Any Clubbers Out There?

skylar & cool,
sibei jialat, my fh came back & noticed my big dog, brownie kena some wounds on his upp neck,then hor, both of us brought him to mt peasant (katong) cos' no need make appt. aiyoh, we two like marciam "gou nu cai", strikee's med. + 2-way transport cost me ard $60 & brownie kena bitten by some insects, got infection & end up fh paid $116 for med.

onzz,
the mt peasant at katong branch seems ok compared to the one at stevens rd. vet here not breed conscious & eventhough my brownie was a x-breed, she treated him well.

cool,
dun mention....yr previous doggies all so healthy need not go to vet frequently....for me, i know all the vet clinics so well cos' my doggies are all problematic kids...sigh....

onzz,
the petshop at parkway parade is located at the central near the hawker centre & the name of the shop is Sam's pet & aquarium.

cool,
i kinda of worried whether my strikee baby will hurt yr betty cos' when he plays, he is very chor lor wan, u can verify with skylar....

onzz heehee i'm very very blur at work still...everyday meeting but always come out more confused than ever hahahaha

but the ppl r nice...2 nice in fact dat i oreadi got 2 lan tao huas n they r really mi nuts hahaa

Bbgal...
aiyoh... wat happen to Brownie? kena bite ah... poor thing.. nvmm.. our force will be with u!!

the other day i saw on TV also leh.. got this black dog very poor thing lor.. the ear got 1 hole inside leh.. like maciam pple used those puncher to punch holes in his ears leh... poor thing man!!

Serene!!
wahhh.. u so busy ah... wat u working now btw ah? me also blurr leh..

Cool..
steady ah! buy toy kena 4D.. .. then buy more will kena TOTO ah! hahaha...

Onzz..
u say one hor... must handsome handsome one ah...

good morning!

serene
when we can meet for lunch... then I arrange with skylar

bbgal
no worry lah... I think my neighbour dog is bigger than yr strikee .... betty not scared lei....kekekekek Maybe she bully strikee

hee hee after I got my Master Yoda soft toy, force will be with me
I just recap Star wars eposide II last night.......wahahahaha

just now i was packing my old stuff, and i found a old foto of fat me!!!! wahahahaha.. show it to my MIL, she said wah.. u really very fat hor... and look so diff now.. hahahaha.. last time i remember i show it to my hb b4, he said lucky he don know me that time!!! CB!!! kekekeke...

Cool...
u really ki siao of the force liao ah... haahhaha....

ok ok... arrange liao then tell me in advance hor? hehehe...

ya lor.. think Betty will bully Strikee.. hehehe.. but Betty also very guai one lah... wait sekali they play catching ah!!

Babu!!
<font size="+2">Wa ai kuah!!!!</font>

Babu
I also want tO SEEEEEEEEE>........

cos mi and hubby curious abt the fighter (identical face as the Bounty Hunter) who passed Obiwan his lightsabre ... we thut part II Obiwan killed his father (Bounty Hunter who created the clone).... actulaly is Master Windu who killed him...kekekeke

skylar,
mai la.. pai say lay... sibei bui and ugly!! face round round, arm big big, eyes swollen.. wah lau, i see already buay ai tor!

babu,

lidat you can go for audition for those slimming ad liao...

before
289040.jpg
and after
289041.jpg

"marie-france bodyline help me regain my confidence"

onzz,
u bery bad lay!! careful ppl sue u ah!! actually we bery poor thing one.. ppls laugh at us when we fat.. i living in hell u know..sob sob..

so bad ah u all!! kekekeke.. u all huh, nvr know a fat person tong kor!! i went thru b4, that's why i understand how it feel.. cry everyday u know.. wahhahaha.. sibei kua zhang!

babu
I opposite of u.... too skinny .... u know I used to have lunch set meal (steak, soup and dessert) and a plate of hor fun .... still not very full then weight keep going down..... want to cry manz....got worried and see doctor.........

cool,
no wonder you are my bloodsister... i had the same problem as you... too skinny... girls don wanna hug me... keep eating cannot put on weight... *sob sob sob*

cool,
hahaha... put on weight now... oni below rite? juz do 100x abdominal crunch everyday sure burn off one... dun believe you try

babu babu,
dun be sad, i understand yr tongkor, i oso very fat last time, very self-conscious, alot of clothes cannot wear &amp; then dun wanna go out scared c slim gal,then jealous &amp; feel lagi worst!

nabz... Onzz..
for a moment i thot that was Babu leh! kns lah... hahahha.....

Babu,
u go log in under ur yahoo email account lah.. kns.. see u so long nv go in liao... hahahah...

me waiting ah!!!

Cool...
u not the only one lor.. pls.. u so skinny~~~ i so bak bak....

