Any Clubbers Out There?

babu.. asher's DOB is 1 Feb 04... kekeke... birthday over liao... hey.. we can organise a birthday party for milkie !! i tink all the dogs get to eat birthday cake very cute leh.. ekekekekee.... or we do it on 2 jul lah.. ai mai? =P

u oso very free at home hor.. wat my daughter illtreat me in past life? hahahahaa... si bei gei yan leh u..

cool.. i duno wat brand is it now.. but the main purpose of the current shampoo is to make her smell better.. cos tat time i din realise her food made her smell until tat bad.... tot she got skin problem.. now she ok liao.. i wan to buy good brand to wash her so she can smell nice..

babu.. must make sure milkie totally dry liao den can put the powder one hor? rem last time my fren oso bought JRT after we bought mine? he used J n J babypowder on his JRT leh... duno can or not? but i dun like JnJ babypowder.. there's another baby brand powder smell nicer... Pigeon brand ! =)

ok ok!! but how where?? where to get dog cake??

cool,
wanna to ask u, the pet mover need to pay admittion fee rite? and wat facilities can we use huh?? that side got cafe or not??

no time,
yes, but totally dry.. else the powder became a patch, and the doggie will get itchy one..
ok, u go try buy Disney Eskulin kids, i bot the blue color one with aloe vera.. smell like perfume.. asher is girl one, u can buy pink or orange color, sibei xiang!! shower gel hor, not shampoo hor.. and it only 2.90

no admission fee ...
got cafe and pet mart .....

last eve, I bot Eukanuba can food (label say good for growth) to let betty try....wow lau.... she so happy and love it so much...this morning she saw me preparing it...jump up and down...kekekek

then hor, last sat, bot her for 3rd vacinnation, the vet say betty grow by 30% in these 2 mths.... hear liao sibei happy.... know she is growing healthly each day ...

cool! wow that's cool.. ok ok i order the cake.. how many dogs are there??
1.milkie
2.asher
3.betty
4.strikee
5.skylar?? kekekeke..

babu.. u can try this...greedypetbakery.com

cool !! wah.. got sale leh... kekekeke... i hope i have can go to check out the sale...

which mean i can use their space there and celebrate huh?? fill me in lay..

so if confirm, i go online and order cake!

babu
u confirm cake and cookies for our doggies... the we all share share the cost.......

My place there also got selling doggies cookies...... but not much variety.....

hmmm.... Maybe I ask my gf see she wants to go or not...... she got one 5mth+ shih tzu...... Fluffy got very nice silky fur.....

babu.. we order one cake for our dogs n one for human lah... u eat dog cake for wat leh.. kekekekekee.... u all like durian cake? if so, cool can get it frm jane's station? =P

yah yah.. we share the cost... birthday present for milkie.. kekekekeke...

no need la, i buy the cake for da jia la.. milkie give u all a treat.. using my money!! argh... pei jien huo!! kekekeke..
i go and order now.. but cool! u haven't tell me we can use their place and celebrate huh??

babu.. u say asher is my daughter past life... u like past life anyhow spend milkie's $$.. now he uses yours.. hahahahahahaa....

babu,
u wan to die ah?! expose me at TWP thread! later they all bashed me up. i havent go buy the A cup nube bra leh so dunno whether it really works on me. cos that day i went to attend a feng shui talk. ended quite late so didn't go & buy. sigh...

tat day i went to surf the net. saw a westie & told FH tat i wan to adopt it. then i went to take a pic of yr milkie(the one which he carries a toy to sleep) & save it in my hp. show to FH & he freak out! he thot i really go & adopt. haha!!! scared the shit out of him cos i say buy liao put in his hse.

wahahaha... zen.. u sometime sibei cute hor.. kekekeke.. oei, copy right ah!! pay $$ for using milkie foto..

ya la, i kept seeing u at the TWP, tot u wanna to change liao ma..kekeke..

wah! must pay for copyright so more ah?! eh, today it's my b'day, give me the pics as b'day present lah. but yr milkie really veri cute leh. i like the close-up pics too. but his eyes green colour. i veri scared so didn't take the pics. i still like the sleeping pic. bao bao his toy. so cute!!! i told my FH tat it's my imaginary pet. heehee!

i at TWP read that they copy yr gown pix so wan to kaypoh & see their modified version loh.

