this is quite long, but v funny... must read!
> (For those planning to watch, dun read first, spoilers galore)
>
> XING XING SIO PA: LUMBER TWEE
> REBATE OF THE SIP
>
> HESPISODE TWEE:
> (slanted text)
> Now suma lang sio pa. ok bian kong liao. Kwa hee!
>
> SPECIAL EFFECTS START LIAO:
> The separatists (Chope for trivia: Last time Singapore also separatist
> leh) with the lobot ahmy fight against the clone war. Clone means all
> the army one kind one (Chope: SAF also dem one kind one). So fight
> lor. All mobilize. Open mob, silent mob, simi gui ya mob. Golden
> banana, flying shoe, all mob mob mob. Even the navy ship mob until
> become robot and fight on land. Who fight at water after that I also
> dun know.
>
> So Kopi One (is it because he like to go to coffeeshop and shout "Kopi
> one, uncle! Kay Kopi ok? Kopi one kay kopi!" - actually he can order
> Kopi kao but Gwai Lang Gone neber teach properly- blame MOE). So he
> fly with Aneekin (in hokkien mean "Wah, so fast" coz he grow up so
> fast- win the girl growing up speed). So the two jedi fly and fight
> the lobot to rescue some Minister Xi Dee Us. Actually now he is call
> Chancellor coz now got chance.
>
> So fight lor. Then fight General Grevious. Is this robot that always
> cough. Maybe smoking too much. I dunno. Got hi tech si mi sai until
> whole body robot but never fix his cough (these clinic sometimes luan
> luan jo one). So I think he call General grevious coz he is like
> Generally grevious lor. Everything also must replace until robot and
> then only small part is still natural type but EVEN THEN also kenna
> cough. LLPL right? Like dat also I will sure turn to dark side one.
> Where got meaning?
>
> So they save the minister lor. Then go back to spacedock and Aneekin
> quickly secretly meet with his secret wife out in the open. Sometimes
> Aneekin do things too kin liao. Scully hor lang kwa- si ah! Bway jai
> si, ji kor! So he meet with his secret wife (not PRC one- real one).
> His wife is princess ah mei da lah (translated means "smack my
> beeeatch up". So ah mei also got the donut hair (she very fashion
> one).
>
> Ah mei say she going to sae kia. Ask how like dat. If cannot tell
> gahmen means no rebate leh. Aneekin say "bian kia, lim peh kao tim"
> (but actually he say only lah. I think he also blur liao, can see his
> face kan cheong).
>
> At night Aneekin cannot sleep properly. He stress until bway tahan. Go
> out to nice service balcony. Moral of this part of the story is: rich
> pipple also got pawblem.
>
> Next day Aneekin meet the minister again. Minister say- want to
> promote him. Maybe like nominated MP or backbencher type position. Wah
> good lor. If become minister then maybe can vote on pay rise - of
> course sure vote yes lor.
>
> Later Jedi council say why minister luan luan lai one. Anyhow suka
> suka appoint him to council. Then jedi council jo simi sai liddat. Tng
> choo ah? Jedi say ok lor, you join council but dun expect to be
> promoted to Jedi master. We all got standard one ok?
>
> Aneekin also bway song. Basket. Where got "council but not master" tai
> ji one. They also suka suka one. Basket. Some more ask him to spy on
> minister. Siao ah. Wait kenna ISD call for tea leh.
>
> Later Aneekin go and find minister again. Minister at theatre see show
> (look like Serk De So Leh). Minister say last time got one super dark
> side master can even make dead people come back to life. I think true.
> I mean, some minister very powerful one leh. If mother comprain to
> minister, can get son out of the Clone army one. Keng king some more.
>
> Meanwhile Kopione go to find the asthmatic robot (maybe his name
> should be George Mucus HAHAHAHAHA ...ahem). So he ride this noisy
> lizard
> shouting all over the place until go straight into the pai lang HQ.
> but lucky this lizard also tactical one. Not even fart while waiting.
> Good leh. So Kopione fight and shoot the robot's heart lor. You see?
> Save money until - most important part of body neber protect. I mean
> $5 more get some cheap Tupperware at pasha malam to at least cover up
> lah.
>
> But Aneekin also find out this minister is actually Daaf Xi Dee Aas
> (Daaf Dying Kid Backside) and then no choice have to report police
> (jedi police). So Mace come to arrest him but scully Mace Window
> crashing thru the windu. Why the minister place so windy when Aneekin
> condo balcony so open one? Siao weather. But now the minister face
> kenna his own electric shock (PUB bill sure very high one, all ten
> fingers chuut tian leh)
>
> So Aneekin also give up lor. He go to kill all the chow jedi. After
> that, the library all full of See Ghee Nah. Terok ah.
>
> Meanwhile, the minister go to parliament and ownself give promotion to
> Emperor (like last time in china). How can minister anyhow give
> himself promotion and create new position? This george lucas so
> unrealistic. These kind of thing never happen in real life one. Never.
> Never ever never. Where got right?
>
> So Yoda (ie Mr Miyagi but shorter and longer ears but also go to gym a
> lot I think), yoda go and fight with minister. Minister anyhow throw
> things at him. If not minister, sure kenna fine for killer litter one.
> But what to do. One eye close.
>
> So Kopione go and settle with Aneekin at Mustafah Shopping Centre
> (even during volcano eruption, still open- got standard leh). So they
> fight and in the end Aneekin kenna burn at Mustafah (maybe coz he is
> tourist there so kenna burn?).
>
> Lucky Senator Bail Organizer come in to organize a bail out the last 2
> jedi and the princess. In the end, the princess got twins (how come
> the Gynea droid never do ultrasound scan? Wah lau eh). Maybe one baby
> use the force "I am not the baby you are scanning for" and bluff the
> ultrasound nurse. But only 2 kids, not 3 so no baby bonus. So sad
> until she die. Wasted. Dunno if got medishield.
>
> So senator take the girl coz he say his wife want girl. So he take
> girl back and tell wife, "Eh lau puo, you know you wanted a zha bor
> kia right? Eh i got one free leh. No need to queue. Senator mah. I
> told you gahmen people got spesure one. Oh by the way the zha bor kia
> probably got a lot of mady chlorine coz she is the kid of the most
> powerful evil pai lang in the galaxy and just killed almost all the
> jedi. Cute right?"
>
> Then the boy they take to Tattoo Inn and let his uncle and auntie look
> after. This couple very clever one. They will secretly hide him but
> will still keep his surname which just happens to be the most powerful
> pai lang in the galaxy. Maybe skywalker surname very common like Tan
> like dat. If call Luke Tan also I dunno is my kid or not.
>
> So Aneekin burn until chow ta so chow ta wear black lor. In the last
> part, we see they all building something big. Its big and will take
> years to finish. When its finish it will bring terror to some and
> power to others. Yes, they all building casino. What to do? Gahmen is
> gahmen.
>
> ZHONG (that mean finish liao)