289121.jpg

thks for the link, yup, i hv read bef. liao

bbgal,
wah... all the marble samples... brownie looks rather serious

cool,
you poor thing... face itchy still kanna shot wrong arrow by skylar

skylar,
wahahaha... i was the one who said you suaku, not my bloodsister, so you pretend one ah? don't pretend la... donno say donno la...

cooldevil can! tmr n fri i shld still b in raffles plc b4 2pm coz next week shld b base more often in tampines liao

skylar mi har? become 'SPG' liao lor wkg wif angmos sitting on their laps lol

onzz u finished da vinci code muz share wif mi wad u tink of it hor?

i recently oso finished n reading a few 'female' kinda books...i read tis 'Empress Orchid' n 'The Other Woman' kekeke

now reading 'Diary of A Manhattan Call Girl' hehehehhehe

Drops...
were u at Dbl O last nite ah.. paiseh paiseh.. i was totally stoned out man! after my frd's dinner celebration for her b'day...

Vamp sms me asking me got go bor.... told her that i was in town..not cfm gg, if go then sms her.. then stoned out liao.. till this morn then see all her sms asking me wat time go & dun fly kite..

oei.. paiseh paiseh ah... i cannot cfm lor.. coz dunno wat time tis celebration will end...

Cool..
hehehe.. ok ok.. so its ur blood bro ah! Hng! Onzz... u very bad leh... hehehe...

Serene.. ohh.. no.. another star wars fever liao.. hehehe

<font color="ff0000">COOL... Chinwawa for you</font>
There's a poor auntie that needs to rehome her Chiwawa at www.petsfanatics.com.
"Pompom a short hair CWW is a very sweet girl from a litter of 5 puppies given to me by a close friend. Pompom had all the 3 vacines and can obey simple command like sit and stay. Together with Pompom, I will also give the new owner a set of playpen, bowl, outing bag and 6 outfits. I will only rehome Pompom to a family I find suitable for her. "

Please help to spread the message around and hopefully Pompom can goes to a good home

Good morning!

Skylar
ya lor u guai zhuo ren le....sob sob..... so tom u can or not we meet serene for lunch.......

Serene
I will PM u my no

BBgal
To me , brownie look sad, grouchy he is ......

not notti type of doggy.....

Morning Cool!!!

so u coming over tmr bor? let me know ya...

another dog ....
<font color="ff0000">Labrador Seeking Home</font>

This is my 1st post here! Hi every doggie lovers!!
I've recently brought home an adult male labrador from a friend who would be leaving S'pore for long term work commitments. He is looking for someone to adopt this dog or SPCA would be his next home. I was really keen in keeping him but my own baby (golden retriever) seemed to be really against this idea. He has been really agressive towards this new addition to the family and wasn't himself since the new dog arrived a few days ago.. My wife and I were both very stressed by this issue as we were really worried that they will fight and injure each other (we dun chain our dog at night as he would make a lot of NOISE)
Anyway back to this cute labrador.... we are sincerely looking for some kind soul who would love and take care of Joey. Joey is 3 yrs old, sterilised, and comes with the proper certificates and microchip. He is pretty well behaved compared to my own doggie! He is also very affectionate and loves human company. Sincere and interested dog lovers please give me a call at 96800021 and we can arrange for a meetup to see Joey.

bbgal,
i tell u, u wouldn't believe it! my working place last time got a brown dog and i named him brownie too! we buy dog foods and fed him, and when lunch time and dinner time, he will come by for the foods, very cute!! after that i asked my friend to adopt her, and after bot her back not long, she went missing! could it be yours??

skylar,
why don u adopt one of them instead of buying? some of the dogs are really very good compared to u buy from pet shop.

i really want to adopt one, but knowing rite now staying with MIL, and travel alot... sigh... xin you yu er li bu chu.... so sad.. hopefully when go oz, can adopt a few poor dogs..

Onzz... u not BABU- approved lor.. hahaha....