i actually very temp to buy a copy one, just to keep for memory lor... wait!! did u just say it ur BD?? Happy birthday!!!!!

serene,

if yr ah lao working & u no transport, oso mus come hor? mi oso no transport, will b taking cab.

pet villa is very near to ericsson pet farm....we all can go there & volunteer our services to the doggies, i.e. bathing, playing, walking etc.

drops,
thks for the video email of asher

no-time,
wow...asher really can jump very high, very soon he can jump over the baby gate liao. btw, is asher very hyperactive kind? from the video, looks like asher only got white rice for dinner, got chicken meh? i was told tat some dogs are allergic to chicken & will get skin problems wan, asher ok wif chicken huh?

babu,
wat do u feed milkie with? human food or commercial food? my strikee now de de luk mo, i so sad, worried he will get botak soon
i m feeding him human food like chicken, mutton, beef & some commercial dry food but it seems he doesnt like to eat kibbles.

when milkie was a puppy, he got skin problems & luk mo bor? the vet told mi as he is still young, definitely luk mo not due to food allergy, so i just feed watever foods he enjoys so tat he can grow big n strong.....

tks for treatg strikee to milkie's bday cake. so we all muz represent our doggy to buy bday pressie for milkie bor? btw, strikee's bday is ard the corner, 9/10/04. will represent him to blun jia all the doggies to his bday cake

skylar,
u muz remember to buy di di pressie on his bday hor?

bbgal,
ya, last time milkie got very serious skin prob.. it very close to the poor westie that skylar posted.. i admit him to hospital, then he slowly recover..
westie bery sensitive, u better don anyhow feed him.. milkie eat dog food dry one, sometime will gave him some rice and meat, but only once a week..

babu,
wat's wrong wif milkie tat he got to be admitted to hospital so serious?

wat brand dry food milkie eats & wat type of meat? vet recommended fish diet cos' it's gd for the dog's skin so i bought this brand called "Pinnacle" highly reconmmended by petshop but hor strikee dun really eat them...*sigh*

strikee looks thin esp after the grooming & my fh feel tat i shd let him eat watever food he likes now so tat he can grow properly since this is the most crucial period in his growth stage. in 3mths' time, he will be 1yr old, by then i m afraid he cant grow so fast liao.

ya, i know westie very prone to sensitive skin...strikee kena demodex mange from his mother, tat's y he keeps on losing hair cos' the mange inside his hair folicles keeps on multiplying itself even when he is on oral medication. according to vet, some dogs take longer time to get rid of those mange if their immune system is weak. hope tat strikee will recover soon cos' c him losing hair everyday makes my heart ache

how is he rite now?? the last fotos i saw him, quite ok lay.. u got latest pix to show me bor??

last time milkie botak until sibei jia lak, after admit to hospital, found out he sensitive to the foods i bot, after that eat science diet, recover liao, slowing i changed to solid gold.. on and off, he will have some rashes, but not as bad, cos the weather la..

babu,
he is still well n active, jus tat he tends to feel itchy n scratch alot n even bite his own body n legs. i m putting him on anti-histamine to stop his itchiness, but he still scratch at times till his fur got thinner....

i heard science diet no-good cos' they contain alot of by-products. highly recommended by vet cos' they make high commission out of the sale wh is y they promote the brand extensively. if u read the ingredients on the packing, u will realised they contain alot of artificial stuffs. as for solid gold, heard it is better than science diet though have not tried on strikee cos' last time my fh bought it for brownie & after eating them a couple of days, he got rashes all over his body. now he is strictly on fish diet both dry & human cooked ones...

u will c him during our outing cos' i dunno how to download his pics from my handphone to the pc. like very ma fan.....

science diet cure my milkie lay.. after he ate the SD, he recover liao... but just that, i find it very smelly, that's why i changed to soild gold after that..
my milkie scratch alot too, but still not that bad la, he still look healthy thou.. don worry la, strikee still young, u monitor and see how it goes, if still cannot, got to go vet liao..
haiz.. how i wish sometime they can talk, at least i will know how to cure them.. Milkie Talk!! talk to me!!!! *milkie look at me blur blur*

babu,
i tink doggies oso like we humans, i may be allergic to one ting while u to other tings...

strikee is a regular "patron" of The Animal Clinic", even the nurse oso hope he dun come so often....

