Any Clubbers Out There?

errr..... dun dun have head....same as u got neh neh and bye bye

saw yr posting in "buLLeye" thread...kekekekek

eh,
i really agree abt the B-waxing. now i also hooked on. now hair grow at byebye, veri itchy leh. jus now toking to my mum & keep scratching my byebye. she must be thinking i'm mad!

babu is an expert in nehneh & byebye issues. wahahaha!!!

pls hor, u so skinny already still wan to go try out funny thing. wat is the m-process u all toking huh? sounds very painful leh. u got better way to recommend or not. i also wan to jian fei.

zen,
alemak.. all the char bor here buay yao kei siao one.. all the thread full of bye bye and neh neh..
skinny my ass ah.. err actually my ass is the most fat one.. so skinny my neh ah! i where got skinny?? i bery bak bak one.. so i just now rush out to see a doctor and get slimming pills from him..wahahahaha..

cool,
ok la.. u no mock.. u luff only..kekekeke..

wat slimming pills? effective or not? i heavier than u leh. 50-51kg. when i went kai the other day, i can't even fit into any of the gowns. siao liao lah. kai still ask me whether i intending to go on a diet. i say no. but after seeing myself in the gowns, think i hv to. imagine, i can't even zip up the gown. onli can zip until slightly abv the waist. i look like some fat ugly monster in the gowns.

oh ya,
serene, i recommend u another person who do waxing. she called vivian. veri fast & good too. she has a shop in centrepoint. but i usually do it in her hase in yewtee(cck) cos nearer to my workpl. 1st time $50. subsequent $35.

but of cos, the one babu recommend is veri experienced lah. (babu, i not snatching biz har.) got gd lobang so intro intro lor.

wow zen with yr height and that weight...u say u fat...no no lei..... u abt the same height as me...But I weigh 52kg ..... u ask babu I look fat or thin........

zen,
si lan la u! 165-168 for 51kg very good liao.. jien shen mor fei ni??? i am only 1.6 but weight 46.9kg liao..
seow huh? i am not the one going to pull bye bye hair one, so no snatch no snatch..

anyway, will keep u update la.. ok i ai or or koon liao.. good the nite..

babu, goodnite! muack muack! (not to u lah! to milkie! heehehe!!)

cooldevil,
actually i also dun wan to jian fei cos FH like bah bah girls & i'm tat kind who can't stop eating. but then like i said earlier, i can't even fit into the gowns.... even my bs also ask me to lose a bit of weight leh & ask me to go back in nov to take measurement. demoralise rite?

Cool,
u r not FAT lor... coz u seems tall to me leh... hehehe....

Babu.. wahh.. neh neh & bye bye expert sia!!!
Kudos to u liao lah.. heheheh...

Zen u also go BW ah... aiyoh.. scratching ur bye bye when talking to u mom... she neber ask u ah.. if me ah.. think my mom will say.. why... bye bye neber wash ah.. heheheheh...

ya lor.. i heard from my frds leh.. then when got hair regrowth hor.... farking itchy one leh.. so i scared scared lor... then somemore.. some of them say when they got regrowth ah.. the hair very spikey lor.. then will poke thru the panties.. wahh.... maciam wire leh...

skylar,
ur mom oso know that u got no habit to wash bye bye one rite..tsk tsk tsk.. kekekeke.. wa lau, can we the bye bye talk liao buay?? the whole forum sibei chow now... wahahahaha..
i tell u la, ur friends all not true lor.. 1st few time maybe, but after that the bye bye hair smoother then ur head hair ah!! wahahahaha..

good morning ladies,
long time no see... how's all the bye-bye's out there?

good morning milkie, strikee, betty, asher & skylar,
so birthday gathering coming soon huh? excited bo?

serene,
i finish the da-vinci code liao... hehehe... i actually went to buy the book

Babu!!! miss u !! *italiankiss*
limpeh juz discharged from SGH after minor surgery... MC until 2nd July... but too bad i work for myself la... so today working liao *shaking tail*

nabz lah.. Babu.. pls lor.. everyone also know rite??? kaoz....

u r the first one to start ur bye bye talk lor.. haiz... si beh chow man! hehehe...

but then hor.. how do they do the BW for u ah? can tell me the steps bor?? hehehe... coz i shy leh.. bye bye never expose b4fore leh...

Woof... WWfooof.... Woooff.f...
wat ever happened to my master??? *wet lick kiss*

so u better now? aiyoh.. wat happened??
Doggie missing owner....

onzz,
u sure i can take urs?? u oso don want to come out with us one.. u ok liao bor?? u should let us know, we ll visit u one..

skylar,
nvr expose b4????? u and ur hb XXX u.. use imagination one huh? kekekeke..
aiya, one day u go with me la..u and serene..

kns lah Babu!!

i mean to strangers lah.. u think wat... i walk ard with my panty then cut a hole in front to "la liang" ah???

hehehehe,.....

sigh.. going out for 'fine dining' liao... qi zhao ba zhao fine dining?? my mil and her hb siao liao..

come back i will contiune our bye bye talk again ok..

onzz,
u guai guai rest huh.. talk to u guys later..

morning everyone!!

onzz!! where have u been? grrrrrrr.... wat minor surgery? ok liao bor? miss us rite... kekeke... grrrrrrrrrrrrr x 100 !!

wah.. u all say until the da vinci book very interesting leh.. really interesting bo? i read first few minutes hor.. if no catch my attn, i will dump the book leh.. kekekee.....

