Any Clubbers Out There?

babu u got post bor? if not how we know ....kekekekek

Is there any westie thread.... u sure can find babu there...wahahahah babu hor?

hahahah...I already Jedi master...kekeke...thick skin.

I see many of you love the website. Can help rehome the 11 pups pls. Got that request from my friend so now trying to circulate.

ya onzz, resgister urself there la, so we can run here and there liao... very good website!! they all pet lovers! wooo weee my heaven!!

Cool...
huh? ok ok.. i go post there to ask them.. see wat they say ya!!

Onzz.. Woof...Woofff.. let's go!

Babu!
nabz... the force be with u ah!! wait i ah..bush.. u ah!

Aqua..
so how?? which of the 11 are u adopting??

aquarius_888,
my 1st dog... when i do haf one... will likely to be a husky... still holding bk due to commitment phobia... scared husky jump out of my window... btw, i'm aquarius

basket!!!! onzz!!! how come u know??????? sibei clever!!!! tell me lay!!! how come u know????????????????????????????????

sky ah...me not adopting so helping to spread the words...most likely wait for the news of my auntie's min pin.

onzz, really ah...me is becos the dog too ex...then I am not ready for such big dogs when my son is so young. probably wait till he is older.

Onzz .... hahahaa...

Babu... the force is with me... i also know liao... hehehehe.... getting thirsty... milkie i seek....

Aqua..
ya lor.. i see liao.. so keen leh...

cool, not yet...still got 11. the person ask me consider the black and white one cos that one very short tail and also he feels that one wont grow too big.

Destroy the animal abusers, we must. May the force be with us!

babu,
told u liao... i stalk you... i love you
*put on anthony hopkin's mask*... go back to doggie site... see if you can find me... hiak hiak hiak hiak

aquarius_888
OIC... you SAHM ah? i think once your child is 3-4 years old OK liao... it's good for kids to grow up wif pets... they learn how to "love" and "care" for things around them

babu
Very easy mah ...go to memberlist lor....search who registered today....kekekekekeke.....

Ocean and milkie .....babu will be .....

actually I went to bukit panjang thread to llok for u too...kekekekek

Onnzz.. master.....

Skylar very sad... woof...wfooo...ff... seems like milkie u want..... sexercise... position u also want... 69......

skylar,
69 i write... sex you think... *shake head* ...dirty, your mind is! kekeke

coolvadar!
bloodsister of darthvader?

babu,
so how much i owe you... for using the name?

aquarius_888,
oh, paisay... i blur liao... have kids =/= SAHM... so u oso doggie admirer ah... heehee... quite a lot of us admire but cannot own ah... but nvm, we can play wif the owners' doggies, so many here!

nabz.... u really good leh Onnzz!!

but guess my lah.. hahahaha.. name i have.... hard u think.... wrong you'll get.....

muahahahhahahhaa... cough..cough.. lafting & choke in Yoda's style....