Babu.. ya me thot of it.. but looking at one which our hearts can connect one lor.. u know wat i mean ....*wink*

BBgal.. where u??

babu,
u asking who to pay u rental?

serene,
walau... the kenny &amp; wendy jokers... the wedding nite s*x sibeh cute... hahaha

skylar,
how to become BABU-approved? good in licking izzit?... wahaha

cool,
your face ok liao bor? *put ice pack on cool's face*

cool, thumb wars is definitely worth every single second of the wait!! must have patience!! i guarantee really good one!! not good i chop head.

skylar, ya was at double o for a while. nvm ah, there's always next time mar. kekeke. me cannot liao, later arvo take half day go back to sleep. zzzzzz

drops
tonite then I download again...watch only 1 min plus .....very cute kekekekek.....

onzz
i think really alot of ppl crazy over star wars....wahahahaha
My face huh? better liao.... the cream really good...
the reddish patches almost gone...kekekekeke but still abit itchy but bearable....
Thanks for yr concern, BLooD BRO!

Drops...
hahahaha... si beh joker lor u .. so u ltr go home zzzz... ah... soo good!!

Onzz...
hahahaha.. that is one of the criteria leh.. how u know ah. hahahha...

Cool,
ya lor.. u go see my no.4304 posting.. with ur name in RED.... hehehe...

cool, you leave it to download then go for lunch ah. after that back liao then think dload finish liao. or leave background download. after finish work can watch. hehehe

skylar, where got so good. me jobs piling up!! i think have to finish abit first before leaving... my head is very heavy liao.. need pilloooow... mmm...

drops
Cannot lah mi in opi lei ...go home then download.....
last night chiong till neber sleep huh? Last night I sleep like a pig..... kekekeke the itchy tablet makes me drowsy .......yawn........

Skylar
I read liao then click at the link but cannot find lei.... I wan to see got pix of that CWW and make enquiry lor....

Cool..
ya lor... i was just telling Babu lor.. when i first saw Pom, i straightaway think of u liao.. then when i read on.. aiyoh... so poor thing.. imagine the phrase <font color="ff0000">When I held him, he was all bones, he is like a living corpse</font> Aiyoh... i teared when i saw that!!

Babu...
go go register.. me also liao.. oei.. maybe we can lend our help to foster some of the dogs till they find a good home...

Onzz..
u like Shepherd bor? this is for you...

I'm looking for a kind and very patient soul who can give divine attention to my 3 months old male GSD. He's been with us for a month but just couldn't get along with my male Jack Russell. The moment they're left alone, he'll play very aggressively. We are worried that one of them will be injured one day if this goes on. I really do not want any one of them to get hurt.

When he's alone with people, he's a very gentle and sweet boy. He listens to simple commands like 'come', 'sit' and 'no'. He's not fully toilet trained yet. Microchiped.

Sincere and patient dog lovers who will really love and take care of him.

Only landed home owners please.

skylar,
good idea!!!! i was looking for kaki too!! how are we going about???
oei, wat is ur username? i pm u my username!

I haven register .....

not only that most of the owner's dogs health not very good lei ...... I wonder why he keep them... The more I think of it ......... nabz... can see angier and hatred in me........feel like reporting him/her to authority.........arrggggggghhhhhhhhhhhh

Babu...
wat.. hehehe... then we provide serbice! steady ya!! my username u know lah.. hahahaha...

Cool,
u go lor... very sad.. haiz....

me also register under ASD liao.. always got news on the poor souls leh...

now a lot of JRT given away man.. aiyoh...

hahhaah... Babu...
dun say i dun warn u ah.. pls do not go read the rainbow bridge.... coz its all the owners love notes for their pets who had passed on....

BBgal... passed me the ham bao face!!!
289288.gif

skylar,
i saw ur name liao!! kekekeke.. u still don know who i am..wahahahaha..
rainbow bridge?? ok ok i don go there..

BABU!!!
wat is ur name!!!! kns u.... tell me... hehehe..
good site rite? hehehe.. feel so nice to see so many dog lovers out there leh...

*hugzz...hugzz...*

I'm here liao..... goin to register soon.....

This am went to the rainbow bridge liao.... found some dogs died at young age lei.....dun know what happen? so sad somemore the dog pix which the owner paste there sibei cute.........

babu u all at which thread?

Cool..
hahaha..., u saw lim bu? hahahaha....

my colleague called up some of the pple there.. they are all very nice pple leh...

think Babu must be flooding the rainbow side.. hahaha...

kekekeke.. when the time is rite, i will let u know who i am... may the force be with u... wahahahaha... neh neh boo boo..