hey.. we going outing.. u come oso lah.. to see dogs... can rite???
291528.gif

aiyoh.. i cannot follow u all the bye bye thing.. kekeke....

babu,
not circumcise... but quite close... actually its penis-enlargement... wahahaha(joking oni hor)! i should have fully recovered by the time of your doggie gathering, i try to make it, then i pass u the book...

skylar,
doggie! have you been good? master back to sayang you liao... bring you out for walk later ok...

no-time!!!!!!! grrrrr!!!!!!

da vinci book is very very good read... perfect fusion of fact n fiction... asher fully recover liao buay?

skylar,
ya, i also go BW. at 1st feel veri weird cos like suddenly very empty but now see hair growing cannot stand it.

no lah, my mum didn't ask. think she too shy to say,"girl, y u keep scratching there? only guys do that rite?" hahahahhahaha!!!1

onzz... if u really went to circumcise... i can imagine u being the same poor-thing state as asher last week! kekekeeke....

she is fine.. TQ... but i read tat she shld be resting for 10 - 14 days.. damn dog oredi running like mad on the 3rd day! i'm worried lor.. tat it will affect her health in future... grrrrr..

hey... our outing is on 2 Jul leh..u shld have recovered rite.. thou i duno wat u did.. kekeke... come out n meet us lah!! our dogs will love u... grrrrr !!

the book so the good? i now no time to read book... kekeke... but i'll keep it in mind... =P

no-time,
hehe... i guess i should have fully recovered by then... ask all the female dogs to take cover... wahahahaha!

maybe your asher like me loh... although my surgeon say i should not be "active" until 2 weeks later, i 2nd day oredi "shen long huo hu" liao... dat's y 2day 3rd day i back to work, bo bien... if i wait for 2 weeks, i'll lose half my clients

g'dey bbgal,
how are u and your strikee, brownie, and future hubby? btw... your FH don't happen to be Frankie Foo hor? I like his "con"tractor song... one day a contractor called in FM 90.5, then the DJ disturb him saying why are you called contractor, izzit b'coz you always "con" people? That guy answered: B'coz we give people "con"fidence... hahaha

Morning BBgal....

Onzz..
u gg to bring me walk?? eheheh... Yeah!! hhehehe.e..... u haben tell us wat happen to u leh....

No-time,
Asher ok liao ah.. good for her!hehehe...

Zen,
huh? liddat then u must go BW very often lor.. like abit abit of regrowth.. gotta go liao ah? pain bor ah?

good afternoon!

Bbgal
yesterday i neber come in I answer yr question liao.....

we got same think of bye bye hair...wahahahahaha .....

ZHU TOU GE
u finally here!!!!!!! miss u badly ...kekekekek what happened? u feeling better.....

Vamp also reading DA VINCI BOOK.......

zen
That time I also like that mah..... My BS ask me to do something to my tummy ...wahahahahah ...... Frankly speaking, I dun think u need to jian fei lor.... With yr height and that weight it's just fine.... maybe still underweight u know..... I forget where I put the chart liao

Skylar,
You curious ha?... kekeke... really a very, very minor surgery nia... i dunno how to describe... but it improves my blood pressure, now my blood pressure very good liao... answer good enuff bor?... aiya, doggie sayang your master can liao la, this kinda human thing no need to bother so much, wait i buy you a big big bone...

Cool bloodsister!
Me recovering very fast, like no-time's asher, next week should be able to remove stitches liao, the Da Vinci book, aiyo, getting people crazy... but there is a lot of truth in the book, although there is also a lot of crap... good to hear your betty getting healthy liao ah...

onzz,
i m fine, so is strikee
my fh not frankie foo la, pls hor, there r so mani contractor in sg....btw, how r u now? can join us for doggie outing on 2 jul bor?

skylar,
how r u getting on with my "secret weapon" to hrglass fig huh?

cool,
thks, i saw yr reply liao

cool,
betty looks very healthy & coat very nice leh...she sooooooooo cute!!!!!! btw, where did u get the bed for betty huh? i saw the same one auctioning in yahoo for $40,at 1st tot of buying for strikee (cos' looks comfortable) but afraid too small liao....

bbgal,

i'm optimistic i should be fully recovered by then... hehe, you got secret weapon ah *scared scared*

actually there are 2 aspects of "fatness"
1) Looks wise
2) Body fat percentage

So a person can look a bit plump but the body fat is within very healthy range... similarly a person might look thin but body fat percentage might be high... so it depends on which area you are concerned with... like zen's case, her HB like her that way, if she is happy with her current looks, if her body fat percentage is good, then there is no need to lose weight

bbgal
actually Betty is shedding ard the muzzle area lor..... can see new fur growing ....now still abit botak..... tom i download those close up shot ...
that cushion bed huh... sibei comfortable ..... she like it ....kekekekek but now seldom sleep on it liao cos kitchen no air con .... only play with her toys...... I bot at $40+ too..... fr PET Movers....

maybe u can try the one I recommend you lor.....

zhu tou ge
glad u recovering.... actually vamp want me to send something to u lei....kekekekek I haven down load yet..... thinking of a way...... u got email address bor...maybe can send to u

cool,
betty oso shedding, serious bor?

the cushion bed izzit very big for betty? does pet mover sells bigger n comfy doggie bed, like the size of milkie's lip bed?

cool.. betty si bei cute! kekekekekeke.... i liked the one where she guai guai lie in her bed wif her head on her paws.. keekekekeke... her toy is as big as her.. hahahahahahaa.... n her bed is very cute.. kekeke...

bbgal... wat secret weapon u have? it sounds very powerful !!!