hey....i tink doggies do hv the ability to talk though in their own language, nevertheless, we as owners sometimes may be able to understand our doggies, dun u tink this sounds kinda familiar? one true account of my fh, not the 1st time already....many a times when my fh told mi he wanna bring brownie for a walk w/o letting him know, brownie somehow knew it & started making lots of noises. at 1st we tot was just a case of coincidence, but no lei...brownie like got six sense can feel wat my fh's mind is tinking, so strange!

hi bbgal
Why dun u try Eukanuba dry food .... not bad lei..... now I trying the can food...she loves it...... I feeding betty with Lipiderm (for healthy skin and coat) maybe u can trying.... betty dun scratch so much liao

bbgal i cant promise u lah hehe but will definitely try 2 mit all of u gals n doggies coz so far i onli met babu

my mama laz nite told mi she mayb going 2 genting dat weekend so i may haf 2 'kan jia'

No-time...
morning!!!

Serene!!
Zhao An!!!!
hehehe...

BBgal..
sure thing man! my di di birthday leh! kai wan xiao... heheheh..

Babu...
u buy cake gif me ah?? hahahaha.....
can eat bor??

morning skylar!!! i worried u angry wif my posting yst leh....
291234.gif

u know... i saw someone selling JRT pups... i saw the pics... the pups are so cute... i forwarded to my hb.. ask him how come asher look abit diff. from them? cos i suspect asher is cross-breed.... grrr...

no time,
wa ng si lan huh?? aiya, si ng si cross breed buay yao kin, ah ka si asher can liao.. wooo..my cute little asher.... hug hug.. smell smell..

skylar,
can! ofcos can eat.. but u got to share with all the dogs one u know...kekekekek..

no time,
i put my face near to milkie last nite, after read ur post.. then i tried to use my corner eye look at him, he kept licking my eye only!! arghhh.. until i drop my eye lash!!! qi si wo le!!

babu.. yah... we bought her becos wo men gen da you yuan.. kekeke.. but as 'parents'... must know her roots mah.. kekekekeke.... =P

WAHAHAHAHA.... yr milkie oso si bei licky oso.... haha....

No-time...
huh? angry abt wat?? seow ah!! hehehe... wat did u say ah....Hmm... let me go back & see!! HNG!!

Babu!!
nabz... u !!

all the licky fellows in da hse!!

Da jia Zao!

Betty aso like to lick..... *lick and lick*

ai yo cant wait till I can see all the doggies.......

No time
wow asher really can jump manz......... wow she eat so much everyday huh...how many meals each day?

bbgal
what meat huh? Errr.... dry food I dun know lei
must go check (cos when I bought betty she already eating this brand)...kekekek Can food is chicken one(label say good for growth)

Lipiderm (Advance) is a supplement that give yr doggy heathly skin and coat .... also got vitamin A ..... it liquid form..... I dun like it taste nice lor...kekekek it suppose pour 1 teaspoon mixed with her dry food..... she will not eat the dry food...so bo pian I forced her to eat (pour the liquid in her mouth
)....... but now I mixed it with the can food ....she can eat everything

It cos less than $30.

no time
I saw Pet Movers selling JR look likes yr asher lei..... somemore same color...wahahahah ....

WHERE IS MY ZHU TOU GE HUH? SO LONG NEBER SEE HIM HERE LIAO...............

u go to the matter of the hearts la.. quick la.. u grab ur pop corn liao buay?? don eat mine one huh.. i wouldn't share wif u one..

nabz... lah... Skylar picking up the dropped pop corns from Babu & eat... hhehehee...

u dun take my drink lor... kns.. hehehe..

see liao.. dunno how to reply man.. haiz...

ewww.. sibei dirty u.. *point to the dropped pop corn* skylar! here got somemore!!

don take, don take la.. big hairy deal ah! kekekeke.. we ki siao liao..

don reply la.. i actually wanna to tell her see doctor one.. but better not la, scally follow me and kill me i oso don know how i die one..
poor woman thou.. she like been thru alot.. haiz..

cool... asher eats oni one meal per day.... =) we nid to get her a bigger bowl liao.. nowadays she dig into her food, it overflows out of it... kekekeke....

babu.. u nvr bring milkie out for stroll is it...

wat show is going on? i wan chips!! kekeke..... i go see..