this is quite long, but v funny... must read!
> (For those planning to watch, dun read first, spoilers galore)
>
> XING XING SIO PA: LUMBER TWEE
> REBATE OF THE SIP
>
> HESPISODE TWEE:
> (slanted text)
> Now suma lang sio pa. ok bian kong liao. Kwa hee!
>
> SPECIAL EFFECTS START LIAO:
> The separatists (Chope for trivia: Last time Singapore also separatist
> leh) with the lobot ahmy fight against the clone war. Clone means all
> the army one kind one (Chope: SAF also dem one kind one). So fight
> lor. All mobilize. Open mob, silent mob, simi gui ya mob. Golden
> banana, flying shoe, all mob mob mob. Even the navy ship mob until
> become robot and fight on land. Who fight at water after that I also
> dun know.
>
> So Kopi One (is it because he like to go to coffeeshop and shout "Kopi
> one, uncle! Kay Kopi ok? Kopi one kay kopi!" - actually he can order
> Kopi kao but Gwai Lang Gone neber teach properly- blame MOE). So he
> fly with Aneekin (in hokkien mean "Wah, so fast" coz he grow up so
> fast- win the girl growing up speed). So the two jedi fly and fight
> the lobot to rescue some Minister Xi Dee Us. Actually now he is call
> Chancellor coz now got chance.
>
> So fight lor. Then fight General Grevious. Is this robot that always
> cough. Maybe smoking too much. I dunno. Got hi tech si mi sai until
> whole body robot but never fix his cough (these clinic sometimes luan
> luan jo one). So I think he call General grevious coz he is like
> Generally grevious lor. Everything also must replace until robot and
> then only small part is still natural type but EVEN THEN also kenna
> cough. LLPL right? Like dat also I will sure turn to dark side one.
> Where got meaning?
>
> So they save the minister lor. Then go back to spacedock and Aneekin
> quickly secretly meet with his secret wife out in the open. Sometimes
> Aneekin do things too kin liao. Scully hor lang kwa- si ah! Bway jai
> si, ji kor! So he meet with his secret wife (not PRC one- real one).
> His wife is princess ah mei da lah (translated means "smack my
> beeeatch up". So ah mei also got the donut hair (she very fashion
> one).
>
> Ah mei say she going to sae kia. Ask how like dat. If cannot tell
> gahmen means no rebate leh. Aneekin say "bian kia, lim peh kao tim"
> (but actually he say only lah. I think he also blur liao, can see his
> face kan cheong).
>
> At night Aneekin cannot sleep properly. He stress until bway tahan. Go
> out to nice service balcony. Moral of this part of the story is: rich
> pipple also got pawblem.
>
> Next day Aneekin meet the minister again. Minister say- want to
> promote him. Maybe like nominated MP or backbencher type position. Wah
> good lor. If become minister then maybe can vote on pay rise - of
> course sure vote yes lor.
>
> Later Jedi council say why minister luan luan lai one. Anyhow suka
> suka appoint him to council. Then jedi council jo simi sai liddat. Tng
> choo ah? Jedi say ok lor, you join council but dun expect to be
> promoted to Jedi master. We all got standard one ok?
>
> Aneekin also bway song. Basket. Where got "council but not master" tai
> ji one. They also suka suka one. Basket. Some more ask him to spy on
> minister. Siao ah. Wait kenna ISD call for tea leh.
>
> Later Aneekin go and find minister again. Minister at theatre see show
> (look like Serk De So Leh). Minister say last time got one super dark
> side master can even make dead people come back to life. I think true.
> I mean, some minister very powerful one leh. If mother comprain to
> minister, can get son out of the Clone army one. Keng king some more.
>
> Meanwhile Kopione go to find the asthmatic robot (maybe his name
> should be George Mucus HAHAHAHAHA ...ahem). So he ride this noisy
> lizard
> shouting all over the place until go straight into the pai lang HQ.
> but lucky this lizard also tactical one. Not even fart while waiting.
> Good leh. So Kopione fight and shoot the robot's heart lor. You see?
> Save money until - most important part of body neber protect. I mean
> $5 more get some cheap Tupperware at pasha malam to at least cover up
> lah.
>
> But Aneekin also find out this minister is actually Daaf Xi Dee Aas
> (Daaf Dying Kid Backside) and then no choice have to report police
> (jedi police). So Mace come to arrest him but scully Mace Window
> crashing thru the windu. Why the minister place so windy when Aneekin
> condo balcony so open one? Siao weather. But now the minister face
> kenna his own electric shock (PUB bill sure very high one, all ten
> fingers chuut tian leh)
>
> So Aneekin also give up lor. He go to kill all the chow jedi. After
> that, the library all full of See Ghee Nah. Terok ah.
>
> Meanwhile, the minister go to parliament and ownself give promotion to
> Emperor (like last time in china). How can minister anyhow give
> himself promotion and create new position? This george lucas so
> unrealistic. These kind of thing never happen in real life one. Never.
> Never ever never. Where got right?
>
> So Yoda (ie Mr Miyagi but shorter and longer ears but also go to gym a
> lot I think), yoda go and fight with minister. Minister anyhow throw
> things at him. If not minister, sure kenna fine for killer litter one.
> But what to do. One eye close.
>
> So Kopione go and settle with Aneekin at Mustafah Shopping Centre
> (even during volcano eruption, still open- got standard leh). So they
> fight and in the end Aneekin kenna burn at Mustafah (maybe coz he is
> tourist there so kenna burn?).
>
> Lucky Senator Bail Organizer come in to organize a bail out the last 2
> jedi and the princess. In the end, the princess got twins (how come
> the Gynea droid never do ultrasound scan? Wah lau eh). Maybe one baby
> use the force "I am not the baby you are scanning for" and bluff the
> ultrasound nurse. But only 2 kids, not 3 so no baby bonus. So sad
> until she die. Wasted. Dunno if got medishield.
>
> So senator take the girl coz he say his wife want girl. So he take
> girl back and tell wife, "Eh lau puo, you know you wanted a zha bor
> kia right? Eh i got one free leh. No need to queue. Senator mah. I
> told you gahmen people got spesure one. Oh by the way the zha bor kia
> probably got a lot of mady chlorine coz she is the kid of the most
> powerful evil pai lang in the galaxy and just killed almost all the
> jedi. Cute right?"
>
> Then the boy they take to Tattoo Inn and let his uncle and auntie look
> after. This couple very clever one. They will secretly hide him but
> will still keep his surname which just happens to be the most powerful
> pai lang in the galaxy. Maybe skywalker surname very common like Tan
> like dat. If call Luke Tan also I dunno is my kid or not.
>
> So Aneekin burn until chow ta so chow ta wear black lor. In the last
> part, we see they all building something big. Its big and will take
> years to finish. When its finish it will bring terror to some and
> power to others. Yes, they all building casino. What to do? Gahmen is
> gahmen.
>
> ZHONG (that mean finish liao)

b'coz she is the female version of jim carey! wahaha *shouting for skylar... echoing* Skylarrrrrrrr... r u thereeeeeeee