... <font size="+2">Ghost</font>

how come u got 2 DVC book?? when r u going to take ur si fei lao??? how come nvr let me know.. i can get mi ex col to help u ma..silly.. don worry, for u i don earn one.. swee bor!

Oei,

anyway juz now my originally changed post i mentioned tmr morning if weather good i'll be blading at east coast... that's very near parkway... so i can get the book for you... b'coz Tuesday i'll be at Bkt Batok

that's if u can tahan till Tuesday... got my email liao buay?

Oei,

anyway juz now my originally changed post i mentioned tmr morning if weather good i'll be blading at east coast... that's very near parkway... so i can get the book for you... b'coz Tuesday i'll be at Bkt Batok

that's if u can tahan till Tuesday... got my email liao buay?

babu,

I really wanted to wait for today and ask you! b'coz laz time u mentioned subaru... so i guessed liao

then the lady, whom i test drive with, aiyah she really onzz la... i juz casually mentioned abt the commercial veh nia... she asked for the info... skali she really managed to get a price that matched my expectation... somemore can wait till August then one to one exchange... so i juz bargain for another 1K... give it to her lor... hiya i owe you one again... laz time say want to look for you to buy A or B one... now C oso never... how i pay you ah... ah! with a DVC book... kekeke

babu,

I really wanted to wait for today and ask you! b'coz laz time u mentioned subaru... so i guessed liao

then the lady, whom i test drive with, aiyah she really onzz la... i juz casually mentioned abt the commercial veh nia... she asked for the info... skali she really managed to get a price that matched my expectation... somemore can wait till August then one to one exchange... so i juz bargain for another 1K... give it to her lor... hiya i owe you one again... laz time say want to look for you to buy A or B one... now C oso never... how i pay you ah... ah! with a DVC book... kekeke

I made my booking after the recent COE round... she said if this coming Wed bidding can get the COE, registration will be 1st August... i think she will do it fast la... coz dat day over the phone i heard the commercial vehicle dealer pushing her hard, coz he scared if drag too long the COE become uncertain then he jialat

mention my name for fark?? just say Dan Brown's wifey asked u to pick up the book can liao..kekekeke

u got mail.

mention my name for fark?? just say Dan Brown's wifey asked u to pick up the book can liao..kekekeke

u got mail.

i think i know which one already u sale exe..kekeke.. nvr mind la.. next time u got friends or relative buying must look for me huh..