BBgal..
u still haben tell me about that weight loss thingy of urs leh~~

actuali hor... too thin and too fat both equally tongkor one... male or female alike... like we all guys if thin like paper, go party hide one corner f*** spider... but your life is in your own hands mah, if you don't like wat you look like, juz change it lor... *chim*

Food, you must haf... fat, you must be... control not your desire... but sexercise alotlot, and slim slim you will be!

seow ah u!!

slim slim not me..... eat eat till full..the force is in me! have to eat eat eat... sexercise.. i will need.. but hb must also fit man!

skylar,
force is in you, control you must, or else toilet bowl you will blast!... wahhh, sibeh chuan ah, no more yoda tok for today... *panting*
sexercise is juz one form of exercise nia... so many more exercise you can do, like roller-blading... me going to east coast this weekend... haha... looks like its no longer a kiddy exercise liao, laz sunday i went to east coast i saw lots on fullgrown adult including those older than me on blades!

Onzz..
hahahaha..... chuan leh... so much yoda talk! hahah... continue we must..... come come.. we 2...

sure bor? roller blade ah? aiyoh.. i used to do tat... but stop for damn long liao... tink i gg to pick up my tennis soon liao...

skylar,
u roller-blade ah... sure bor? rolling ON the blade, not rolling AROUND with the blade leh! tennis? come come come... you and hb or whoever can use my condo tennis court b'coz u are my one n only doggie!

Onzz... sure bor??
hehehe... i used to go to the Yio chu kang mrt there to play.. but always packed leh...

Wooff..Wooff....

onzz
u kena possess by Yoda is it? kekekekeke

I just came back fr clinic...my face hui rong liao..... late last night, my face sibei itchy.....then got reddish patches ..... wow lau starts to itchy again till I buay tahan go see doc....
force is not with me....heal my face

skylar,
sure! our condo oni bbq pit muz pay, gym too small so guests not allowed, other facilities all guests can use foc(muz specify... kekeke) ... we have 4 tennis courts... u want hard court or lawn court? oni clay court we don't haf! *how lian*

cool,
wat happen leh? alergy? wat did u eat laz nite? 1st time happen? *yoda's apprentice compiling data to brew a concoction*

dun know lei.....last night I just changed bedsheet nia......... doc say can allergy to dust, seafood and etc.... ask me to avoid seafood, alcohol, stay out dusty place...... now on medication and apply cream on my face.....

succeed i hope so that my face will heal

Cool..
so wat happen to ur face now? ok bor? aiyoh.... must take care ah... <font size="+2">DUN SCRATCH</font>

Onzz..
CB u lah... wat clay court?? ur tennis court inside got food court bor ah? muahahahah...

now awake so can "REN" the itchy....... once awhile will go scratch/touch... but last night hor......arrggggggggghhhhhhhhh........buay tahan cannnot sleep well......... ai yo now I see my face cake sim manz....... so many red patches......

skylar,
i tot i oredi posted the name of the slimming pill in the forum liao.....ok lah, u go to this thread: Want to lose weight by June!!!!! Help!!!! Anyone tried tummytrim???? under beauty, health &amp; fitness....but hor u dun be lazy, mus read all the archive msgs, not much dun worry la

cool,
u got sensitive skin huh? u can try gg to my skin doc, he is frm hong kong beri gd. i intro one forum gal to go see him cos' she got bitten by some insect, she went to national skin centre but did not cure. if u interested, let mi know, i give u the contacts k?

bbgal
dun scared me lei.....dun think it will get so serious to see skin doc.....

ya ya...agree .... bbgal= lobang queen
U really know a lot of things like drops...wahahahahaha

onzz,
dun say tat lei...i paiseh liao
...jus like to kpo ard la, kekekeke....

cool,
i m not trying to scare u, one forum gal got bitten by some insect call beetle fly, went to see the doc in national skin centre, doc told her nothing big deal , jus gave her some insect bite medication where she can even get them from normal polyclinic! then few days later, the rashes came back, her right cheek swollen now. btw, my brownie oso kena bitten by dunno wat insect &amp; now the vet shave a big patch on the top of his neck, so red &amp; ugly. According to the vet, this insect bite spreads very fast from one pt of the body to other pt. now brownie got to be washed with iodine twice a day &amp; take a course of anti-biotics.

as for strikee, condn. still the same but he still very active lei

aiyoh skylar ger ger,

mummy told u so many times not to be so mesmerized by yr master onzz till u lost yr memory altho yr master not bad looking, hehehe...

FV got one clinic call healthline near my mum's place, exact blk i asked u check with merryberry liao!. if i m not wrong, now got promotion, buy 2 get 1 free!