Any Clubbers Out There?

Drops!

pls lor... both like maciam alike leh.. long lost brothers si bor? nabz...

actually hor.. when i saw Gollum rite... nabz.. si beh scary leh... terror man!!

Onzz...

orh lu lu lord.. dark side i come.... long pia i go!

wahahahah....drops...really peifu u.... We should Gollum as apprentice.....

Onzz
hmmm... I dun know whether all "mask" huskies have good body structure.... seen a few with "mask" one all beary siew esp with bi eye!

Onzz..
free condoms?? pls lor... i give free hand jobs for the pets ah!! muahahahahaha.....

Drops.. no meh..
u see their eyes... nabz.. all si beh dua one leh!!

Cool...
u got ur wish liao.... star wars session here too..

drops,
coincidentally, peter jackson is a big fan of star wars... hahaha

skylar,
*the dark lord speaks* my chest, you long... pia, its not... soft, you feel... wahahaha

I only crazy over yoda nia....... that time I'm just curious how come vadar have to wear his "BD's suit"... I thut only the face badly burned nia..... hee hee I got my answered last night.... can rest in peace....wahahahaha

skylar,
free handjobs nia?... hotel 81 offer free blow jobs! hohohohoho

cool,
maybe all the "mask" huskies hor... their ancestors at nite always wear mask go rob the rich n help the poor... that's why physically they are very fit!... but i really like the red-beige ones... very beautiful... but i have to think quite long la... i a bit commitment fobia one

Cool...
only u buy 4D lah.. kaoz... okok... dark side give u powerss!!!

Onzz...
free blow jobs?? u sure bor? wat? AC blow u ah! hahaha.....

Drops... come come...
let's step into the zone now!

drops,
ok lor... not relative mah not relative lor... actually like you, i see Gollum i wanna "tor" oso... whereas Yoda is adorable

i find that many movies characters somewat resembles certain real life figures, eg: Saruman => Osama

skylar,
tio liao! free blowjob by aircon... self-service!

cool,
may the force be wif you!

hmmm... where is the babu ah? reading the Kamasutra backwards again?

halo every1
288894.gif

skylar,
i juz came back from the vet, vet gave yr di di a jab & wow liao he screams like hell, so poor thing
vet given him some oral med. & if his condn dun improve, will hv to go for weekly jab, imagine yr di di's ass gotta be poke so often...sigh....

Onzz..
see ur doggie smart leh! hehehe... its me who say see Gollum liao wanna tor lah.. not Drops lah... u need specs liao..

BBgal..
aiyoh.. poor di di... serious ah.. so wat did the vet say??? wat is my di di doing now??

Drops...
Dark side is calling.... to loosen ur backside!!!

bbgal,
oh... poor strikee... may the force be wif him

skylar,
i am wearing specs! but i said wanna tor... is juz wanna tor... not in response to your wanna tor... aiya, so confusing, lets tor together!

skylar,
the vet agrees with me tat demodectic mange is very difficult to get rid of completely & hv to be very patient, no choice i hv to monitor my baby's condn lor....after the jab, normally doggy will feel drowsy & not much of appepite....btw, yr di di now sleeping due to the med.

bbgal,
paiseh... whole afternoon we were tokkin' Jedi language... juz wishing Strikee good strong health so that the mange is completely purged from her body... aiyoh, really not easy to jio kor doggie ah *commitment phobia*

onzz,
ya man..to jao kor doggies u need lots of tlc & u gotta b prepared to spend time wif them & when they fall sick physically, u will fall sick emotionally....sigh....so u still wanna buy husky bor?

wow..... no wonder I can feel the force cum "luck" when I buying 4D and Toto...wahahahahah....gam xia! gam xia!

Bbgal
we now craze over star wars ...hehehehehe....may our clubber force be with yr strikee and heal him...

drops
U sibei guei kang tao rite? u got came across yoda soft toy or not?

onzz
dun let me see 3838 lai... wan to bang wall liao lah......... when I buy the no neber come out then I stop buying then come out... nabz........
By the way, when u getting a pup? Huskies?

Cool..
dun forget us when we combine our forces to u hor! hahaha..

Onzz..
lai.... master & doggie tor together man!

BBgal..
ohh... my poor di di.... come let me sayang..sayang...

cool, bbgal,
said liao lor... still don't dare to commit... imagine, its gonna be a 10 over years relationship... furthermore i haven't come across the husky i really like yet... the color is correct but the body structure looks so so... even though its pedigree... i mean the parents in australia how on earth i know wth its a fantastic pedigree onot?

cool,
you din't strike the 3838 huh? maybe you haben master the FORCE yet... train somemore lor... not everybody is born with it like anakin... gotta train harder... close your eyes... blank your mind... hold a pen... write four number on paper... remember, do not THINK when you write... that's how you train to master the FORCE... Zhang San Feng used the same technique to master Tai Zi

sure will count u, onzz and frops in one...

onzz
it's true lah.... dun rush lor.... cos it's long-time commitment .....

hmmm..... maybe I haven watch star wars lah....so no force yet...
anakin is borned with the force lah...remember the episode I when Obiwan took anakin's blood for some testing..... show that his dun know what blood count is higher than Yoda........ then anakin is brought to the "world" w/o a father...... gift child.....

Then the Jedi community not willing to train into a jedi cos they can sense the evil in him but obiwan insisted.

cool,
my vet is The Animal Clinic located at Lorong L Telok Kurau Rd, tel. 64404767 & the vet i recommend is Danert Loh.

skylar,
next time yr di di come, u mus not bully him hor?

onzz,
my advice to u is to take yr time to do more research into the breed u want & once u know more info, u will be more confident when u rear one. research is very impt. cos' u will not be caught in a panicky situatn shd yr pup fall sick or contract certain diseases since u might oredi hv a rough idea wat is the cause of the problem.

Bbgal
why dun u bring strikee for 2nd opinion.... Heard this clinic not bad..........

Namly Animal Clinic
74 Namly Place
Singapore 267223
Tel: 64-69-4744

drops
The second link with the yoda pixs one hor...cannot buy online lah.... must go clinton to buy....

hi cool,
namly animal clinic is actually the animal clinic, just tat they r located in namly area. the animal clinic got 3 branches, namely, namly, sunset way & telok kurau. i hv been to sunset way & namly branch bef. when i was residing in jurong.

hahaha, skylar,
aiyoyo, y so serious lei...i onli joking siah...i know u dote on yr di di very much huh? now, see yr di di's mummy, still dunno how to call mi "mummy", wat bbgal, no respect u, chey!

skylar,
yr di di juz woke up lei....he hor beri the cute...made those funni sound....wuuuuuuuuuu......si bei unique one, difft from normal barking...

bbgal
It is? kekekek ...didint know heard DR Ling not bad so if betti fall sick again will bring her there (touch wood)

So remember to keep yr Jedi force on till thursday

cool, drops
You noe which is my favorite character in Episode III? That lizard-crocodile-dinosaur thing that Obiwan rode on in his fight with General Grievious... it goes "bloink! bloink! bloink!" and runs faster than a Ferrari... poor fella died!

bbgal,
ya lor... so far i read, siberian husky like quite a good choice... although its "siberian" its actually quite climatise to tropical weather... inherently less problems, even lesser than GR... grooming also quite easy... my oni fear is, the fella might jump out of my low window... coz i can't be closing my window all the time... samoyed might have more problem with heat, due to the thick undercoat... chow chow is cute, but if it becomes obese, i will not noe how to lose weight, and he probably too dormant for me... GR, too common lor

cool,
doc ling (namly), doc tsu (sunset) & doc loh (telok kurau) all r equally gd. doc tsu operated on my previous dog, bobby (border collie)& amputated one of his hind leg cos' got cancer & after dat, he managed to survive for another 2 yrs. mt peasant told mi no hope liao & asked mi to put him to sleep, really sucks!

aiyoyo onzz,
u sibei fussy lei...my final verdict of u is...u forget abt. buying another doggy cos' skylar is yr best doggy liao....hahahahaha!!!!!

drops
Thanks! Kang kang hao....Vamp going US can ask her to buy for me........thanks!

Bbgal
is it when it yawn....... my betty also like that got sound when she yawn...kekekekek

wah, bbgal... you really haf been thru' a lot of dogship... border collie is nice & very intelligent rite! so in the 2 years after amputation, he limp around wif 3 legs? was he happy?

if u never say, i still tot mt pleasant like damn good lidat... b'coz of the name... the one at Katong rite?

actually in SG, doctors don't even try their best to help human patient... they are quite prepared to tell you "no hope"... so if you find one dat is kind to animals dat's good

cool,
is not when he yawns lei...is like a unique sound he possess....like when he misses me after i MIA for a few hrs & came back, he will make those sound, when he is playing excitedly with me & fh, oso will make the sound. my fh can even make it make those sound as and when he wants it, hahahaha....next time, i show u those sounds ok?

onzz,
altho he limped ard for 2 yrs with only 3 legs, he is nevertheless happy cos' we showered him lots of tlc & he oso got dog companion, i.e. my pom wh. is with my sis. h/w, his end came when he suddenly down with stroke & then cldnt get up anymore & keep lying on the same spot, urinating & shitting on the same place, very sad
we dun want him to suffer anymore, then put him to sleep...i still hv fond memories of him cos' he is really a very loyal & tame dog. y dun u consider getting a bordie collie instead of a husky, less common than GR.

huh? BBgal... oopss.. <font size="+2">MOMMY</font>
hahahaha... wat keep my force until Thurs? so Fri u coming!!! YEAH!!!!!!
288923.gif

Onzz!!
u want another doggie???
Sob...sob.. i go long pia liao.... pls dun stop me!!!
288924.gif

WAHHH!!!

Strikee &amp; Betty will be coming together?? hehehe.. sekali they fell in luv with each other ah!!!! heheehehe...

Woohhh...
288930.gif

bbgal,
mt pleasant rd... as in the one near the polo club? how abt the katong one? near the ocbc bank i think? btw... where is the petshop at parkway?

skylar,
dun cry... dun cry... find a boyfren doggie for u, hensome one!

onzz
ya ya ya..... I was telling my hubby that too like ferrari...sibei fast..... still know when to keep quiet ....wahahahaha

Drops
Betty too young to fall in love lah...... then think she lesian...wahahahaha .... always french kiss with my gf's pup.....

bbgal
Seldom bring my previous doggies to the vet ...so I dun know which is good...thanks for the tips!